Ohostme

Ohostme

2 Reviews

What is Ohostme?

Ohostme.com have been around for some time in fact since 2011, we have been re branded from valuehostni on January 2016 to better server our clients with a new name that fits really what we do.

As hosting professionals we have been working hard to provide the best level of service possible while maintaining our competitive pricing structure. We continue to grow year on year and we intend to grow further with servers in Australia, Canada, USA, UK, And more...

Serchen Index

40.80
N/A
Employees
2
Reviews
40
Followers
N/A
Likes

Ohostme Key Features

reliable Linux/Windows shared hosting

Cpanel control Panel

Plesk Control Panel

Competitive Pricing

Reliable servers

Multiple Locations

Reseller Plans

Ohostme Alternatives

A2 Hosting

A2 Hosting

Shared Web Hosting

200

1,310

11K

47K
365Hosts

365Hosts

Shared Web Hosting

141

N/A

93

263K
Network Solutions

Network Solutions

Shared Web Hosting

670

N/A

20K

173K
GlowHost

GlowHost

Shared Web Hosting

3

23

3,109

4,910
Strato Hosting

Strato Hosting

Shared Web Hosting

229

2,220

5,880

2,526
Sibername

Sibername

Shared Web Hosting

5

N/A

466

1,330
247-Host

247-Host

Shared Web Hosting

1

14

487

1,237
T35 Hosting

T35 Hosting

Shared Web Hosting

1

N/A

124K

25K
Lunarpages

Lunarpages

Shared Web Hosting

35

133

4,882

12K

Ohostme Reviews

3.0

Great!

2 Reviews

Last reviewed on
22 September 2017

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Write a review

Friday, September 22, 2017

we had many problems with old company but new company is very much better. Best support team.

Solved all issues within hours.

Uptime is very good.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, February 20, 2017

Terrible company. They migrated and did not send emails out to notify customers. They never answer support emails and they delete all of your websites if you are 2 days late on payment, which i was because of migration and i could not login to pay bill and they did not answer any emails.

Response from Ohostme:
18 March 2017 at 09:27

This said client operates EastUsHost (eastushost.com), his main domain which resells web hosting. As a web hosting provider, you are responsible for your clients by ensuring payments are made on time.

We sent multiple e-mails (more than 5) to notify you of your overdue invoice but all of them were bounced by your email provider. You were 2 months late on payment, not 2 days. We never terminate client's services before the stated 14 days grace period.

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results