Crazy Domains

(877) Excellent!
Write a review
Crazy Domains

More Information

About Crazy Domains

Crazy Domains is a world leading international domain name registrar, web hosting and online marketing company. We make it Crazy Easy to get your business online.

Offering innovative cutting edge products and services, we pride ourselves on using the very best technology available, coupled with the great pricing and support we feel everyone deserves.

We are a pioneering service provider in a range of world class products and services to millions of customers. From crazy busy individuals and small business owners, to government bodies, celebrities, corporations and Fortune 500 companies, we get you online easily and affordably.

Countries Crazy Domains Services Available In

Australia New Zealand India UAE United States Hongkong Singapore Philippines Indonesia Malaysia

Crazy Domains Support & Customer Service

Contact one of our friendly Customer Care Specialists, as we are waiting to help. Crazy Domains is committed to the highest service levels possible. Using the very latest hardware and servers, we pride ourselves on continual improvement in both performance and reliability.

Just email us at [email protected]

Crazy Domains Key Features

  • Web Hosting
  • Domain Registration
  • Sitebeat
  • DNS Hosting
  • Online Marketing Solutions
  • Website Builder

Crazy Domains Reviews

4.4

Out of 5 stars
(877 Reviews)

Excellent!

What do you think?


Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Write a review
Crazy Domains
Write a review

from Bees Knees Gardens

Friday, June 14, 2019

What you see is what you get. They are fairly transparent: that's not bad in this confusing marketing world !!!

Did you find this review helpful?

from Net E-Tech Pty Ltd

Friday, June 7, 2019

Seems ok. Difficult to navigate the web site

Did you find this review helpful?

from Effective Plant

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

I increased my subscription to increase a traffic booster and URL certificate. I have yet to look into it but the traffic boost seems to be ineffective.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Dragonz Sports

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Awesome products but customer service is poor when problems arise!

Response from Crazy Domains:
21 May 2019 at 17:27

Hi Craig,

We want to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience that this has caused regarding your experience with our customer service team. Rest assured, your feedback will be automatically reviewed by our management team.

Thank you so much for using our services. In any case you have a concern in the future, just drop us an email through [email protected] or you can reach us at 1300210210. Our lines are available 24/7.

Have an amazing day!

Best Regards,

Rose R

Did you find this review helpful?

from Wilkins ID

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Performance is terrible and often non-existent between 12 pm and 1 pm. Otherwise good value.

Response from Crazy Domains:
24 May 2019 at 00:00

Hi John,

We're extremely sorry that you had to face such difficulties and for your negative experience. However, we'd like to learn more about your situation and what exactly happened. We want to make things right.

We understand that you are unable to discuss this with us over the phone right now. Please feel free to reply to the email we sent you on when we can set up a call, and we will make sure to help you with your concern right away. You can also call us at 1300210210 or send us an email at [email protected] We are available 24/7 to help you with your concerns.

We hope to hear from you.

Best Regards,

Rose R
Customer Care Specialist

Did you find this review helpful?

from City Of Sails Tourism

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Lack of providing customer satisfaction & inability to upsell

Did you find this review helpful?

from Premium Green

Friday, March 22, 2019

They?re excellent at making contact with you when their invoice is nearly due. Besides that, they?ll treat you as someone below them and won?t explain exactly what they do for the money, or how they can help your website improve when asked. If that?s what you?re after, go for them! They?ll be in immediate contact when the cash is nearly due.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Premium Green

Friday, March 22, 2019

They’re excellent at making contact with you when their invoice is nearly due. Besides that, they’ll treat you as someone below them and won’t explain exactly what they do for the money, or how they can help your website improve when asked. If that’s what you’re after, go for them! They’ll be in immediate contact when the cash is nearly due.

Response from Crazy Domains:
15 April 2019 at 00:55

Hello Still,

We are sorry for the inconvenience this has caused you. We would like to assure you that this is not the typical customer experience that we deliver. Your satisfaction is important to us. We will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for customers in the future.

We called you earlier and left you a voice mail. We also sent you an email using the email address that we have on file. We want to make sure that our customers will have continuous and uninterrupted service. Thus, we try to reach out to our customers when their services are about to expire. You also mentioned that you would like to know how we can help you improve your website. We have different products that can help improve your website. We can schedule a call so we can help explain these products for you.

We are looking forward to your response.

Regards,

Addie J.
Customer Care Specialist

Did you find this review helpful?

from Mr Hitchman

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Crazy Domains customer service team has always been very prompt and helpful in responding to my questions and problems. However, the cost of my webspace with them has increased substantially each year.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Krezzy

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Helpful, easy to deal with.
Good value for base products, but on going persistent pushes to add options that should be included in the base price.
If one were to take up all the options, it would no longer be good value.
Spam protection, website visability, ssl security etc.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Mr Hitchman

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Crazy Domains customer service team has always been very prompt and helpful in responding to my questions and problems. However, the cost of my webspace with them has increased substantially each year.

Response from Crazy Domains:
15 April 2019 at 00:58

Hello Anthony,

We are happy to hear that our team was able to promptly respond and help you with your concerns. Thank you for sharing your experience.

We always strive to provide our customers with competitive and cost-efficient prices and we do offer long term plans that you can avail for a bigger discount. We hope that you can avail of this discount in the future. Rest assured, your comments will not be left unheard and we will go ahead forward it to our Marketing Team.

If you need assistance in the future, you can always call us at 1300210210 or email me at [email protected] We are available 24/7 to help you.

Have an amazing day!

Regards,

Addie J.
Customer Care Specialist

Did you find this review helpful?

from Krezzy

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Helpful, easy to deal with.
Good value for base products, but on going persistent pushes to add options that should be included in the base price.
If one were to take up all the options, it would no longer be good value.
Spam protection, website visability, ssl security etc.

Response from Crazy Domains:
15 April 2019 at 00:58

Hello Ross,

Thank you for answering my call earlier. We are strongly committed to providing excellent customer service and we are sorry for what happened.

We have opted you out from our promotional emails and calls. Rest assured, you will still be able to receive emails and calls from our Customer Care Team for technical support. Our Linux Web Hosting comes with a built-in Apache SpamAssassin that could help you filter spam emails. We sent you an email with a tutorial on how to set up and manage the Apache SpamAssassin.

If you have further questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us at 1300210210 or send me a message at [email protected] We are available 24/7 to help you.

Have a great day ahead.

Regards,

Addie J.
Customer Care Specialist

Did you find this review helpful?

from Bay Machine Embroidery

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Promises not met & costs kept on being added at each call with little or no result.

Response from Crazy Domains:
15 April 2019 at 15:28

Hello Richard,

We apologise for the inconvenience this has caused you. We try to maintain the highest standards of service, but clearly, that is not what happened here.

Upon checking your previous correspondence with us, we can see that you requested for your domains to be forwarded to one website. To resolve this issue, we went ahead and made sure that your DNS settings are properly configured. Your domains are now successfully forwarded to your website.

If you have any concerns or clarifications, you are always welcome to contact us at 1300210210 or email me at [email protected] We are available 24/7 to help you.

Have a great day!

Regards,

Addie J.
Customer Care Specialist

Did you find this review helpful?

from Mesh Design Projects

Thursday, January 24, 2019

I still find it very confusing with web hosting not being compatible with your website and office software.

Response from Crazy Domains:
14 April 2019 at 23:21

Hello Matthew,

Thank you for taking my call today. It is our goal to provide our customers with quality service and hearing our customer's story will sure help us improve our products.

If you have concerns with your web hosting, please feel free to contact us at 1300210210 anytime and we will be glad to help you. You can also drop me a message at [email protected] We are available 24/7.

Hope you have a wonderful day!

Regards,

Addie J.
Customer Care Specialist

Did you find this review helpful?

from Great Protein

Thursday, January 24, 2019

For 5 years a good, functional, working, integrated - one stop shop. But in the last 3 months since porting to a new platform for their website hosting - hopeless. Slow to solve issues, clumsy. Considering not renewing for next 5 years.

Response from Crazy Domains:
14 April 2019 at 23:17

Hello Gerry,

Thank you for taking my call.

We are really sorry for what happened to the layout and the videos on your website. Rest assured that we have already raised this to our web developers and they are currently trying to look into it. I will personally look into this and also provide you with the update by Monday. We know that you have been a loyal customer and we do not want to lose you as a customer. Thank you so much for giving a chance to fix this. We really appreciate your patience.

We sent you an email. You can go ahead and reply to that email if you have other concerns on your website or you can also send me a message at [email protected] I will also call you back for an update on Monday.

Hope you have a wonderful day.

Regards,

Addie J
Customer Care Specialist

Did you find this review helpful?

from West Australian Shooting Association

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Based on my last interaction with the "help desk" - she gave me false information, and I truly did not think she understood exactly what I was trying to achieve.

Response from Crazy Domains:
14 April 2019 at 23:03

Hello Tricia,

Thanks for taking my call today. We apologize for the inconvenience that this has caused you.

We can see that you are trying to register a .org.au domain name. To register a .org.au domain name, you must be a registered non-commercial organisation based in Australia. With this, we require our customers to submit a valid ABN or ACN. We can see that the domain name that you would like to register is still available. If you would still like to register it, just feel free to call us at 1300210210 or you can directly email me at [email protected]

Hope you have a great day ahead!

Regards,

Addie J.
Customer Care Specialist

Did you find this review helpful?

from Rayoga

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Was not compatible with click Funnels and 3 months later my naked domain does still not work and people cannot find my site, despite going through the help desk often. Have ended up going with another domain server because of problems. I?m not that good with computer stuff anyway and crazy domains just seemed pretty complicated and not straight forward

Response from Crazy Domains:
22 January 2019 at 17:13

Hello Ray,

Thank you so much for leaving us this review. This is very helpful for us to not settle for less in every service that we provide for our customers.

I really appreciate you for answering the call and I am glad too for accepting my resolution to your concern. I will be speaking with you moving forward with our future transaction then.

Have a blast on your holiday!

Regards,

Addie J.
Customer Experience Specialist

Did you find this review helpful?

from Advance Pure Water

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

The customer care is excellent, but the website issues from the carrier is not. Its happened twice now and lost valuable potential customers.

Response from Crazy Domains:
19 December 2018 at 23:12

Hello Harry,

First of all, I would like to thank you for leaving us this review. This is very helpful to keep us more updated in improving the kind of service that you deserve to experience. Thank you so much for answering the call too.

Rest assured that we will keep your account as our top priority always. For your future queries and concerns, you can always ring us or email me directly at [email protected]

Have a great day ahead!

Regards,

Cathy M.
Customer Experience Specialist

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Business Switch Pty Ltd

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Just some feedback Email Hosting via cPanel Issues: You keep changing your Host Servers (3 times now for some in last couple of years and those that managed their DNS Records externally have several changes to make. - No method of backing up email boxes as they are not contained within clients Email Hosting cPanel. Thats a big issue for some. - No method of setting mail.domainname.com.au for email Webaccess. In turn no easy way for clients to remember the URL for Webmail. No one setting for us knowing what Email Server is being used for Mail Settings i.e. We have to go to EMail Hosting cPanel and check Server Details to get the correct Server Name to pass onto clients. It should be one setting works for all clients (Painful). NEW MEMBER ACCOUNT PASSWORDS: You have removed the password from the Account Setup emails. This removes the capability for us as Resellers to be able to assist clients who have initial login issues. We would have to reset the password and email it to them regardless.Please return to including the passwords in Account Setup emails. Clients can always change them where required when logged in. Support = Generally very good and Reseller Team (& Direct support) always friendly & helpful. Regards Mark

Response from Crazy Domains:
19 December 2018 at 23:09


Hello Mark,

Firstly, we want to thank you for willingly spending your time to write us this 5-star review. The team here at Crazydomains is completely devoted to our work and Customer service is one of our many assets in the company.

It gives us great opportunity to know your side and we are very glad you were able to explain those things that we need to improve moving forward. For us to continually provide you with great service, please do contact us or email me directly at [email protected]

Have a great day ahead!

Regards,

Cathy M.
Customer Experience Specialist

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Pet Friendly Accomodation

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Although the customer service has improved, the slow internet speed has affected my website.

Response from Crazy Domains:
19 December 2018 at 22:14

Hello Carla,

Thank you for leaving us a review. It is always our joy to provide our customers in an excellent service that they deserve to experience. For the internet speed, just make sure to check on that with your internet service provider so that your website will be pulled up as fast as you want.

Thank you for trusting us and our service. For your future concerns, just contact us anytime you want or email me directly at [email protected]

Have a great day ahead!

Regards,

Cathy M.
Customer Experience Specialist

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from LousiaClark.com

Saturday, November 24, 2018

It seemed like I was just receiving emails that I couldn't understand and I was frustrated.(3stars) Finally I received a phone call from a gentleman who made me understand what was happening. (I give him 9stars)

Response from Crazy Domains:
19 December 2018 at 18:29

Hello Louisa,

Every customer’s feedback is very important to us. Thank you for taking the courage of leaving us this review. We really appreciate every word and concern you’ve addressed and rest assured, this will be corrected moving forward.

We are glad that you allowed us to gain all the more your confidence to us and most especially using our services. If you would like to open up something in the future regarding our service and anything related to us, just email me directly at [email protected]

Enjoy the rest of your day!


Regards,

Cathy M.
Customer Experience Specialist

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Axeze

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Too many phone calls reminding me that something is due in 6, 4, 3, weeks. 7 days notice is more than enough for me. But I am receiving up to 3 phone calls a day, some when my mother died, during her funeral, during my holiday. Plus emails. Plus phone messages. Sometimes 3 phone calls within an hour. Please just remind us 7-14 days out. Emails are enough. 7-21 days notice is more than enough and only ONE phone call a week.

Response from Crazy Domains:
28 October 2018 at 18:27

Hello Shelley,

Firstly, we want to thank you for willingly spending your time to write us a review. Rest assured that I will raise this concern of yours to the assigned department and for sure this will not happen again in the future. Also, training and coachings are now implemented continuously.

Thank you for trusting us and our service. If there is anything else we can do to make your day better, please let us know. We’d be glad to have a conversation with you about your account or you can directly email me at [email protected]

Have a great day ahead!

Regards,

Cathy M.
Customer Experience Specialist

Did you find this review helpful?

from Better Manuscript Editing

Saturday, October 20, 2018

I find this difficutlto answer. I needed to transfer my website hosting and have been happy with the result.. However, during the process the techs - and that's why they're there, after all - used tech-talk which I didn't understand at all. I had to ask an IT friend to help. It is touted as an easy process, it's not for this user. And that's what I am, a user.

Response from Crazy Domains:
23 October 2018 at 22:17

Hello Margie,

Thank you for leaving us a review. It is always a privilege to hear our customer’s experience for us to completely provide a satisfying service that you deserve. Your review can help each one of us here to continually improve in handling our customers.

Thank you for trusting us and our service. If there is anything else we can do to make your day better, please let us know. We’d be glad to have a conversation with you about your account or you can directly email me at [email protected]

Have a great day ahead!


Regards,

Pearl L.
Customer Experience Specialist

Did you find this review helpful?

from -

Thursday, September 27, 2018

I recently purchased Virtual Server from Crazy domains. It was supposed to be ready in 24 hours, but it took 4 days. I contacted customer service and they tried to help me. Although I gave them 1 star at the beginning, but after the good customer service, I made it 3 star. I am not 100% happy with my experience, but they tried to fix it.

Response from Crazy Domains:
09 October 2018 at 18:33

Hello Customer,

Thank you for taking the time updating your review. Rest assured we will continue to improve our services and products for you, our valued customer.

Thank you for trusting us and our service. If there is anything else we can do to make your day better, please let us know. We’d be glad to have a conversation with you about your account or you can directly email me at [email protected]

Have a great day!

Regards,

Cathy M.
Customer Experience Specialist

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Integconcepts

Thursday, September 13, 2018

The service is quite good when it is working. It's when there's a technical problem it becomes so frustrating to get a decent solution. It almost seems like the folks in their support department are not trained properly yet they pretend to be experts by making up "solutions", or they blame your computer or the server. Eventually, when the issues are finally resolved (after almost a week of calling and emailing their support department - each time with another "expert" who will come up with another "solution") , they realise that these issues have been caused by a flaw in their system.

Response from Crazy Domains:
23 September 2018 at 23:07

Hello Dizzy,

Thank you so much for leaving us a very helpful review. Our main goal is to satisfy our customer in every way and we apologise if you have experienced the opposite of it. We appreciate you too for answering my email and phone call to patch things up. Thank you so much for your understanding and time.

We are glad to serve you all the more in your next transaction with us. If there is anything else we can do to make your day better, please let us know. We’d be glad to have a conversation with you about your account or you can directly email me at [email protected]

Have a great day ahead!


Regards,

Cathy M.
Customer Experience Specialist

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from New Christian Org

Monday, September 3, 2018

Wonderful service people who are ready to help you for anything - fantastic and they are the reason i could not give a lower rate than a 3 But a website needs to have good performance for Google search rating and user experience etc And you had nothing to offer in terms of decent performance at a reasonable price. I had someone review my site and they said the only solution was to move the site to a different host and it was so much better.

Response from Crazy Domains:
09 September 2018 at 22:34

Hello Robe,

It is our pleasure to provide you an excellent customer service that you deserve. Thank you so much for your time and effort leaving an excellent feedback for us.

This will for sure continue to motivate everyone in their respective departments to relentlessly assist all the customers according to their concerns.

For your future endeavor with us, simply email me directly at [email protected]

Have a great day!

Regards,

Cathy M.
Customer Experience Specialist

Did you find this review helpful?

Similar to Crazy Domains

Siteli

Siteli

Website Builder Software
Concetto Labs

Concetto Labs

Website Builder Software
Jigsy

Jigsy

Website Builder Software
Ucraft

Ucraft

Website Builder Software
Squarespace

Squarespace

Website Builder Software
Wix

Wix

Website Builder Software
This page was last updated 17 June 2019 23:48