GanttPRO

GanttPRO Reviews

Serchen Index

71.91
130 Reviews

GanttPRO Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

130 Reviews

Last reviewed on
23 May 2024

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Tuesday, May 28, 2024

Buena aplicación, facil de usar, diseño muy agradable para poder planificar

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, May 25, 2024

Utilizar Gant PRO en nuestro proyecto escolar fue una decisión acertada que realmente impresionó a nuestra maestra. Esta herramienta nos permitió organizar eficientemente las tareas y los tiempos, facilitando la visualización del progreso y ayudándonos a cumplir con los plazos establecidos. Su interfaz intuitiva y las funciones de seguimiento detallado hicieron que la coordinación del equipo fuera más efectiva y profesional. Sin duda, Gant PRO es un recurso indispensable para cualquier proyecto que requiera una gestión clara y estructurada.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, May 1, 2024

Verified Review

I've found GanttPro to be an invaluable tool for managing my projects with ease. The interface is exceptionally intuitive, making it a breeze to streamline my planning process. It offers all the essential Gantt chart capabilities, but what stands out are the additional features like task dependencies and progress tracking, which enhance productivity. The customer service team is outstanding, always ready to assist and genuinely concerned with resolving issues promptly. Considering its cost, GanttPro provides great value, making it a budget-friendly choice without sacrificing functionality. It's a dependable tool that has significantly improved my project management experience.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, May 1, 2024

Verified Review

Easy to use and very efficient

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, May 1, 2024

Verified Review

As a student, GanttPro has been instrumental in enhancing my project management skills and facilitating successful outcomes in coursework. Its user-friendly interface and robust features, such as Gantt charts and task tracking, simplify project planning and execution. The collaborative tools enable seamless communication and coordination within team projects, fostering productivity and accountability. One standout feature is the ability to export and share project plans, which has been invaluable for presenting clear progress updates. GanttPro's intuitive design and accessibility have empowered me to efficiently manage project timelines and tasks. Overall, it's a comprehensive tool that has significantly contributed to my academic success, equipping me with essential project management capabilities!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, April 24, 2024

GanttPro has been an absolute game-changer for me as a student managing multiple projects and deadlines. From group assignments to personal projects, this platform has become my go-to tool for staying organized and on top of my workload.

First off, the interface is super easy to navigate, which is a huge plus for someone like me who doesn't have a ton of experience with project management software. I was able to dive right in and start creating project timelines and task lists without any hassle.

The Gantt chart feature is hands down my favorite part of GanttPro. Being able to visually map out my project timeline and see how tasks overlap and depend on each other has been incredibly helpful for planning and scheduling my work effectively.

Collaborating with classmates has also been a breeze thanks to GanttPro. I can easily invite them to join my projects, assign tasks, and track everyone's progress in real-time. No more endless email chains or confusing spreadsheets – everything we need is right there in one place.

I also love how customizable GanttPro is. I can tweak my project timelines, add milestones, and adjust deadlines to fit my specific needs. Plus, being able to export my Gantt charts and reports to share with my professors or classmates is a huge bonus.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, April 18, 2024

Verified Review

The platform stands out for its ability to simplify project management through Gantt charts. With an intuitive interface and advanced features, it makes it easy to plan and track tasks. Its effectiveness and usefulness position it as an indispensable tool for professional teams seeking optimization and efficiency in project management.

La plataforma se destaca por su capacidad para simplificar la gestión de proyectos a través de diagramas de Gantt. Con una interfaz intuitiva y funciones avanzadas, facilita la planificación y seguimiento de tareas. Su eficacia y utilidad la posicionan como una herramienta indispensable para equipos profesionales en busca de optimización y eficiencia en la administración de proyectos.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, January 30, 2024

i have used ganttPRO for my university project and found it beneficial and would recommend it too. I truly love it.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, January 3, 2024

As a Student for our software development, I've found GanttPro to be an invaluable asset for managing our diverse projects. The intuitive interface and robust functionality allow for seamless integration into our workflow. Particularly impressive is its Gantt chart feature, which provides a clear visual representation of project timelines, enhancing team coordination and efficiency. While it excels in most areas, there is room for improvement in terms of more advanced customization options. Nonetheless, GanttPro is a reliable, user-friendly tool that significantly contributes to our project management effectiveness.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, December 6, 2023

Positive points

Ease of use: GanttPRO is a very intuitive tool that is easy to learn to use, even for users without project management experience. The interface is clean and organized, and functions are clearly labeled.

Comprehensive features: GanttPRO offers a wide range of features to help teams plan, execute and track their projects.

Competitive pricing: GanttPRO offers a wide range of pricing plans to fit any team's needs. The basic plan is free for teams of up to five users.

Bad points

Level of detail: GanttPRO may be too detailed for some teams. The tool offers a wide range of configuration options, which can make it difficult to configure for computers that don't need all the features.

Customization: GanttPRO offers some customization, but it is not as flexible as some other project management tools.
Overall experience

As a savvy project user, I have found GanttPRO to be a very valuable tool. The ease of use and wide range of features make it a great choice for teams of all sizes.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results