BlueVPS

BlueVPS Reviews

14 Reviews
Visit website

BlueVPS Reviews

4.9

Excellent!

14 Reviews

Last reviewed on
20 December 2022

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Friday, December 23, 2022

I appreciate the service in the company. I am completely satisfied with the work and my hosting. The support is also great.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, December 6, 2022

I was surprised from the start as I didn't use to such good service. Blue VPS makes me feel important as they respond to me almost instantly. 24/7 customer support may seem like empty words, but Blue VPS made them meaningful. You can contact customer support in different ways. As for me, the live chat on the site is the most comfortable way. But they also receive phone calls, and emails. It doesn't matter which way you choose they always respond. Moreover, their responses are not just empty promises. Blue VPS starts working on the problems right away.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, November 14, 2022

I had a fear that the date of my site will leak or my site will simply be hacked. But I decided to take a risk and try the Blue VPS hosting provider as it is new for me. I cherish all my clients and I am afraid that one day my business can be ruined

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, October 24, 2022

I liked that they have several options for hosting. You can pay for three, six, or twelve months if you like. I have chosen the three months payment to test the VPS.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, July 28, 2022

Good service! I get unlimited bandwidth for an almost ridiculously low price. Bluevps offers the best deals on VPS hosting. My tip, choose Linux as your OS.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, July 18, 2022

I can only praise this service. Thanks to the developers for taking care of their customers and a well-arranged hosting.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, June 23, 2022

Thank you very much, BlueVPS! And its benefits include delivering low-cost, high-quality hosting with extremely affordable economic bundles. I’m thrilled with the quality and promptness with my help request was handled. They’re just awesome.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Sunday, May 29, 2022

This hosting knows its business and is well versed in all matters. The price turned out to be a nice bonus for me, which influenced my decision. Guys, thank you, I continue to work with you!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, May 14, 2022

This service is good at the services it provides to the users. In most cases, VPS platforms ask for pricey tariffs which makes the use of the services impossible. But this isn’t the case with this particular VPS company. The agency has multiple pricing plans for the users. Firstly, I tried the cheapest one to check how the company works. This is what I do all the time when you get to work with a new service. Then I switched to a more advanced plan because the work of the agency is immaculate. I couldn’t find any drawbacks in a long time of working online.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, March 23, 2022

I have been using BlueVPS hosting for several months already. During this period, I haven’t faced any serious issues. I have a rather big project with large traffic and BlueVPS offers the quality of services at a decent level.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results