Best Web Hosting Reviews 2016

Web Hosting is an integral part of what makes the Internet work! Web Hosting gives you the means to makes your website accessible to the Internet. Web Hosting encompasses a broad and varied selection of different hosting services such as Windows Hosting, Linux Hosting and VPS. For details on which individual service offers, have a look at the corresponding description in the category. If you’re looking for more detailed online services, try our Cloud Hosting or Managed Hosting categories.

Hostingsource

Hostingsource
High Performance SSD VPS at the lowest prices.

We offer: High Bandwidth. 24/7/365 Phone, Chat and Email Support. Unlimited Server Management. Linux or Windows plans with many templates and Control Panels to chooose from. Free data migrations. All VPS can scale up as more resources needed.

150 Reviews | Last reviewed on Thursday, 28 May 2015

Domains at Cost

Domains at Cost
Unlimited Shared Hosting DomainsatCost

Unlimited Disk Space, Unlimited bandwidth, ability to host multiple domains. Free softaculous, free site builder, Instant activation. Starting at just $2.95. Free migration and 24/7 Ticket Support. Live chat and phone support also available. Start your website today.

1 Review | Last reviewed on Friday, 19 Feb 2016

Hosting and Designs

Hosting and Designs
Providing low cost hosting services since 2002

Complete VPS package from just $11.95. Includes Plesk 12 control panel - SSD - SiteLock Security - Optional WordPress themes. Unlimited 24/7 technical support. Upgrade or downgrade at any time. No contracts, 60 day prorated money-back guarantee.

27 Reviews | Last reviewed on Saturday, 28 Nov 2015

InterServer

InterServer
1GB RAM VPS Hosting at $0.01

Reliable & fast VPS with 1GB RAM, 25GB HDD & 1TB Transfer. Our features include High Performance Storage,99.9% Uptime ,Deploy in 15min, Easy Control Panel & 24x7 Support. We are providing hosting service for last 15 years & over 60K servers deployed!

2 Reviews | Last reviewed on Thursday, 30 Oct 2014

MultaCOM

MultaCOM
Linux Hosting

Servers starting at $125 the most reliable Managed infrastructure provider backed by 100% uptime SLA and 7 day money back guarantee. Custom configuration, Dedicated SAN Storage, IPKVM, remote reboot and 10/100/1000mbps port options. 24x7x365 Support Staff.

14 Reviews | Last reviewed on Tuesday, 19 Jan 2016

ServerHub

ServerHub
Take Your Business to the next Level

ServerHub is ranked one of the fastest growing companies in the US, by INC Magazine. ServerHub delivers top enterprise performance with the highest IOPS in the industry, combined with a major network featuring Level3, TeliaSonera. ServerHub has over a decade of experience to take your business to the next level

2 Reviews | Last reviewed on Saturday, 11 Apr 2015

Atlantic.Net

Atlantic.Net
Fast SSD Cloud VPS - Up in 30 Seconds!

From $9.93 per month | 3 TB free data transfer | 6 hosting data centers in USA, U.K. and Canada | 24/7/365 live support | RAID redundant storage | Dedicated IP address!

37 Reviews | Last reviewed on Sunday, 08 Jun 2014

1&1 Internet

1&1 Internet
Unlimited Business Hosting - Starting from $0.99/month

All inclusive solutions for a professional and reliable online presence. Unlimited Webspace and websites. Security with SSL Certificate. 1 free domain included. Choose from over 120 Click&Build and Web Apps. 24/7 Customer Support.

7 Reviews | Last reviewed on Monday, 21 Jul 2014

Temok.com

Temok.com
90% Discount on Application Hosting

Temok offers Unlimited Space & Bandwidth Worldwide with datacenters in US and Netherlands. We offer AWARD WINNING HOSTING FROM $2.99 Only with Instant Setup, 24/7 phone, chat & email support. Please Use coupon ìhostsearch14î and get 90% discount on First month.

3 Reviews | Last reviewed on Thursday, 07 Apr 2016

SmarterASP.net

SmarterASP.net
60 Days Free Trial -No Credit Card

ASP.NET 4.5 & SQL 2014. Unlimited Diskspace and Sites. 99.9% Uptime. 24/7/365 Telephone, Chat and Email Support.

42 Reviews | Last reviewed on Wednesday, 15 Jun 2016

GlowHost

GlowHost
Affordable hosting with 24/7 support

Our shared plans have instant set-up and include 24/7/365 support. Don't choose based on price alone. Our industry-leading 91-day money back guarantee proves we're sure we're the best. Give us a try - use coupon TAKE20OFF for 20% off your first invoice!

14 Reviews | Last reviewed on Tuesday, 23 Feb 2016

WebHosts R Us

WebHosts R Us
Offering Reliable Dedicated & VPS Servers

Providing reliable web hosting solutions for the internet community. We offer Dedicated and VPS server plans on premium hardware with 99% uptime guarantee. We believe customer satisfaction is number one. We want our clients, large and small, to enjoy the best hosting experience available.

6 Reviews | Last reviewed on Wednesday, 30 Nov 2016

Superb Internet

Superb Internet
Cloud is the Evolution of VPS - Join and Get $500 FREE

Cloud is the evolution of VPS and we're edging out companies such as AWS, IBM's Soft Layer, and Microsoft's Azure. Take advantage of our $500 FREE and enjoy our Transparent Cloud where you get guaranteed performance, dedicated resources, and full transparency.

32 Reviews | Last reviewed on Saturday, 03 Aug 2013

Webline Services

Webline Services
cPanel Hosting at Just $2.95

cPanel makes using even your account's most advanced features a breeze. You can create sub-domains, access email configurations, and update your account information. Features include RVSitebuilder, Softaculous, Fantastico and more!

17 Reviews | Last reviewed on Monday, 21 Nov 2016

Host1Plus.com

Host1Plus.com
High-Performance VPS Hosting from $2.00

Powered by OpenVZ virtualization our VPS come with full root access, popular Linux distributions, 2 free backups, IPv4 & IPv6 support & 5 locations worldwide. Save 20% more for longer billing cycles starting from 3 up to 24 months.

50 Reviews | Last reviewed on Sunday, 19 Oct 2014

247-Host

247-Host
Hosting starting at $2.99/month

Worldwide datacenters in US, Canada and Europe. Blazing fast servers with SSD. Unlimited space and bandwidth, 24/7 Support, Free Setup, Free sitebuilder, 350+ free scripts including Wordpress, Joomla, Drupal and more! Take 50% OFF the order price Coupon WHD50

78 Reviews | Last reviewed on Monday, 02 May 2016

eUKhost

eUKhost
SSD Storage VPS Hosting starting at just $16/mo

Get the stability and flexibility of a dedicated server without the steep costs and complexities. All virtual servers feature SSD Storage, Plesk Control Panel, 24/7 Support and 30 Days Money Back. Use Coupon Code Serchen15VPS to get 15% off your first payment.

273 Reviews | Last reviewed on Wednesday, 26 Oct 2016

Canadian Web Hosting

Canadian Web Hosting
100% Canadian, SSAE 16 Type II Certified

All Canadian shared cloud hosting starting at $3.95/M. Every server includes cPanel with Softaculous, unlimited email/storage, daily backups, free SEO tools, Site Builder, advanced security, and high availability with our 60day money back guarantee.

9 Reviews | Last reviewed on Tuesday, 11 Oct 2016

VPS6.NET

VPS6.NET
XEN, OpenVZ, Windows, RDP VPS Plans

Fully Managed virtual private servers available in three unique varieties—Xen, Windows, OpenVZ —and can be deployed rapidly in multiple locations. Full root access, 99.99% Uptime guarantee, 24/7/365 Phone, Live chat and Email Support. Free data migration. All VPS can scale up as you need it.

56 Reviews | Last reviewed on Saturday, 15 Aug 2015

KVCHosting

KVCHosting

Cheap Web Hosting
Listed 11 May 2009
Host-ed Inc.

Host-ed Inc.

Shared Web Hosting
Listed 20 Dec 2008
Hostripples

Hostripples

Cheap Web Hosting
Listed 08 Apr 2013
Relentless Hosting

Relentless Host..

Shared Web Hosting
Listed 15 Jun 2010
BHost

BHost

VPS
Listed 05 Jan 2003
PrewebHost

PrewebHost

Cheap Web Hosting
Listed 27 Jun 2012
Ace Cloud Hosting

Ace Cloud Hosting

Application Hosting
Listed 13 Jan 2015
HostBlast

HostBlast

Cheap Web Hosting
Listed 31 Oct 2011
Sibername

Sibername

Shared Web Hosting
Listed 01 Nov 2003
RoseHosting

RoseHosting

Linux VPS
Listed 17 Sep 2002
247-Host

247-Host

Shared Web Hosting
Listed 26 Jul 2004
Wax Space

Wax Space

Linux Hosting
Listed 03 Jan 2014
VPS6.NET

VPS6.NET

VPS
Listed 30 Dec 2011
Fozzy

Fozzy

Cheap Web Hosting
Listed 17 Nov 2014
WEBDEV Fish

WEBDEV Fish

Cheap Web Hosting
Listed 07 Dec 2011
TransIP

TransIP

VPS
Listed 21 Mar 2012
SmarterASP.net

SmarterASP.net

ASP.NET Hosting
Listed 19 Nov 2014
MyTrueHost

MyTrueHost

Linux Hosting
Listed 03 May 2012
Host Papa

Host Papa

Linux Hosting
Listed 16 Nov 2006
Dollar1Hosts

Dollar1Hosts

Cheap Web Hosting
Listed 19 Apr 2015
Load more results...
This page was last updated 01 December 2016 15:53
We're here to help!



Finding the right software solution isn't easy. Let Serchen help you!

Name
Please enter your name.

Email Address
This is so we can contact you!

Comment
What solution are you looking for? Give as much detail as you can.
Submit [x] close window