Best Web Hosting Reviews 2016

Web Hosting is an integral part of what makes the Internet work! Web Hosting gives you the means to makes your website accessible to the Internet. Web Hosting encompasses a broad and varied selection of different hosting services such as Windows Hosting, Linux Hosting and VPS. For details on which individual service offers, have a look at the corresponding description in the category. If you’re looking for more detailed online services, try our Cloud Hosting or Managed Hosting categories.

WebHosts R Us

WebHosts R Us
Offering Reliable Dedicated & VPS Servers

Providing reliable web hosting solutions for the internet community. We offer Dedicated and VPS server plans on premium hardware with 99% uptime guarantee. We believe customer satisfaction is number one. We want our clients, large and small, to enjoy the best hosting experience available.

6 Reviews | Last reviewed on Wednesday, 30 Nov 2016

ServerHub

ServerHub
Take Your Business to the next Level

ServerHub is ranked one of the fastest growing companies in the US, by INC Magazine. ServerHub delivers top enterprise performance with the highest IOPS in the industry, combined with a major network featuring Level3, TeliaSonera. ServerHub has over a decade of experience to take your business to the next level

2 Reviews | Last reviewed on Saturday, 11 Apr 2015

InterServer

InterServer
1GB RAM VPS Hosting at $0.01

Reliable & fast VPS with 1GB RAM, 25GB HDD & 1TB Transfer. Our features include High Performance Storage,99.9% Uptime ,Deploy in 15min, Easy Control Panel & 24x7 Support. We are providing hosting service for last 15 years & over 60K servers deployed!

2 Reviews | Last reviewed on Thursday, 30 Oct 2014

Domains at Cost

Domains at Cost
Unlimited Shared Hosting DomainsatCost

Unlimited Disk Space, Unlimited bandwidth, ability to host multiple domains. Free softaculous, free site builder, Instant activation. Starting at just $2.95. Free migration and 24/7 Ticket Support. Live chat and phone support also available. Start your website today.

1 Review | Last reviewed on Friday, 19 Feb 2016

Hosting Australia

Hosting Australia

Business Web Hosting
Listed 26 Feb 2016
Nerdster

Nerdster

Ecommerce Hosting
Listed 20 Aug 2011
SolidShellSecurity

SolidShellSecur..

Cheap Web Hosting
Listed 23 Jan 2012
Media Fortress

Media Fortress

Business Web Hosting
Listed 28 Oct 2015
Front Range Hosting

Front Range Hos..

Shared Web Hosting
Listed 20 Aug 2011
MisterHost.NET

MisterHost.NET

Cheap Web Hosting
Listed 25 Feb 2015
VisualWebTechnologies

VisualWebTechno..

Business Web Hosting
Listed 24 Feb 2016
OSIXGroup Australia

OSIXGroup Austr..

Shared Web Hosting
Listed 27 Jun 2014
Scala Hosting

Scala Hosting

VPS
Listed 31 Jul 2007
Webhostpython

Webhostpython

VPS
Listed 07 Aug 2012
TMDHosting

TMDHosting

WordPress Hosting
Listed 06 May 2008
EndLayer

EndLayer

Business Web Hosting
Listed 16 Mar 2014
Osiris Communications

Osiris Communic..

VPS
Listed 08 Sep 2003
Raidlayer Webhost Private Limited

Raidlayer Webho..

Cheap Web Hosting
Listed 01 Apr 2015
WebHostingZone

WebHostingZone

Shared Web Hosting
Listed 07 Jun 2013
GoZen Host

GoZen Host

Business Web Hosting
Listed 31 Jan 2013
QiQ

QiQ

Cheap Web Hosting
Listed 27 Jul 2006
thcservers.com

thcservers.com

Cheap Web Hosting
Listed 12 Jul 2014
Hosterbox

Hosterbox

Reseller Hosting
Listed 06 Jan 2011
Providing 24

Providing 24

Cheap Web Hosting
Listed 07 Sep 2013
Web Hosting Canada

Web Hosting Can..

Shared Web Hosting
Listed 26 Oct 2011
Load more results...
This page was last updated 30 November 2016 11:57
We're here to help!



Finding the right software solution isn't easy. Let Serchen help you!

Name
Please enter your name.

Email Address
This is so we can contact you!

Comment
What solution are you looking for? Give as much detail as you can.
Submit [x] close window