Certify

Certify Reviews

124 Reviews

Certify Reviews

4.9

Excellent!

124 Reviews

Last reviewed on
16 January 2019

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Thursday, January 17, 2019

This easy to use program almost qualifies for no instructions for over 65yrs. Now I go in quick on my phone, screen shot my receipt, auto populate the information, then upload. Good Job, Certify!

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, January 26, 2018

Certify mobile app is very easy to use. I especially like the feature that allows you to snap a picture of your receipt and it is attached right into your expense report. The approval process is also very smooth and I never wait long for reimbursement from my expenses.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, January 26, 2018

Certify is a very easy to navigate through.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, January 26, 2018

Great product and easy to use

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, January 26, 2018

Fabulous system...very flexible for non-technical people like me...accurate...timely. Very nice system.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, January 26, 2018

Verified Review

It's very easy to navigate through the system whether its me entering an expense or approving expense reports

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, January 26, 2018

Verified Review

I have been using Certify.com for almost 5 years now. It is one of the easiest expense reporting software I have seen. I especially like the reports generated after the expense statement is prepared. Uploading receipts and generating the statement is generally a tedious task made easy by certify. Liked it, recommend it!

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, January 26, 2018

Certify is easy to use and easy to follow instructions.
Very efficient program, easy to upload receipts and expenses

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, January 26, 2018

I love Certify! It's so easy to input expenses as they come in, and at the end of the month, my expense report is already done! Couldn't be happier!

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, January 26, 2018

Verified Review

Certify has been an amazing partner to our company and comes highly recommended. The system is very user friendly and extremely accountable!! 2 Thumbs up!!

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results