ChannelSale

ChannelSale

5 Reviews

What is ChannelSale?

ChannelSale equips online Sellers with cutting edge powerful software solutions and expert services for automating sync of product listings, inventory, orders across Amazon, eBay, Walmart, Google, Facebook, Jet and +200 more shopping sites globally via a single software interface.

  • Create optimized product listings on all major online shopping sites
  • Sync multi-channel orders and track shipped orders, impeccably
  • In-depth product sales performance reports with insightful best practices strategies

ChannelSale is Official Preferred Partner of most of the major online Marketplaces and related service providers! ChannelSale since year 2007 is empowering online sellers to successfully significantly grow sales!

Serchen Index

48.40
N/A
Employees
5
Reviews
260
Followers
N/A
Likes

ChannelSale Key Features

Optimized Product Listing

Inventory & Order Management

Fully Managed Services Dedicated Manager

What is ChannelSale?


ChannelSale Product Details

Multi-Channel Platform Features

*Fully managed professional setup & support services to launch live, & ongoing assistance for increasing sales *Automation for creation of optimized product listings, sync all product data, inventory across all shopping channels *Multi-channel orders sync & shipping tracking write-back *Business rules setup, feed validation reports *Automated Multi-channel Fulfillment by Amazon included *In-depth product sales performance reports *Print shipping labels *First 100 product category mappings included, one-time setup fee of $75 for next 100 category mappings *Full support via email, phone & live demo sessions *NO limit on product count in plans starting from $249 per month *NO setup fees for any ChannelSale pre-configured integrations *NO long-term contracts, pay as you go on a monthly basis *NO commission on sales


ChannelSale Support & Customer Service

Experienced dedicated account managers for full support via email, phone & live demo sessions.


Countries ChannelSale Services Available In

USA, Canada, Europe, South America, Asia, Australia


ChannelSale Pricing

https://www.channelsale.com/pricing.aspx

ChannelSale offers flexible pricing plans calibrated to suit every business requirement.

Pricing plan starts @ $249 per month for sales upto $25000 per month. In all our subscription plans, you can choose any or all of our supported Marketplaces, Comparison Shopping Engines, Affiliate Networks, Social shopping sites, Webstores, Orders & Shipping management platforms. Our monthly fee varies on the basis of your total monthly sales revenues via ChannelSale, for Enterprise level clients flat fee options also available. Yearly billing includes 2 months free subscription.


ChannelSale Free Trial Information

Trial plan $1 for 30 days includes posting your sample product listings live on any 1 major marketplace of your choice from Amazon & eBay utilizing ChannelSale feed import format.


ChannelSale Alternatives

Watermark

Watermark

Catalog Management Soft..

284

85

480

464
Flipsnack

Flipsnack

Catalog Management Soft..

33

N/A

1,996

10K
DCatalog

DCatalog

Catalog Management Soft..

8

N/A

2,844

4,307
Catsy

Catsy

Catalog Management Soft..

24

N/A

12K

89
Documoto, Inc.

Documoto, Inc.

Catalog Management Soft..

30

N/A

920

N/A
Computer Pundits

Computer Pundits

Catalog Management Soft..

13

N/A

34

28
Syndeca

Syndeca

Catalog Management Soft..

8

N/A

6

16
MarketRelay

MarketRelay

Catalog Management Soft..

1

N/A

N/A

N/A
termrelay

termrelay

Catalog Management Soft..

2

N/A

N/A

N/A

ChannelSale Reviews

4.2

Excellent!

5 Reviews

Last reviewed on
07 May 2020

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Write a review

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Verified Review

Got a great satisfaction after Using their software services, they provide a wonderful opportunity to maximize sales and increase in traffic. I really like their services & recommend them for whom, who are looking to double their sales.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Response from ChannelSale:
18 May 2020 at 14:09

Dear David,

Thank you for your review, your invaluable trust. We are very happy to know your positive experience, and we strive to do better.

ChannelSale team

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Excellent service. Response times were great, The information that they provided was very useful. They were very informative about what was going on and what would happen.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Response from ChannelSale:
18 May 2020 at 14:10

Dear Peter,

Thank you for your review, your invaluable trust. We are very happy to know your positive experience, and we strive to do better.

ChannelSale team

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, November 22, 2019

Verified Review

ChannelSale is the worst software provider you can find. We signed up with them and then MONTHS went by without anything working. That is not an over-exaggeration... not one single order came through correctly. Pricing was off at every field (total, subtotal, tax) and the order statuses were wrong. They dont do any internal testing when there is a problem, so they use your customers as guinea pigs. They also dont offer refunds - even if the customer had nothing to do with the error. If you are looking at other companies, save yourself time and aggravation by choosing one of them. ANY other company.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Response from ChannelSale:
29 November 2019 at 12:38

Dear Blake,

We are sorry to hear about your experience with us. We assure to handle your queries in the best possible way.

We do see that the earlier eBay order export to BigCommerce (tax amount issue) had been rectified and you had confirmed the same. As per our records, this concern was highlighted to our team on September 30th. Immediately our development team was deployed on this issue for 3 consecutive days. On the 1st, 2nd and 3rd of October, our developers diagnosed, fixed and tested the issue for you to confirm it was fixed as per your satisfaction. Our support team does not generally place test orders on any marketplace but as an exception, our team went out of the way and placed few test orders.

As per our email records, we see that our team did try following up with you to confirm if any further assistance would be required. However, there was no response.
--
Please find below the series of events for the recent ticket raised on November 6th.

Tax Query

November 6th - We had received an email from you with regards to the tax amount being pulled into QuickBooks correctly but the same tax amount seemed to be different in BigCommerce. BigCommerce is feeding the data into QuickBooks.

- Few minutes after receiving your email, our team tried to get in touch with Beth to gather more information since she was the one to raise the query but the operator said that Beth had informed him that ChannelSale needs to speak with you.

- We tried your number but managed to only leave a voicemail. We sent an email to you as we were unable to login to BigCommerce (code required). As a result, we were unable to review further.

- We immediately posted 0 quantity on eBay so that you do not receive any eBay orders.

November 7th - We tried calling you but could not get through, hence, I left a voicemail. A follow-up email was also sent out.

November 8th - Other team members tried reaching out and sent an email to you as well.

November 11th - Our team members tried your number but he did not get any response from you.

As you can see, we tried reaching out to you on numerous occasions to help us clear out any doubts by way of scheduling a joint tele-meet along with our concerned team members, so that we all are on the same page to expedite any queries. We needed to login to BigCommerce so as to understand the new query that was raised by your colleague.

We request you to get in touch with our support team and we will be happy to assist you with your concerns.

Thank you,
ChannelSale Team

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

After looking at a whole lot of recommendations and advices, I settled for ChannelSale….. And am very glad. It is truly a great Amazon inventory management software, which also supports multi-channel integration. Easy to use, affordable and very helpful for a new vendor like me… THUMBS UP!!!!!!!!!!!!

Response from ChannelSale:
18 May 2020 at 14:09

Dear Salma,

Thank you for your review, your invaluable trust. We are very happy to know your positive experience, and we strive to do better.

ChannelSale team

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Verified Review

Having experience with so many other e-commerce solutions, I can easily say I have found ChannelSale the best. From features to pricing, everything is very appealing. Much love

Response from ChannelSale:
18 May 2020 at 14:10

Dear Sophia,

Thank you for your review, your invaluable trust. We are very happy to know your positive experience, and we strive to do better.

ChannelSale team

Did you find this review helpful?