LivePerson

LivePerson Reviews

8 Reviews

LivePerson Reviews

4.6

Excellent!

8 Reviews

Last reviewed on
31 August 2018

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Simple and Easy way for communication

The application, LivePerson makes it extremely easy and efficient for me to connect with customers for my ongoing business

Pros
The application, LivePerson makes it extremely easy and efficient for me to connect with customers for my ongoing business

Cons
The thing that i dislike most about the application, Liveperson, is that the graphic user interface can use a much needed update.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, August 27, 2018

Simple and Easy way for communication

The application, LivePerson makes it extremely easy and efficient for me to connect with customers for my ongoing business

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, August 25, 2018

LiveEngage is very user friendly and this is the first quality I look out for in any software solution. It enables customization including HTML integration which makes it easy for organizations to personalize the kind of content which comes along with having LiveEngage on their website.
I like the real time monitoring feature which so makes it easy to know where every web visitor is at,on every given time.The customer support agents on LiveEngage is just an extra reason why I love this program , they are polite ,willing to help and are available at all times.

LiveEngage serves as a connection between my organization and our customers. To my organization ,LiveEngage has gone beyond just being an help-desk solution , it has enabled us segment web visitors based on activities such as the part of our website they visit,how long they spend on a particular web page ,their past interaction with the help-desk team etc

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, August 10, 2018

The best software app ever

This gives me the ability to see all my hot keys on the right side of the box which makes life easier and very convenient

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, August 9, 2018

My experience with Liveengage has been perfect.

Liveengage is very intuitive and thus very easy to use. All of my helpdesk colleagues have no complaints making use of this helpdesk solution ,same for new agent recruits whom we recently introduced to use this.
I am able to monitor the number of web visitors on our website in real time ,and know their geographical location(this has helped the marketing department).I am able to know what part of the website a website visitor I am chatting with is at ,thus making it easy to better address their challenge. Liveengage is also very mobile friendly ,and this has made it easy for web visitors accessing our website to have a good experience chatting with our helpdesk team. Liveengage has provided us with an effective medium to communicate with our clients. Thus we have greatly cut down on financial resource we spend maintaining telephone support, since most of our clients are very much comfortable contacting us via Liveenagege on our website.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, July 9, 2018

does the job.

works well for smaller organizations, especially where there are application engineers as well as in person sales teams to make sure they're online when necessary

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, June 25, 2018

Newbie to chat, great for org.

Great way to have multiple employees respond to web inquiries, lowering call volume and non-sales lead form submissions.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, April 27, 2018

the go to live chat experience

customer will love this direct channel to customer support. and admins love it as they can audit all comms with customers via a dashboard

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results