DashClicks

DashClicks Reviews

73 Reviews

DashClicks Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

73 Reviews

Last reviewed on
09 June 2021

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Friday, December 18, 2020

Dashclicks is a great idea for a platform allowing agencies to offer white label SEO services, but the brilliance is in that idea's execution.
Having everything together in one place makes things easier by keeping it all organized. The regular webinars help keep momentum and mentality up, and honestly Chad's energy is infectious

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

I purchased the website for my agency because it had all the features that I was looking for plus it's very user-friendly so we can edit and update in-house when needed. We choose to have a custom domain and the instructions were very concise but I still hit a snag but the chat support was right there to bail me out and get us activated

What do you like best?
they had a quick solution for my website needs

What do you dislike?

The only thing I guess is that I have to use there hosting services Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
Recommendations to others considering the provider:

They have several white label products at fair prices Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
What problems are you solving with the provider? What benefits have you realized?

It cuts the design time and issues you run into with getting a new website for your agency and gives you several white label services

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, October 22, 2020

So far, I'm impressed by DashClicks! The platform is very user friendly and easy to navigate, and the prices are right for while label. I especially appreciated the 30-minute, live question and answer session on Zoom with a member of their staff.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

"DashClicks — easy-to-understand white label services" If you are considering a white label company for SEO, I recommend DashClicks for its ease of use and also because of its customer service people. Excellent communication!

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, October 12, 2020

This white label solutions platform is remarkable. Beautifully crafted visuals on the website, unreal content to absorb and implement in your agency, excellent customer service and the overall quality of this suite is top of the line. A truly great find.

Did you find this review helpful?

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Remarkable company with great customer service which is really hard to find now-a-days. Anytime I have had a question regarding any topic, within 24 (if not instantly), the knowledgeable chat agent was able to answer. Definitely check them out!

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, October 9, 2020

Excellent white label digital marketing service. Dashclicks has saved me a lot of time in fulfillment and their customer service reps are always spot on and quick and easy to work with. These guys are highly recommended by several of my trainees as well. Happy to sing the praises of DashClicks!

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

I've been a client of Dashclicks for a few months now. I always ask lots of questions so I understand things before moving forward, and they have answered everything I throw at them very quickly, and they provide lots of training and video blogs to answer many things before I ask. They have completed my first few orders quickly, and I'm happy with the results.
Highly recommended if you want to start an online agency and you need a power player in your corner.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, September 4, 2020

I love Dashclicks! The easy platform makes it easy to manage my client's services, communication is fast and top-notch, and the results are GREAT! I use mostly their SEO services but they have so much more to offer. This has been so amazing for my agency!

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, September 3, 2020

"Easy to use platform, great value for the money, and let's me have time to grow my agency."
I use Dashclicks for directory listings, website builds. SEO, ad campaigns, social media posting, and content marketing. The client dashboard is a game-changer and I haven't seen another company that puts together a more user-friendly dashboard, especially for the client view. Their listings manager is the most visually appealing and let's my clients know what work we are actually performing for them.

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results