ConnectWise

(50) Excellent!
Write a review
Visit WebsiteVisit website

ConnectWise Reviews

5.0

Out of 5 stars
(50 Reviews)

Excellent!

What do you think?


Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Write a review
ConnectWise
Write a review

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

I use the product for basic connectivity for user support and remote access - it works well without any issues. On the occasions I have contacted the company direct they are always approachable and helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

ConnectWise is by far the best remote control tool I've seen and I've tried them all. Easy to use because of the great Web-based platform to manage your computers and every features you wish it had.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, May 7, 2018

Due to the increase in cost of our previous solution, I began looking for a replacement. I test drove several remote connection applications and was really happy with how well and smooth ConnectWise Control was. And the cost. Fantastic deal for the money and it does exactly what we needed. Installation is a breeze and connections are smooth and fast. Can't recommend it enough.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, May 7, 2018

We use it as a remote login for our employees to work from home when necessary and access their work computers. It works great and accommodates the multiple screens their work computers have.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Great Product, easy to use and the ability to view all or just one monitor has been great. Also ability for the software to reconnect to a session after a reboot helps tremendously. Remote Support or setting up a meeting this products works!

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, April 30, 2018

Easy to use software for our small computer service company and the price is right.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, April 30, 2018

Easy to use and reliable. It has a great connection and allows me to assist my clients at a drop of a hat.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, April 30, 2018

Excellent application, allows our IT team to assist users all around the state with ease.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, April 30, 2018

Simple to use, never had a problem connecting with my clients. Great job!

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, April 30, 2018

For the cost, this solution is great. Especially compared to the giants (GotoAssist, LogMeIn)

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, April 30, 2018

Used logmein for 7 years but the price got too much for me. I've used connectwise for nearly a year and have been very impressed. Also setup a couple of free single use accounts and they work well too. It stable and fast.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, April 30, 2018

best remote support solution I have evere used.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Easy to use, faster and less expensive than LogMeIn. highly recommended!

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, February 23, 2018

Great service that makes remote support much easier.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, February 23, 2018

Great product. It is working very well as a solution to help our customers easily.

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Very easy to use, very quick & GREAT for small business or even large one's, Best regards, Powerhouse Systems Office: 508-591-7096 Email: [email protected] Web: www.powerhousesystemsDOTNet

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, February 16, 2018

Perfect solution for lightweight remote access and full file transfer and reboot into safe mode on Windows machines. Love it!

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, February 16, 2018

Simple interface, always responsive, very easy to apply custom branding, cost effective.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, February 16, 2018

Quality product, easy to setup & use. Reasonable price. The one time I used the help system it was fast & efficient.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, February 16, 2018

Good product but could use some small improvements. I compared competing products and chose ConnectWise primarily on price. I don't use it on a daily basis, but I'm really happy with it an recommend it. I'd like to see improvements to the dashboard. It opens up separate tabs when it doesn't need to and can be confusing getting connected. It's not as slick as TeamViewer. The floating function bar that's at the top of the screen after you connect could use some improvements too. It has all the functionality but should stand out better with crisper design and be customizable.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, February 16, 2018

Good price, works well

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, February 16, 2018

I love my connect wise. It has made tech support a breeze!

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, February 16, 2018

service is owsome

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, September 25, 2017

Easy to setup. Easy to use. Has everything needed for remote endpoint management in a reasonably priced package

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, September 4, 2017

Have tried a few support systems, but this is by far the best to date. We are 12 months down the track with it now and exceptionally happy. Only one criticism , but it is the same one I have will all the systems we have tried, Clients are so bloody stupid that they get lost trying to download & run the file. It would be great if it could be installed just once and only downloaded if it was a new install or an upgrade. But a certainly 5 stars from me.

Did you find this review helpful?

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Overall very happy with service, I wish there would be a way to update the client automatically!

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Best value that I've found so far.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, August 28, 2017

ConnectWise Control is very quick and easy to use and has an extensive list of functionality. My primary reason for the 5 starts is the brandable interface and theming and multi-method easy of ad hoc session deployment.

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, August 26, 2017

We used to use Log Me In but switched when their prices got to high. I am really glad they did raise the prices because this product is so much better. We can easily setup customers and get into their systems at a drop of a hat, transfer files, etc. Very easy to work with

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, August 25, 2017

I totally love the product after switching from Logmein Central. Only two short comings that I hope will get dealt with soon for us. Background file transfer. I have seen the demo but it never seemed to surface. Also, it would be great if we could remote reset a computer that appears to be frozen. Somehow Logmein did this but it doesn't seem to be a feature in "ConnectWise". The other bee in my bonnet is that ConnectWise keeps asking to rate the program. When we use it as often as we do, it gets a little tiring. That's my rant but to wrap up the compliment sandwich, I haven't looked back and love all the other features we have gaine with this product like a little bit of white labeling so we are better identified as a service icon and well displayed when we are connected.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, August 25, 2017

Very good experience in quality, reliability, software development. I did experience one day of down time though. Although it was the only lost day, I wish an email warning would've gone out.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, August 25, 2017

it works, there isn't a lot of fluff to distract you from work and it works. the tool is intuitive. It is a cost effective solution to get your job done, make your day easier and keep your client happy. What more could you ask for?

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, August 25, 2017

After switching from a competitor who decided price-gouging long term customers was a good idea we decided on ConnectWise. We immediately began to realize how much time and money we were saving with their services. Our efficiency has increased noticeably. We are impressed by the responsiveness and professionalism of ConnectWise support.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, August 25, 2017

Pretty decent service. I definitely appreciate all the features and the security setup to delineate who has access to what.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

The legacy on-premise solution is fantastic and provides secure internal remote desktop support for IT to assist in any situation. The monthly subscription based model is also good, but doesn't compare with the one-time payment for life-time use of the legacy version however the newer version provides a cloud based solution so providing remote support outside of network is a key feature. I would recommend two-factor authentication which is supported.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, July 3, 2017

Connectwise (ScreenConnect) has been invaluable for my management of nearly 200 computers (PCs and Macs). The ease of use and speed allow me to manage computers regardless of where they are or where I am at the moment. In a pinch I can even connect from my iPhone which is an added bonus! Well worth the investment!

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, July 3, 2017

I really have nothing negative to say about ScreenConnect. I switched to it after using TeamViewer for several years. The only thing I miss is the ability to support mobile devices.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, June 30, 2017

Excelente update to 6.1.12292 the changes fixes the preview. Thanks

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, June 30, 2017

ConnectWise Control is the fastest, easiest remote support tool I have ever used, I love it.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, June 30, 2017

This is great software for remoting. Support is fantastic & very knowledgeable. It connects almost instantly for support sessions.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, June 30, 2017

ConnectWise has been a pivotal and productive point in our company since inception. Since starting with ConnectWise, every aspect has been utilized and implemented into our production and customer service aspect of our company. Without ConnectWise, managing our customers in a professional and personalized manor would of not been possible. From every aspect of ConnectWise, not only are our customers informed of their needs in relation to us, their MSP, but it also keeps our technicians and engineers on track to perform all the work needed in a timely manner. In addition, with the implementation of ConnectWise Manage, every aspect of our clients infrastructure is at our fingertips; this gives us the knowledge to provide accurate feedback to support requests, but also extensive resources to complete service requests and projects as needed for our customers. The technical support they offer to us as a customer has been unparalleled from start to finish. Every technician handles our requests with unsurpassed efficiency and knowledge that keeps us as a business moving forward. As a relatively small MSP company, ConnectWise has been essential for all we provide to our customers and helps us tremendously to provide the services we offer with a professional and personal spin in every connection we make.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, June 26, 2017

ConnectWise / Screen Connect is the best thing that has happened to our company. It is amazing how easy it can be to keep track of all our computers and assist people in other locations. Well worth the money!

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Great remote access software, at a very reasonable price! Does what it is supposed to do efficiently, smoothly, and effectively. Easy for customers to install themselves.

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Been using it for about a year now. Rock solid and would recommend it to everybody.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, June 23, 2017

Amazing product, fast and reliable. Helped us increase productivity from all our remote technicians and we're able to access all our client machines.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, June 23, 2017

Very robust. Labtech had a button for everything I can do with a PC. Support is quick to respond.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, June 23, 2017

Excellent product. Some features could be a bit easier to use but overall like it very much.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, June 23, 2017

This program has made it possible for the little guy to offer quality remote support for their clients. I've been using it for over a year and it far exceeded my expectations. It works just as well as many other competitor projects. I have referred clients to this service and they are also very happy with it.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, June 23, 2017

Best tool for my IT business

Did you find this review helpful?

Similar to ConnectWise

Deep Freeze - Reboot to Restore Software

Deep Freeze - R..

IT Management Software
Birdie Software

Birdie Software

IT Management Software
Bellwether

Bellwether

IT Management Software
Mhelpdesk

Mhelpdesk

IT Management Software
Gentlab

Gentlab

IT Management Software
ToolstoExport

ToolstoExport

IT Management Software
This page was last updated 01 June 2018 07:09