GetMyTime

GetMyTime Reviews

113 Reviews

GetMyTime Reviews

4.6

Excellent!

113 Reviews

Last reviewed on
19 January 2015

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Monday, January 19, 2015

Worst website I've ever had to use. Save your money it doesn't work.

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, March 6, 2014

Best time management software I have ever used. Makes it easier than ever for me to get payroll done. Pretty much a lifesaver for me since I am not an HR expert and have to wear multiple hats. GetMyTime is invaluable because of it's ease of use and ability to get through a whole payroll fast.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, February 13, 2014

User-friendly and I don't need to be a real QuickBooks expert to export time. Everything is just very easy. Seriously.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, January 27, 2014

We've always used a manual bundy clock to log our hours. When our president called in and introduced GetMyTime, we were first hesitant since it was web-based. However, after days of using it, we find it be more intuitive and easy to use. We can log time wherever we are (when we need to make house calls) and we can input our expenses too. I am really glad we switched to GetMyTime.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, December 9, 2013

Interface is OK, quite easy to use, but I really want a mobile app and a few features are missing. The latest updates are heading in the right direction though.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, November 25, 2013

Great time tracking software. I hope GetMyTime comes up with an app really soon. I am thinking of an app that will automatically update the time on the web software when 3G or LTE is within coverage.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, November 14, 2013

I was one of the first few users to use GetMyTime's beta site. I think they were pretty awesome in taking in suggestions and comments. I suggested a few things and after the recent update, I saw the some of my suggestions being implemented.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

I was using this service late at night so there was no live support. I checked out their knowledge base and found my answer quickly.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, November 8, 2013

Hey, here's one happy customer. I found your product and signed up. Kudos!

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, November 7, 2013

Get My Time has been my firm's best management tool investment for over a decade. As a professional services firm, we rely on detailed reports for billing, client validation, quoting and cost accounting. Get My Time is easy to use and it does everything we need in time tracking. It simplifies our management in many ways and I recommend it to any company that sells hourly services.

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results