AutoLeap

AutoLeap Reviews

49 Reviews
Visit website

AutoLeap Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

49 Reviews

Last reviewed on
31 March 2022

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Friday, March 18, 2022

Creating estimates with Autoleap is going to save me so much time compared to the other software I have been using for the past 2 years. I am a small business owner with just 2 people in the shop, so time savings is critical. It is easy to use. The Quickbooks integrations is also going to save me time after hours. No more manually typing RO's on a 2nd time after hours. Being able to send customer DVI's is also another great way to help communicate with customer's and show them what I am seeing with their vehicles. I did a lot of shopping around and decided to go with Autoleap because of the number of features and the price was excellent. The value is phenomenal. Any shops out there looking for a great shop management software, I recommend you try Autoleap!

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, February 17, 2022

Easy to learn. Excited to get the information out of my head and into a software to streamline my workflow.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, January 24, 2022

I loved fact that it was easy to navigate the system and if need to I can make changes on the spot.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, January 24, 2022

Very easy to use. user friendly. easy to navigate through program.

Did you find this review helpful?

Sunday, January 16, 2022

I like that it keeps track of everything and easy to use

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, January 7, 2022

The abilities to integrate all aspects of the automotive shop in one platform. From scheduling, ordering parts, sending reminders and reviews, to tracking labor times and profitability this product has it all.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, January 7, 2022

The best features that AutoLeap offers is their reporting portal and the ability to request Google reviews from customers.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, January 6, 2022

This software was very easy to learn and use, with a great team helping with the learning curve of switching into a new software system.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, January 5, 2022

affordable, easy to use, and [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is cool

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, December 20, 2021

Autoleap has helped me save time ordering parts, I can now search multiple suppliers at once. Communication between myself and my customers has drastically improved. I can now message for approvals and not interrupt my customers while they are at work. The entire process has been made a lot easier and more efficient.

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results