Gradelink

Gradelink Reviews

462 Reviews

Gradelink Reviews

4.8

Excellent!

462 Reviews

Last reviewed on
26 August 2020

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Thursday, August 27, 2020

Implementation is Very Poor. You would call and no one would answer and they claim to return your call within a day but its not true. Do not waste your time if your a Small or Medium size school

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, May 4, 2020

As a parent of a student I have had a very good experience with Gradelink, it is intuitive and easy to use. My son is also very happy with the app. The customer support service is exceptional.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

The software is user friendly. Current upgrades to the software have proven that you have listened to the voice of the customers!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, February 11, 2019

Gradelink is great because everything is in one central location. Also, it's easy to navigate. and the support is great. I love that the software developers are constantly asking for suggestions to improve and really take your concerns into consideration when new updates occur. Fantastic!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, January 11, 2019

Concise yet detailed"
What do you like best?
I like the ability to give both concise and detailed information in an electronic format. Without character limitations I am able to give a complete understanding as to why a student received a specific grade on an assignment in Wellness class that is based on my subjective reasoning.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, January 11, 2019

"Great Customer Service"
What do you like best?
For me, the best part about gradelink is they are always working to improve their platform, and in terms of customer service, there is absolutely no one better!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, January 10, 2019

"Ease of Usage and content"
What do you like best?
Gradelink is so user friendly for me as an administrator and for parents. When I don't know how to do something I call tech support and they solve my problem and answer my questions in 5 minutes or less.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, January 10, 2019

"Gradelink brings order to our student management"
What do you like best?
The flexibility to customize the grading system and the report cards. I also like the user friendly way that Gradelink works.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

It was awesome in like 5 seconds he responded.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, January 7, 2019

Pros: Gradelink is always easy to work with and very responsive when I need help. Would highly recommend!!!



Cons: It was time consuming when we first set things up but Gradelink customer service was always available and willing to help. Once we got it all going has been smooth sailing from that point.

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results