Fire Push

(1) Excellent!
Write a review
Fire Push

More Information

Fire Push Support & Customer Service

Support team is available on Monday - Friday, 7.00 AM - 7.00 PM, GMT / 2.00 AM - 2.00 PM EST / 11.00 PM - 11.00 AM PST / 6.00 PM - 6.00 AM AEDT.

Fire Push Product Details

FirePush will help your business grow. Automate your online store with web pushes and SMS messages to increase your business sales. Give reminders about abandoned carts, send promotions, delivery updates and make money while you sleep. FirePush offers the largest range of push notifications on the Shopify marketplace. Moreover, you can integrate this app with other e-commerce platforms such as Woocommerce, Wix, Prestashop, Magento or any other platform. Use the free version or try it in full for free with up to 35 days unlimited access to all functionalities that will help your business scale faster.

Fire Push Pricing

https://getfirepush.com/pages/pricing

Fire Push Free Trial Information

Up to 35 days FREE FULL ACCESS

Fire Push Key Features

  • push notifications

Fire Push Reviews

5.0

Out of 5 stars
(1 Review)

Excellent!

What do you think?


Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Write a review
Fire Push
Write a review

from Marketing

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

My overall feedback is very satisfied, as I'm kind of newbie in re-marketing things, although this provider helped to increase my marketing rates, so isn't that the reason for starting automation? For the beginning I can outline pros that were essential for me: 1. features - lots of different push notifications, 2. stats - availability to analyse every step you take, 3. customer support is effective & reliable, 4. customization and speed are beyond my expectations. As a con I could outline impossibility to export your subscribers, so for a moment it doesn't count on me, but in the future perhaps it can be a challenge. I outsource re-marking using Firepush already 6 months and certainly can suggest it to everybody involved in e-commerce, as it's a real weapon to kill your online sales.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

Similar to Fire Push

Opal

Opal

Digital Marketing Softw..
Wayin

Wayin

Digital Marketing Softw..
Indition

Indition

Digital Marketing Softw..
The Bridge

The Bridge

Digital Marketing Softw..
Morningscore.io

Morningscore.io

Digital Marketing Softw..
Madtrix

Madtrix

Digital Marketing Softw..
This page was last updated 13 August 2018 07:54