Leadscampus

Leadscampus

21 Reviews · Last reviewed on 05 September 2019

What is Leadscampus?

Welcome to leads campus.com. Leads campus is a unique and innovative sales app, which help small to midsize sales and marketing farms to manage all their sales and sales related activities. It offers unlimited consumer, business and social media sales leads including Linkedin, facebook, twitter, google plus and many other social media websites. What make Leads campus unique is, it offers hundred percent verified social media leads extracted manually by our leads experts. You can find leads from all fifty states of USA. You can further filter your leads by county; city, zip code and you can also find leads by company name, household income, age, gender, designation and many more. Exporting lead is just the beginning though the system allows you to download as many leads as you would like for several subscription packages. Leads Campus providing you both monthly and yearly packages with three days trial period, moreover you would get two months free subscriptions with yearly packages. Both paypal and credit card payment facility available for purchasing the subscription. In Leads Campus not only you can filter leads according to your need, moreover you can just provide us your specific requirement in details as much as you can and our experts will provide you data within 12 hours from your requested time. You can also use our marketing experts to prepare an email campaign. In short you can relax by keeping our leads experts busy to provide you, your dream sales leads. This feature makes Lead Campus much more superior than any other similar leads provider. You can contact our support executives any times at [email protected]

Leadscampus Key Features

USA Business leads provider

USA Consumer leads provider

USA Mailing leads provider

Social Media leads provider

Leadscampus Reviews

3.9

Great!

21 Reviews

Last reviewed on
05 September 2019

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Write a review

Friday, September 6, 2019

from Imbali pest control

Still waiting even now this people are just taking money Big scam I fell in their trap,I'm just you guys don't be like me

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

from Imbali pest control

I've registered with company,and also paid it's still doomed no respond from you.Im not happy at all

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

from No Limit Consulting

I signed up for both the white label and an enterprise account. In the beginning they were great. However, now that I need assistance, I get no response. Not by email, contact form, whatsapp or facebook. This leads me to believe they are a scam and just take people's money.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

from bpo

leads campus is totaly fraud they re based in india and have no data all data that they have in CRM Fraud Fraud Fraud!!!
they will charge and will never refund
Leads Campus Fraud Fraud Fraud

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, July 12, 2019

from Website Design Company

Leadscampus was referred to me by my friend for their exclusive website design leads category and I gave them a try. I was amazed with their delivery and I got 2 sales within a week from just 15 leads they delivered! I already placed a large order and waiting to get more sales.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, July 12, 2019

from Insurance Company

I have an Insurance company and I am using Leaadscampus from 2017. Based on my experience they provide most current data comparing with other similar leads providers. I am getting fresh data always from them on demand and I can get fresh data from their leads portal on monthly basis too. I will use Leadscampus for many more years to come!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

from Aditourisms

The enterprise plan is what any business needs. This plan gave me access to every tools important for my business. I am looking for s long term relationship with Leadscampus.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

from Aptech

I hired them for exclusive website design leads and merchant processing leads. Initially I was just gambling and never expected any result. But I am shocked with their deliveries. Their USA exclusive website design leads as well as cash advance leads both gave me conversion! Though some of them mentioned that they were not interested but a few of conversions from just 20 leads are sufficient for me. I already placed more orders and will use them for long term.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

from Localadguru.com

Wow! Their Enteprise plan is just amazing and it gave me access not only to the leads portal but I got access to the CRM, email verifier, emailer and the landing page creator. This is a perfect plan for a business to kick off.. Their 24x7 hrs support is another thing I would like to recommend.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

from Interactive9

I ordered 35 exclusive webdesign leads from this company, and it turned out to be a very bad experience.

Firstly, i tried following up with a set of 15 leads, but no response. One of them responded saying that I reached out to the WRONG person.

I had a professional appointment setter call all 34 leads, and not even a single lead converted to an appointment.

In exact words from my appointment setter
"Please do not send me anymore leads. These people are complaining that they've never been contacted or filled out a form. They've never heard of your company"

Tried contacting Shane from leadscampus about this through their live chat: https://gyazo.com/ae124e1a05a40a947180a2f7dbee7df2

BUT, NO RESPONSE. Previously, he used to respond to me quickly, but no longer!

PLEASE REFUND MY MONEY!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, July 4, 2019

from John

I was looking for leads online to expand our database and possibly use them for a cold calling campaign.

I came across LeadsCampus online advertising leads. I spoke with Shane via online chat asking if the list came with essential details which is absolutely essential for my marketing. He assured me they did. I asked how big the database of timeshare owners was. He said it was over 1 million.

It sounded good enough so I purchased a membership just to try it out. He told me it would take a few hours for them to activate my account and only then I could see the leads. I accessed the database and no resort was listed. I attempted to contact Shane again and he ignored the live chat.

I reached out to them via Whatsapp and spoke with Lior who assumed me again that they would give me the essential information for the leads promptly. This occurred yesterday.

Today, I contacted them again and discovered that they were using a fraudulent address out of Chicago (44 Shirley Ave., West Chicago, Illinois) and a registered agent service in Wyoming (30 N Gould St SteR, Sheridan, WY 82801). I recognized the register agent service address immediately upon research because I have used this same service for a foreign client before.

It is doubtful that they are in this country. I would suspect they are in India. I also did the math and the 1 million timeshare owner leads
turned out to be only 135,149 leads. That was misrepresented. I have asked them for a refund and have yet to receive a response. I doubt I will as they have ignored my emails.

I would like a refund and to warn other businesses and consumers to avoid this service.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, June 27, 2019

from First Base

I used their startup business leads and got more than 90% connectivity which is exceptional and I am going to be a long term customer for them. My dedicated manager was Sukanya and she helped me all the way she can.

Thanks,
Kavya

Response from Leadscampus:
27 June 2019 at 03:58

Thanks Kavya.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, June 27, 2019

from Tropical Solar Energy

At first, I was very skeptical when I initially purchased leads from Leadscampus. However, the online leads portal was very ergonomic to use. And most importantly the leads we received sold! We had over $223,487 in gross sales from this lead source. I would like to recommend this cost-effective lead source to any small or large business owner. I would also like to thank Kelli and her team for great customer support.

Response from Leadscampus:
27 June 2019 at 03:58

Thanks Sam.

Did you find this review helpful?

Sunday, May 26, 2019

from Gomez

Guys aware of LeadCampus. They are fraud. there no such company in USA. they base in West Bangle .

Response from Leadscampus:
27 June 2019 at 03:58

Please don't post false messages to put the company down. You can check its registered in way, USA having name leadscampus LLC. If you have any issues please get back to our 24 hrs support.

Thanks,
Leadscampus Legal

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, May 9, 2019

from Sk Raj

They are selling fraud leads totally. Laeds campus is not a legal company. Thay doing fraud with me. I pay money for leads. After get money they send fake Data. Please don't try to order any leads from this bulsit company

Response from Leadscampus:
27 June 2019 at 03:59

I apologize you faced this issue. Please get back to our support to resolute.

Thanks

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

from AmericanDrive Autoparts

Great way to find thousands of targeted leads in an area

Response from Leadscampus:
27 June 2019 at 03:59

Thanks Scott.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

from Creative Wealth Funding Services LLC

Leadscampus is very easy to use, data updated very frequently, also my account manager is very responsive, also like that they are proactive.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, February 11, 2019

from innovativemojo.com

Leadscampus has become indispensable to the daily operation in our company. The leads searching tool is perfect. The accuracy is the best we have ever found (20 yrs in business). We really love the filtering and selection system, its just amazing!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, February 11, 2019

from www.TravelWorksStore.com

Great lead generation website. Accurate data, amazing customer support. It's a great service for prospecting or validating business characteristics like size and industry. I've also used it for finding upper management contacts for my company. Its pretty easy to search for details on any business I'm looking for, including contacts even on small businesses. You can view as many records as needed, regardless of size or geography. There's no limit. Very reliable as a lead search tool.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, June 1, 2018

from software

LeadsCampus is a simple tool to use! It's a must if you want to connect with your leads.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, March 27, 2017

Verified Review

from JPR Infoserve PVT LTD

Leadscampus helped us to gain more clients than ever. There support team is excellent and they provide us any leads we asked for! Thanks..

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Similar to Leadscampus

FreshDataLabs

FreshDataLabs

Lead Generation Software

21

8

88
Focus Board

Focus Board

Lead Generation Software

N/A

298

388
One2Lead

One2Lead

Lead Generation Software

N/A

3

1
CloudLead.co

CloudLead.co

Lead Generation Software

92

1,135

823
Clickback

Clickback

Lead Generation Software

27

1,345

10K
PipeCandy

PipeCandy

Lead Generation Software

N/A

N/A

N/A

This page was last updated 05 September 2019 09:53