Best Web Hosting Reviews 2017

Web Hosting is an integral part of what makes the Internet work! Web Hosting gives you the means to makes your website accessible to the Internet. Web Hosting encompasses a broad and varied selection of different hosting services such as Windows Hosting, Linux Hosting and VPS. For details on which individual service offers, have a look at the corresponding description in the category. If you’re looking for more detailed online services, try our Cloud Hosting or Managed Hosting categories.

247-Host

247-Host
Hosting starting at $2.99/month

Worldwide datacenters in US, Canada and Europe. Blazing fast servers with SSD. Unlimited space and bandwidth, 24/7 Support, Free Setup, Free sitebuilder, 350+ free scripts including Wordpress, Joomla, Drupal and more! Take 50% OFF the order price Coupon WHD50

80 Reviews | Last reviewed on Monday, 02 Jan 2017

MultaCOM

MultaCOM
Linux Hosting

Servers starting at $125 the most reliable Managed infrastructure provider backed by 100% uptime SLA and 7 day money back guarantee. Custom configuration, Dedicated SAN Storage, IPKVM, remote reboot and 10/100/1000mbps port options. 24x7x365 Support Staff.

14 Reviews | Last reviewed on Tuesday, 19 Jan 2016

1&1 Internet

1&1 Internet
Unlimited Business Hosting - Starting from $0.99/month

All inclusive solutions for a professional and reliable online presence. Unlimited Webspace and websites. Security with SSL Certificate. 1 free domain included. Choose from over 120 Click&Build and Web Apps. 24/7 Customer Support.

7 Reviews | Last reviewed on Monday, 21 Jul 2014

Atlantic.Net

Atlantic.Net
Fast SSD Cloud VPS - Up in 30 Seconds!

From $9.93 per month | 3 TB free data transfer | 6 hosting data centers in USA, U.K. and Canada | 24/7/365 live support | RAID redundant storage | Dedicated IP address!

37 Reviews | Last reviewed on Sunday, 08 Jun 2014

ServerHub

ServerHub
Take Your Business to the next Level

ServerHub is ranked one of the fastest growing companies in the US, by INC Magazine. ServerHub delivers top enterprise performance with the highest IOPS in the industry, combined with a major network featuring Level3, TeliaSonera. ServerHub has over a decade of experience to take your business to the next level

2 Reviews | Last reviewed on Saturday, 11 Apr 2015

Hostingsource

Hostingsource
High Performance SSD VPS at the lowest prices.

We offer: High Bandwidth. 24/7/365 Phone, Chat and Email Support. Unlimited Server Management. Linux or Windows plans with many templates and Control Panels to chooose from. Free data migrations. All VPS can scale up as more resources needed.

150 Reviews | Last reviewed on Thursday, 28 May 2015

InterServer

InterServer
Reseller Web Hosting Services from $19.95/m

InterServer - Hosting Provider since 1999, offers reseller web hosting services with easy client management, blazing fast servers, unlimited domains, premium hardware, proactive backups & 24x7 Support! Keep your brand, get world-class InterServer services and see your business soar.

2 Reviews | Last reviewed on Thursday, 30 Oct 2014

WebHosts R Us

WebHosts R Us
Offering Reliable Dedicated & VPS Servers

Providing reliable web hosting solutions for the internet community. We offer Dedicated and VPS server plans on premium hardware with 99% uptime guarantee. We believe customer satisfaction is number one. We want our clients, large and small, to enjoy the best hosting experience available.

6 Reviews | Last reviewed on Wednesday, 30 Nov 2016

A2 Hosting

A2 Hosting
20X Faster Windows Hosting - 51% Off

A2 Optimized WordPress comes pre-installed on your account! Your site is pre-configured with the best performance and security settings. Give your site a boost with Turbo Cache, Memcached and APC/OPcache. Try our blazing fast Turbo Servers risk free!

4 Reviews | Last reviewed on Thursday, 16 Feb 2017

SmarterASP.net

SmarterASP.net
60 Days Free Trial -No Credit Card

ASP.NET 4.5 & SQL 2014. Unlimited Diskspace and Sites. 99.9% Uptime. 24/7/365 Telephone, Chat and Email Support.

42 Reviews | Last reviewed on Wednesday, 15 Jun 2016

GlowHost

GlowHost
Affordable hosting with 24/7 support

Our shared plans have instant set-up and include 24/7/365 support. Don't choose based on price alone. Our industry-leading 91-day money back guarantee proves we're sure we're the best. Give us a try - use coupon TAKE20OFF for 20% off your first invoice!

16 Reviews | Last reviewed on Wednesday, 15 Feb 2017

SEOhosting.co.uk

SEOhosting.co.uk
Bulk IP Hosting // 380 Unique C-nets

Need IPs? Seo Hosting makes it simple, providing IPs and hosting backed by nearly 20 years in the industry. We have your back with 99.99% uptime, Linux / Windows OS, unmetered BW, VMware SSD VPS servers, and IPs from 380 c-nets in 18 countries.

4 Reviews | Last reviewed on Sunday, 10 Feb 2013

Superb Internet

Superb Internet
Cloud is the Evolution of VPS - Join and Get $500 FREE

Cloud is the evolution of VPS and we're edging out companies such as AWS, IBM's Soft Layer, and Microsoft's Azure. Take advantage of our $500 FREE and enjoy our Transparent Cloud where you get guaranteed performance, dedicated resources, and full transparency.

32 Reviews | Last reviewed on Saturday, 03 Aug 2013

KVCHosting

KVCHosting

Cheap Web Hosting
Listed 11 May 2009
Host-ed Inc.

Host-ed Inc.

Shared Web Hosting
Listed 20 Dec 2008
Hostripples

Hostripples

Cheap Web Hosting
Listed 08 Apr 2013
Relentless Hosting

Relentless Host..

Shared Web Hosting
Listed 15 Jun 2010
BHost

BHost

VPS
Listed 05 Jan 2003
Ace Cloud Hosting

Ace Cloud Hosting

Application Hosting
Listed 13 Jan 2015
PrewebHost

PrewebHost

Cheap Web Hosting
Listed 27 Jun 2012
HostBlast

HostBlast

Cheap Web Hosting
Listed 31 Oct 2011
Sibername

Sibername

Shared Web Hosting
Listed 01 Nov 2003
RoseHosting

RoseHosting

Linux VPS
Listed 17 Sep 2002
247-Host

247-Host

Shared Web Hosting
Listed 26 Jul 2004
Wax Space

Wax Space

Linux Hosting
Listed 03 Jan 2014
VPS6.NET

VPS6.NET

VPS
Listed 30 Dec 2011
Fozzy

Fozzy

Cheap Web Hosting
Listed 17 Nov 2014
WEBDEV Fish

WEBDEV Fish

Cheap Web Hosting
Listed 07 Dec 2011
TransIP

TransIP

VPS
Listed 21 Mar 2012
MilesWeb

MilesWeb

Cheap Web Hosting
Listed 23 Apr 2014
SmarterASP.net

SmarterASP.net

ASP.NET Hosting
Listed 19 Nov 2014
Dollar1Hosts

Dollar1Hosts

Cheap Web Hosting
Listed 19 Apr 2015
MyTrueHost

MyTrueHost

Linux Hosting
Listed 03 May 2012
Load more results...
This page was last updated 17 February 2017 21:02