Best Dedicated Hosting Reviews 2016

Dedicated Hosting offer the user full control over how and where their websites are hosted. Dedicated Hosting is often provided by Data Centers and offer more freedom over other common forms of hosting solutions such as Shared Hosting. The main benefits of choosing a Dedicated Hosting service are that the user gains high performance, stability and control, though this often comes at a price reserved for websites that receive large volumes of traffic. If you’re looking for more Dedicated Hosting, try our Cheap Dedicated Server or Linux Dedicated Server categories.

ServerHub

ServerHub
Take Your Business to the next Level

ServerHub is ranked one of the fastest growing companies in the US, by INC Magazine. ServerHub offers top enterprise blended bandwidth including Level3, TeliaSonera. ServerHub offers up to 20Gig Interfaces, 4 Hour deployments and 24/7 Passionate Support. Use coupon code Serchen10 for 10% off your order.

2 Reviews | Last reviewed on Saturday, 11 Apr 2015

WebHosts R Us

WebHosts R Us
Offering Reliable Dedicated & VPS Servers

Providing reliable web hosting solutions for the internet community. We offer Dedicated and VPS server plans on premium hardware with 99% uptime guarantee. We believe customer satisfaction is number one. We want our clients, large and small, to enjoy the best hosting experience available.

6 Reviews | Last reviewed on Wednesday, 30 Nov 2016

Steadfast

Steadfast
Managed Linux Servers

Steadfast is "Always There." From design, through implementation, to 24/7 support. Our slogan is a promise; it means the world to us, and will make a world of difference in your business. Let us prove this by giving you 50% off your first month. Coupon code: HALFOFF1ST

5 Reviews | Last reviewed on Monday, 22 Jul 2013

GloboTech Communications

GloboTech Communications
Premium Dedicated Servers

We provide fully customizable Enterprise-Grade dedicated servers. Our servers start at 89$, with 100% Network & Power Uptime, Exceptional 24/7/365 Support and Unmetered Bandwidth. Hosting since 1999. Contact us now!

22 Reviews | Last reviewed on Thursday, 06 Oct 2016

InterServer

InterServer
Dedicated servers starting at $59/Month

We offer virtualized dedicated servers, cheap managed linux/cpanel/directadmin Dedicated servers, windows dedicated servers. Our configuration includes genuine hardware, quality network & 24x7 Support. We are providing hosting service since 1999!

2 Reviews | Last reviewed on Thursday, 30 Oct 2014

YesUpHost

YesUpHost
Customizable Server solution, affordable price!

Customize it your way! Yesup Host(Toronto) has supplied with fully customizable servers for worldwide clients for 16 years. We are providing you with 40,000 sq/ft data center, 99.99% up time, thoroughly tested hardware and software configurations, professional technical specialist and real saving price which starts at $49.99/month now!

5 Reviews | Last reviewed on Thursday, 07 Mar 2013

LargeServer Networks

LargeServer Net..

Game Server
Listed 18 Jan 2009
ServerPoint

ServerPoint

Dedicated Server
Listed 23 May 2007
GloboTech Communications

GloboTech Commu..

Dedicated Server
Listed 09 Dec 2011
Root Layer Technologies

Root Layer Tech..

Game Server
Listed 08 Jan 2014
MyTaskHelper

MyTaskHelper

Database Server
Listed 15 Sep 2009
Alnitech

Alnitech

Dedicated Server
Listed 28 Mar 2011
Colo-Serv Communications

Colo-Serv Commu..

Dedicated Server
Listed 09 Mar 2013
CyberlinkASP

CyberlinkASP

Application Server
Listed 27 Jun 2011
Domain Good LLC

Domain Good LLC

Linux Dedicated Server
Listed 21 Apr 2012
10Gbps.io

10Gbps.io

Dedicated Server
Listed 09 Sep 2014
WebHosts R Us

WebHosts R Us

Dedicated Server
Listed 10 Jun 2014
DL Host

DL Host

Dedicated Server
Listed 07 Aug 2013
EnBox

EnBox

Data Security
Listed 21 Apr 2013
eSecureData

eSecureData

Dedicated Server
Listed 28 Nov 2005
EZZI.net

EZZI.net

Dedicated Server
Listed 22 Jan 2004
Hosted Graphite

Hosted Graphite

Server Monitoring
Listed 09 Apr 2015
LeaseWeb

LeaseWeb

Dedicated Server
Listed 20 Apr 2007
Netelligent

Netelligent

Dedicated Server
Listed 12 Apr 2007
StabiliServers

StabiliServers

Cheap Dedicated Server
Listed 13 May 2012
Vineservers

Vineservers

Cheap Dedicated Server
Listed 27 Jul 2014
YesUpHost

YesUpHost

Dedicated Server
Listed 05 Jun 2012
Load more results...
This page was last updated 30 November 2016 11:57
We're here to help!



Finding the right software solution isn't easy. Let Serchen help you!

Name
Please enter your name.

Email Address
This is so we can contact you!

Comment
What solution are you looking for? Give as much detail as you can.
Submit [x] close window