OneUp Networks

OneUp Networks Reviews

Serchen Index

33.00
57 Reviews

OneUp Networks Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

57 Reviews

Last reviewed on
17 July 2024

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Thursday, July 18, 2024

Choosing OneUp as our IT partner has been the best decision for our firm in the past. The staff is highly professional and literally available always.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, June 3, 2024

Their expertise in the finance and accounting sector means they understand our specific requirements and challenges. Their hosting solutions are reliable, secure, and scalable, allowing us to focus on our core business without worrying about IT infrastructure. Sam from the support team is responsive and always ready to help, making our experience seamless and stress-free.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, June 3, 2024

OneUp Networks has exceeded our expectations with their cloud hosting services. As a company dealing with sensitive financial data, security is our top priority, and OneUp Networks delivers.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, June 3, 2024

OneUp Networks has proven to be an invaluable partner for LedgerWorks. Their cloud hosting solutions are specifically designed for the accounting industry, ensuring that all our applications run smoothly and securely. The team at OneUp Networks is knowledgeable and proactive, helping us stay ahead in a competitive market. Their service is unparalleled, and I would recommend them to any business in the finance sector.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, May 29, 2024

OneUp Networks' cloud hosting has transformed our operations. The speed and reliability are unmatched, making it the best decision for our QuickBooks and tax app hosting needs.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, May 29, 2024

Since migrating to OneUp Networks, our QuickBooks Enterprise performance has improved drastically. No more lag during peak hours, and our team can work more efficiently.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, April 26, 2024

Easily the best support I have experienced - prompt, ever-available and efficient.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, April 24, 2024

5 Stars for an awesome experience so far!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, April 22, 2024

Parag and Sam were very helpful and knowledgable.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, April 18, 2024

This service is great. We faced all kinds of problems with previous vendor from freezing servers to poor support. Oneup has been excellent and ticks all boxes!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results