Host Papa

Host Papa Reviews

37 Reviews

Host Papa Reviews

4.6

Excellent!

37 Reviews

Last reviewed on
02 March 2016

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Thursday, March 3, 2016

what can I say what a mistake...waited and waited for a response for help, never came.
I suppose you get what you pay for.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

We did not have good success with HostPapa. Theyhad issues with their server (that hosted our website) going down. Doesn't matter if you call, email, online chat, or start a ticket. Usually wait 5 to 24 hours for support. Moved our website hosting to another company, after being with them for 3 months, due to lack of support and customer service.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Have been using HostPapa for 6 months now and have never had any issues. Have not had any disruptions to service. I had some problem with the email setup, but issues were quickly resolved bu HostPapa Support staff and have recently used the Knowledgebase system to set up Android Device. Cost was a major factor in decision to convert to HostPapa. Am extremely happy with services provided by HostPapa

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

I switched to Hostpapa almost four years ago and I am glad I did. The price is good and the service as well. I was already familiar with cPanel and so the transition went quite smoothly. I especially like the fact that Hostpapa is Canadian based.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, November 28, 2014

HostPapa were so good that I transferred all my hosting elsewhere. Don't have a thing left on HostPapa and couldn't be happier.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

I had no website setup knowledge until I selected Host papa. Purchase options were good, and buying was easy with excellent follow up. Designing my site is as simple as drag and drop. Their knowledge base help section is very helpful. I have emailed them for support and their response time was excellent. Very Happy, John Kennedy

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

I just recently switched my web hosting company to Hostpapa and have been very happy with my decision. Hostpapa's domain and hosting plans are very affordable and easy to get set up. I own a small web development business and have no problem recommending Hostpapa to my clients.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, November 13, 2014

After being with another few web hosting companies and been hacked into, I wasn't sure about this Host Papa. However, their name came from a good referral I found online and so I decided to bring all my websites over to them. I am not only contented, yet a happy customer too.
I invested in the three year web hosting as the product was so competitively priced. They were there every step of the way to help me get everything set up and help me to move my websites from one hosting company of their own.
I have four domains already, plus looking at bringing my clients over as well as I grow my Web Development business.
They are really great for service with a smile - polite AND helpful. My domains have never been offline or down in the three years I have been with them.
I would highly recommend them to anyone who asks for a referral to a great reputable hosting company.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, November 13, 2014

My companies website has been hosted at HostPapa for a year now and I am very pleased.

The price is low and up-time is good. They provide many tools for quick setup and maintenance. When I have had to contact customer support, response time was quick.

I would recommend HostPapa.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, November 6, 2014

I first launched my website with Host Papa in 2011. I have been extremely happy with the service they supply and their support team. I highly recommend Host Papa.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results