101domain

101domain Reviews

87 Reviews

101domain Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

87 Reviews

Last reviewed on
11 December 2019

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Friday, December 6, 2019

Great customer serviceExperienced the best customer service with 101domain. Very patient and knowledgeable customer service rep Kelly was able to help me recover my domain name in just a few minutes. She was incredible and would defiantly recommend this site for all domain needs.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, December 6, 2019

101domain has been so helpful in my domain process. From the beginning process of building the site to the end, I can not recommend their services more! Thomas was very professional when helping me get my hosting set up. 10/10 recommend!

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, December 5, 2019

I got Amazing support by Charlotte that was willing to help with my case.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Excellent service! Corey was very knowledgeable and patience. I was nervous about building a site but he was very kind through the process and didn't make me feel "dumb" for asking questions. He able to troubleshoot my issue quickly!

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

101domain is, without a doubt, the best domain manager and distributor on the market right now. I had technical troubles with my domain and hosting it , and they’re(actually friendly!!) support team did everything in their power to help me out. Very pleased!

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Marcelo was SO helpful when directing me through the site. I was able to recover my domain name with no hassle at all. Very pleased with how quick it was to do.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, December 2, 2019

Purchasing new domainPurchased a new domain from 101domain, and I could NOT shave asked for a better experience! Super friendly staff and incredible professionalism. Would fully recommend!

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, December 2, 2019

The support team is always effective and also this time Charlotte managed to fix my issue quickly!! Thanks again!

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, September 30, 2019

Super reliable customer service. Called and spoke with Cheney who helped me set up my web hosting. Called again with some other questions and got attentive and courteous service. Love love love!!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, September 30, 2019

Verified Review

excellent service by Tou , and a easy to website made the whole process even easier .I was able to navigate left and right with great help .I was having hosting issues when i first started but Kelly and Yev helped for 3 hours and stayed on the phone with me till the job as done .Thank you for all your help.
.
Marcelo and Tou both very the best reps ive spoken to over the phone as far as helping someone out goes .They fixed a DNS issue i was having for weeks and made it look easy .Thanks once again .

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results