Grovention

Grovention Reviews

27 Reviews

Grovention Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

27 Reviews

Last reviewed on
27 January 2023

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Friday, January 27, 2023

Verified Review

They created the new website from scratch using WordPress for our hospitality management company with a dedicated admin panel for us to operate our business easily. It's a rather complex setup as we had asked for a few changes to the portal. With a few changes and challenges on board, they are giving extra efforts to make our website live soon. Further, we are aiming to continue with digital marketing for customer engagement and a better conversion rate through our website once it is ready.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, January 16, 2023

Verified Review

In the first impression, we asked Grovention to design a layout based on the requirements, and they prepared a wireframe accordingly. It was the exact way we wanted to have it, so we did not look for any further changes. They used the WordPress platform to design and develop the pages. They also updated the website with safer payment systems and a user management system to handle queries directly. They are working on final functionality testing and said, that the website is on the verge of going live. Besides that, they will be moving ahead with SEO and social activities to amplify our motives to our audience more efficiently.
We felt they were very welcoming on every meet with their team. It was nice to see that they handled everything well.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, January 3, 2023

Verified Review

In response to our requirements, they divided them into short components and considered every component into a milestone. They were instrumental in conceptualizing the project and designed all the components from beginning to end with a customer's perspective for responsive results. The platform was reasonable in design and gives good sense to our users.
We wanted to add some more features to our site. Hence, they are busy working on it to accomplish the need. Soon, we will move to digital marketing services to generate traffic to our website and influence our conversion rate effectively.
We used to get quick updates on the achievement of every milestone. They were always a step ahead of us regarding support and suggestions through a friendly & collaborative approach.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, December 16, 2022

Verified Review

At the project's first meeting, we showed our concern about creating a transparent design plan for the website with features that can help achieve our objectives. In return, they prepared a feature list, including an integrated form to allow our users to contact us directly and submit their queries. We also asked them to emphasize on security of user data, and they made an enormous effort to achieve it accurately. As per the meeting, they had designed a dedicated module for account opening and instant loan sanction facilities. We also worked on integrating APIs for site navigation and dynamic search solution for our users. They have covered almost 90% of the site design and development. Still, the credit check and loan calculator features are pending on the checklist to be covered on our website. Once the website goes live, we will continue with digital marketing services.

They know how to execute the plans with the available resources keeping in mind to achieve the target within the deadline. We learned a lot and feel happy to be a part of their work process. We are available on skype & mails for mutual communication towards project progress.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, December 12, 2022

Verified Review

We gave them a checklist of everything we wanted to see on the website. They informed that there will be four major modules for the website that include visitors, doctors, patients and the administrator. At the end, we got a website and an admin management system that allowed us to make updates to the site. The web design, development, training, aftercare, and some marketing was handled by them. The design and development work lasted about 6 months and now they are working on SEO and content marketing of the website.
We had a good time working with Grovention.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, December 1, 2022

Verified Review

It was excellent. Initially, Grovention's team provided us with a prototype that took them about a week to complete. Then, we discussed the budget and the technology stack required for the fully operational site. They told us the website would be developed using WordPress, a WooCommerce plugin, HTML, PHP, and jQuery. Although they've already delivered the site, the team is vigorously working on the SEO and content marketing work. Once our page starts ranking, the business flow will also increase. Though the orders are not frequent and big but we will soon get on track. Our visitors like the website. They have been spending a perfect time exploring our pages. I am happy that my company made the right decision to hire Grovention.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, December 1, 2022

Verified Review

We wanted to launch a website that can be accessed quickly, is user-friendly, and is secure for online transactions. First, they shared the wireframe with full navigation and explained it over skype. In the next step, they designed all the website pages, uploaded the product images, added content, and developed the complete website.

After every milestone, they shared the progress with me for my review. In the initial meeting, they specified a timeline, and it was followed throughout the project. For communication, we used Slack, Skype, and sometimes, Webex too.

We have already spent time with them in our previous project. This time we didn't interfere much with their work. We just checked the reports after every milestone, and the major part that involved us was deciding the mockups and design. Rest we didn't bother them much. We knew they would achieve everything that they had promised us.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Verified Review

We hired Grovention to design and develop a website for our small advertising company. We had worked with them earlier. Hence it was easy for us to explain to them the whole idea of our project and our expectations from the website. They first sent us the mockups, and later, when we all agreed on them, they started working on the design part of the website. Everything has been smooth till now, and soon, the website will be live for our customers. It was a great feeling working with them.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Verified Review

We hired them for web design, development and digital marketing services for our fitness company. They designed all the pages after discussing them with me. I was in the loop and knew every detail related to the project. Their team is attentive to details and incredibly responsive to requests. They have started working on the development work of the website. They keep me updated related to all the work that is going on. They have helped me understand many things and made many outstanding changes in my plan. Their marketing team has already begun working on keywords, content optimizations, competitor research and analysis, and other SEO work.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, November 28, 2022

Verified Review

We had a kickoff meeting with Grovention where we asked them on designing category-wise web pages for our sports products with a smoother page experience. For this project, the technical resources included the Shopify platform to provide e-commerce facilities to our customers. They also used Node.js for site development and MySQL for e-commerce and user data storage. We provided all the images and content copies to them that we were seeking to place on the web pages. As we had numerous products placed under different categories, it was a challenge to design a mobile-first website with minimal page loading time.

From the recent progress meeting, we realized that all sorts of testing had been covered. As soon as the site will be live, we will be starting on working the second phase of the project which includes social brand awareness and other digital marketing activities.
They took every challenge as an opportunity and handled it exceptionally well. There was an issue with page load time which the developers tackled with their experience and knowledge. They kept us on the front line since the initiation of the project with minute updates on the progress. We are using emails, Microsoft Teams, Skype and WhatsApp as the source of information sharing and communication for this project.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results

Related Categories