GanttPRO

GanttPRO Reviews

96 Reviews

GanttPRO Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

96 Reviews

Last reviewed on
02 February 2023

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Tuesday, February 7, 2023

Verified Review

What's I like about Gantt Pro is that it starts forward, is easy to set up easy to use.
If you work in waterfall management methodology this is the App for you, you have all the relations between the processes, tasks, and subtasks, and in terms of time you can use any level from minutes to years, essay to change the working days according to your working time system, the working shifts and overtime hours can be added manually as I see maybe I don't figure it out yet, I hadn't any problem wail using this App, it helps in my work as I work in construction management and also a student in Master program

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, January 12, 2023

Verified Review

What's I like about Gantt Pro is that it starts forward, is easy to set up easy to use.
If you work in waterfall management methodology this is the App for you, you have all the relations between the processes, tasks, and subtasks, and in terms of time you can use any level from minutes to years, essay to change the working days according to your working time system, the working shifts and overtime hours can be added manually as I see maybe I don't figure it out yet, I hadn't any problem wail using this App, it helps in my work as I work in construction management and also a student in Master program

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

Excellent tool to visualize and manage projects. It has a Network and Gantt Diagram, which allows management, control, monitoring and verification in the development of the project. It is very versatile and intuitive and generates different reports to establish both the current status of the project and the forecast in time, scope and resources. It allows exporting to different common formats such as PDF, Excel and PNG. Both the WBS and the project structure are easy to follow and the colors used show how the project and its critical path are.
In general, it has all the elements to be able to recommend this application to both experts and those who are new to project management. Oh I forgot, it also allows control of resources and costs.

Excelente herramienta para visualizar y gestionar proyectos. Cuenta con Diagrama de Red y Gantt, que permite la gestión, control, seguimiento y verificación en el desarrollo del proyecto. Es muy versátil e intuitivo y genera diferentes reportes para establecer tanto el estado actual del proyecto como el pronóstico en tiempo, alcance y recursos. Permite exportar a diferentes formatos comunes como PDF, Excel y PNG. Tanto el EDT como la estructura del proyecto es fácil de seguir y los colores utilizados hacen ver como esta el proyecto y la ruta crítica del mismo.
En general, cuenta con todos los elementos para poder recomendar esta aplicativos tanto a expertos como aquellos que se inician en la gestión de proyectos. Ah se me olvidaba, también permite el control de recursos y costos.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, November 29, 2022

The GanttPRo program is very versatile and is great for building projects, setting the baseline, tracking. The work breakdown structure has a detailed visualization, with intuitive access to all stages of the project. The visualization of the project is very functional and fulfills in a very efficient way, to have clarity of the progress of the same. Total. an excellent program for project management, I recommend it to all who want to use it.

El programa GanttPRo es muy versátil y es excelente para construir proyectos, establecer la línea de partida, realizar seguimiento. La estructura de desglose de trabajo tiene una visualización detallada, con acceso intuitivo a todas las etapas del proyecto. La visualización del proyecto es muy funcional y cumple de forma muy eficiente, para tener claridad del avance del mismo. Total. un excelente programa para gestión de proyectos, lo recomiendo a todos los que lo quieran utilizar.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, November 29, 2022

An excellent application for students and professionals, it simplifies the arduous task of creating a process gantt chart, in my personal case for marketing campaigns, definitely an essential tool for any student, professional or anyone who wants to keep project tasks clear.
I highlight:
Usability: simple and fast
The platform: dynamic and orderly
Didactic and clear information management

Una aplicación excelente para estudiantes y profesionales, simplifica la tarea ardua de realizar una carta gantt de procesos, en mi caso personal para campañas de marketing, definitivamente una herramienta esencial para cualquier estudiante, profesional o quien desee mantener claras las tareas de proyectos.
Destaco:
la Usabilidad: simple y rápida
La plataforma: dinámica y ordenada
El manejo de información didáctico y claro

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, November 29, 2022

After having tried all the software present on google for the organization of our company, it is definitely Gantt Pro that we needed. Indeed the interface is relevant, quick to learn and allows an undeniable gain in productivity. We are a building contractor company. We have a lot of complex project at the same time with a lot of internal team and subcontractor to syncronize. Thanks to GanttPro, it is now much easier to manage human resources and materials, thus improving communication and productivity.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, November 11, 2022

Verified Review

GanttPro is a very intuitive and easy to learn project manager, it allows you to monitor your projects quickly, adding milestones, and subtasks, as well as assigning their start and end dates. GanttPro sends you notifications to your email so you don't miss anything . Your project collaborators will also be able to stay on top of their tasks and workload. Another point in its favor is that you can export your diagram to pdf format
In general, it is a fairly friendly and robust software that gives you the necessary tools to organize and customize your projects.

GanttPro es un gestor de proyectos bastante intuitivo y fácil de aprender, te permite tener monitoriar tus proyectos de forma rápida, añadiendo hitos, y subtareas además al asignar su fecha de inicio y fin GanttPro te envía notificaciones a tu correo electrónico para no perderte de nada. Tus colaboradores del proyecto también podrán estar al tanto de sus tareas y su carga de trabajo. Otro punto a su favor es que puedes exportar tu diagrama a formato pdf
En general es un software bastante amigable y robusto que te da las herramientas necesarias para organizar y personalizar tus proyectos.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, October 24, 2022

I have looked at many Gantt charting apps until I found this one. As an online Gantt chart software for project management, I can create tasks in seconds and assign them to team members, set dependencies between tasks, work with dates, and keep track of the progress of each lesson and project in general.
This project planning tool offers users collaboration opportunities. They can comment on tasks, attach files to them, get real-time notifications about any changes in a project, undo wrong actions, share charts, and export them to various range of formats.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, October 10, 2022

This is one of the very few smart project management tools that are available to student and others for enhancing their learning in PPM space. The interface is very useful for student in understanding the relationship of various elements of project, task, sequence, priority, dependencies etc.
I particularly like its ability to see the entire Gantt chart with clear visibility of relationship of tasks (like FS,SS,FF,SF) and options to change its colors for distinct visibility. You also get an option to export the Gantt Chart in PDF or Spreadsheet which is really helpful.
I’ld recommend students to go fo it.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, September 15, 2022

He usado GanttPRO para gestionar el tiempo que mis compañeros y yo dedicamos a nuestro proyecto y así optimizar el tiempo de la mejor manera posible.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results