Best Managed IT Services Reviews 2016

Managed IT Services provide a similar service to that of Dedicated Hosting services, but the fundamental differences rest in how and where your site is hosted. Using Managed IT Services means that often, the Managed IT Service Provider will offer various support packages so that if ever your server has a problem, support is fast and concise to get your site up and running again quickly. If you’re looking for more Managed IT Services, check our our Managed Hosting or Managed Server categories.

Web Hosting Canada

Web Hosting Canada
50% Off Managed Cloud Servers!

Powerful Canadian Cloud Servers featuring scalable resources on blazing fast SSD storage, with unlimited websites, email and traffic. Fully managed with cPanel, configured in under 10 minutes and backed by our friendly 24/7 Support.

9 Reviews | Last reviewed on Wednesday, 14 Sep 2016

GloboTech Communications

GloboTech Communications
The Ultimate Hosting Company

Ease your mind with our Professional IT Support team! FREE server management included with all our Dedicated & Cloud Servers. 100% Network & Power Uptime, Exceptional 24/7/365 Support and Unmetered Bandwidth. Contact us now!

22 Reviews | Last reviewed on Thursday, 06 Oct 2016

Reliable Servers

Reliable Servers
100% Uptime 1000Gbps Tier-4 Datacenter

Tier-4 N+2 LEED Datacenter, 100% uptime, 1000Gbps Network, 24/7/365 on-site technical staff. Single server or multi server deployments we have you covered! Contact us today to see how we can help you expand your online IT presence.

25 Reviews | Last reviewed on Monday, 22 Dec 2014

Superb Internet

Superb Internet
5-in-1 Managed Servers, Get $500 FREE Today

Set it and forget it may not always seem like the best idea. However, with our 5-in-1 Managed Servers, you have a worry-free guarantee you can rely on. We offer Backup, Firewall security, OS Hardening, Patches & Updates and Proactive monitoring.

32 Reviews | Last reviewed on Saturday, 03 Aug 2013

Steadfast

Steadfast
Premium, Managed Dedicated Servers

Steadfast is "Always There." From design, through implementation, to 24/7 support. Our slogan is a promise; it means the world to us, and will make a world of difference in your business. Let us prove this by giving you 50% off your first month. Coupon code: HALFOFF1ST

5 Reviews | Last reviewed on Monday, 22 Jul 2013

Hostway Services, Inc.

Hostway Service..

Managed Hosting
Listed 17 Sep 2002
Edge Hosting

Edge Hosting

Managed Hosting
Listed 13 Oct 2009
Cartika

Cartika

Managed Server
Listed 31 Aug 2003
Pay Per Cloud

Pay Per Cloud

Managed Exchange
Listed 03 Dec 2011
Hostiso

Hostiso

Managed Hosting
Listed 16 Apr 2013
GIGENET

GIGENET

Managed Colocation
Listed 07 Jan 2003
eSkyCity

eSkyCity

Managed Hosting
Listed 03 Feb 2014
HostDime

HostDime

Managed Hosting
Listed 30 Dec 2003
MaxiDed

MaxiDed

Managed Server
Listed 16 Aug 2011
Snoork Hosting

Snoork Hosting

Managed Hosting
Listed 16 May 2010
ComputerSupport.com

ComputerSupport..

Managed Hosting
Listed 15 Jul 2013
Host Depot

Host Depot

Managed Server
Listed 18 Nov 2002
HostingFields

HostingFields

Managed Hosting
Listed 28 May 2015
Sandbits Web Solutions

Sandbits Web So..

Managed Hosting
Listed 11 Aug 2011
CenterServ

CenterServ

Server Management
Listed 12 May 2011
Server Intellect

Server Intellect

Managed Server
Listed 10 Dec 2007
24x7servermanagement

24x7servermanag..

Server Management
Listed 19 Sep 2013
24x7serversupport

24x7serversupport

Server Management
Listed 16 Mar 2015
Aress Support

Aress Support

Server Management
Listed 03 Feb 2016
Datapipe

Datapipe

Managed Hosting
Listed 17 Sep 2002
Load more results...
This page was last updated 01 December 2016 01:00
We're here to help!



Finding the right software solution isn't easy. Let Serchen help you!

Name
Please enter your name.

Email Address
This is so we can contact you!

Comment
What solution are you looking for? Give as much detail as you can.
Submit [x] close window