3 Reviews · Last reviewed on 21 November 2019

What is ChannelSale?

ChannelSale offers smart services taking your online retail store across multiple channels including comparison shopping engines, marketplaces and affiliate networks.Cut costs and increase efficiency via product date feed management and optimization.

Serchen Index


Similar to ChannelSale



Inventory Management





Inventory Management





Inventory Management



Order Circle

Order Circle

Inventory Management





Inventory Management




ChannelSale Reviews



3 Reviews

Last reviewed on
21 November 2019

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Write a review

Friday, November 22, 2019

Verified Review

from StockPKG (51 -100 Employees )

ChannelSale is the worst software provider you can find. We signed up with them and then MONTHS went by without anything working. That is not an over-exaggeration... not one single order came through correctly. Pricing was off at every field (total, subtotal, tax) and the order statuses were wrong. They dont do any internal testing when there is a problem, so they use your customers as guinea pigs. They also dont offer refunds - even if the customer had nothing to do with the error. If you are looking at other companies, save yourself time and aggravation by choosing one of them. ANY other company.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use


Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Response from ChannelSale:
29 November 2019 at 12:38

Dear Blake,

We are sorry to hear about your experience with us. We assure to handle your queries in the best possible way.

We do see that the earlier eBay order export to BigCommerce (tax amount issue) had been rectified and you had confirmed the same. As per our records, this concern was highlighted to our team on September 30th. Immediately our development team was deployed on this issue for 3 consecutive days. On the 1st, 2nd and 3rd of October, our developers diagnosed, fixed and tested the issue for you to confirm it was fixed as per your satisfaction. Our support team does not generally place test orders on any marketplace but as an exception, our team went out of the way and placed few test orders.

As per our email records, we see that our team did try following up with you to confirm if any further assistance would be required. However, there was no response.
Please find below the series of events for the recent ticket raised on November 6th.

Tax Query

November 6th - We had received an email from you with regards to the tax amount being pulled into QuickBooks correctly but the same tax amount seemed to be different in BigCommerce. BigCommerce is feeding the data into QuickBooks.

- Few minutes after receiving your email, our team tried to get in touch with Beth to gather more information since she was the one to raise the query but the operator said that Beth had informed him that ChannelSale needs to speak with you.

- We tried your number but managed to only leave a voicemail. We sent an email to you as we were unable to login to BigCommerce (code required). As a result, we were unable to review further.

- We immediately posted 0 quantity on eBay so that you do not receive any eBay orders.

November 7th - We tried calling you but could not get through, hence, I left a voicemail. A follow-up email was also sent out.

November 8th - Other team members tried reaching out and sent an email to you as well.

November 11th - Our team members tried your number but he did not get any response from you.

As you can see, we tried reaching out to you on numerous occasions to help us clear out any doubts by way of scheduling a joint tele-meet along with our concerned team members, so that we all are on the same page to expedite any queries. We needed to login to BigCommerce so as to understand the new query that was raised by your colleague.

We request you to get in touch with our support team and we will be happy to assist you with your concerns.

Thank you,
ChannelSale Team

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

from Precure Ins..

After looking at a whole lot of recommendations and advices, I settled for ChannelSale….. And am very glad. It is truly a great Amazon inventory management software, which also supports multi-channel integration. Easy to use, affordable and very helpful for a new vendor like me… THUMBS UP!!!!!!!!!!!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Verified Review

from Oasis Jackets

Having experience with so many other e-commerce solutions, I can easily say I have found ChannelSale the best. From features to pricing, everything is very appealing. Much love

Did you find this review helpful?

This page was last updated 21 November 2019 14:56