Best Cloud Hosting Reviews 2016

Cloud Hosting is a collection of services that rival the older forms of Web Hosting. What differentiates Cloud Hosting from the more traditional web hosting services available is that the resources and assets that are needed for your site to function correctly are located on multiple servers. This means that should one server fail, your site will have a reduced risk of downtime thanks to other servers or ‘clusters’ that will replace the malfunctioning server. If you’re looking for more Cloud Hosting, check out our Cloud Web Hosting or Cloud Server categories.

Web Hosting Canada

Web Hosting Canada
50% Off Canadian Cloud Servers!

Powerful Canadian Cloud Servers featuring scalable resources up to 200GB on blazing fast SSD RAID-10 drives and unlimited websites, email and traffic. Fully managed with cPanel, configured in under 10 minutes and backed by our friendly 24/7 Support.

9 Reviews | Last reviewed on Wednesday, 14 Sep 2016

GloboTech Communications

GloboTech Communications
Try our Cloud Servers - Get 50$ Credit

Ease your mind with our Professional IT Support team! FREE server management included with all our Cloud Servers. Cloud Servers starting at 0.0139$/h. Fast All-SSD Storage. 100% Network & Power Uptime. 24/7/365 Support. Free 50$ Credit. Contact us now!

22 Reviews | Last reviewed on Thursday, 06 Oct 2016

Ripple Web

Ripple Web
Private, Secure, Dedicated Clouds

Ripple Web builds true Private Clouds on dedicated hardware so that you maintain complete control over performance and security. Deploy an unlimited number virtual machines with easy management and customization to meet your needs.

1 Review | Last reviewed on Wednesday, 13 Jul 2016

ServerHub

ServerHub
Take Your Business to the next Level

ServerHub is ranked one of the fastest growing companies in the US, by INC Magazine. ServerHub delivers top enterprise performance with the highest IOPS in the industry, combined with a major network featuring Level3, TeliaSonera. ServerHub has over a decade of experience to take your business to the next level

2 Reviews | Last reviewed on Saturday, 11 Apr 2015

Steadfast

Steadfast
Cloud Security, Control, and Support

Security, control, and premium support in a cloud solution. Work with the Cloud experts at Steadfast to get exactly what you need, whether it is a public, private or hybrid cloud. You're not on your own, Steadfast is "Always There."

5 Reviews | Last reviewed on Monday, 22 Jul 2013

InterServer

InterServer
Unlimited Web Hosting at $0.01

We provide unlimited - domains, disk space, transfer, email, FTP with no setup fee. Our features include easy to use control panel, free website migration, free site building tools, 30day money back guarantee & 24x7 support. Hosting since 1999!

2 Reviews | Last reviewed on Thursday, 30 Oct 2014

Lightcrest

Lightcrest

Private Cloud
Listed 14 Oct 2010
Cloudiro

Cloudiro

Cloud Computing
Listed 12 Mar 2013
Contegix

Contegix

Cloud Web Hosting
Listed 25 Jan 2013
Ontario Datacenter California

Ontario Datacen..

Cloud VPS
Listed 14 Sep 2013
Steadfast

Steadfast

Private Cloud
Listed 06 Feb 2003
Rack Wizards

Rack Wizards

Cloud VPS
Listed 30 Oct 2013
Beachcomber Creations

Beachcomber Cre..

Cloud Web Hosting
Listed 17 Sep 2002
FastComet

FastComet

Cloud Web Hosting
Listed 16 Feb 2015
GRABWeb

GRABWeb

Cloud Web Hosting
Listed 17 Sep 2002
KeyCDN

KeyCDN

Content Delivery Network
Listed 20 May 2013
Atlantic Metro Communications

Atlantic Metro ..

Cloud Infrastructure
Listed 25 Jan 2013
CDNlion

CDNlion

Content Delivery Network
Listed 24 Apr 2014
Cloud Web

Cloud Web

Cloud Reseller
Listed 28 Jun 2010
CloudServers

CloudServers

Cloud VPS
Listed 05 Nov 2013
ForthCloud

ForthCloud

Cloud Server
Listed 12 Oct 2013
MantraGrid

MantraGrid

Cloud Web Hosting
Listed 26 May 2016
Nomadesk

Nomadesk

Private Cloud
Listed 01 Oct 2012
Otixo

Otixo

Cloud Storage
Listed 07 Mar 2013
Peak Hosting

Peak Hosting

Hybrid Hosting
Listed 08 Sep 2011
Serveo

Serveo

Cloud Web Hosting
Listed 24 Nov 2014
ServerHub

ServerHub

Cloud Server
Listed 20 Mar 2013
Load more results...
This page was last updated 05 November 2016 04:22
We're here to help!



Finding the right software solution isn't easy. Let Serchen help you!

Name
Please enter your name.

Email Address
This is so we can contact you!

Comment
What solution are you looking for? Give as much detail as you can.
Submit [x] close window