Cloudvara

Cloudvara Reviews

6 Reviews

Cloudvara Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

6 Reviews

Last reviewed on
16 August 2018

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Friday, August 17, 2018

Cloudvara has provided Souza Enterprises with an excellent and affordable cloud platform for our business. In the past we contracted with IT professionals to manage our software. Switching to Clouldvara 8 years ago was the key to not having to worry about software upgrades. Cloudvara provided the tech's online that are familiar with our system and with just a simple online chat they fixed any problem that came up. Very pleased with the partnership and reliability of Cloudvara

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

The support team at CloudVara is top notch! I've been using them to host Quickbooks for 3 years now and they have never failed me. I especially love their 24/7 Support - it's helped me when needing to reset passwords after hours for clients. I highly recommend them!

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, October 17, 2016

CloudVara has changed the way our company and our clients work. Having all your data in a secure private server means you have access to your data from anywhere you have internet access. Their support has been excellent and system up time is 24/7. They are the most accommodating of all the hosting providers. I highly recommend them to all of our clients. QuickBooks Certified Advisor

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

We've been using Cloudvara longer than I can remember. They are not only reliable but extremely helpful. I have never had any real significant downtime during the many years I've relied on the. I would recommend Cloudvara to any company who wants a solid hosting service as their partner.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Verified Review

Cloudvara has provided our accounting firm with excellent support and technical expertise. With their help we've been able to eliminate the need for a local server and the many related costs. Our firm's entire technology footprint is now cloud-based and we love it!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Verified Review

Cloudvara has been handling our firm and many of our client's QuickBooks cloud hosting for several years. As a CPA firm, reliability and 24X7 support is critical. Cloudvara has never let us down! They are extreemely reliable and support is always there when we need them!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results