Ora

Ora Reviews

12 Reviews

Ora Reviews

4.9

Excellent!

12 Reviews

Last reviewed on
22 January 2020

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Thursday, January 23, 2020

I love Ora, my team loves Ora. It's easy to use and understand and has amazing features, some of them unique in the market, the design is beautiful, you can customize everything. Support is great too!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Verified Review

The best scrum and kanban tool for any agile team.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Verified Review

Good set of features with a great UI.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Verified Review

Better than JIRA, easier to use than Trello! Love the design and the UX.
Keep going! Waiting for more amazing updates :)

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

“Ora - The best project management software i have seen”
This is hands down the best project management software i own.

It is intuitive, and there are alot of pro features to help organise your projects and keep things moving along nicely.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

“Better than Jira or Trello, I think the best tool to implement Scrum in your company”
We tried all the project management tools and we chose Ora without hesitation!

Easy to use - Lots of features - beautiful interface - good support - Ora client for OSX and Windows.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

“Best Kanaban Board tested”
Very intuitive and awesome tool. Greate UX from the first day of use!

Easy to use, great UX, excellent for our development project scenarios, bitbucket connection, time tracking included.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

“The very best Scrum oriented Task / Project Management tool”

I spent about a week playing around with a free account of Ora, GitScrum, Infinity and some others.I have to say that without a doubt Ora came out on top in regards to features, ease of use, speed, intuitiveness and beautiful UI.

I am extremely happy with the way the tool is now and am looking forward to future upgrades.I’m an experienced Scrum Master / Agile Coach for a living and will be using Ora.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

“Absolutely A Must Have”

Overall: The product is beautiful, responsive, easy to use and it has A TON of great features. Also the support team is super friendly and I have always gotten responses within a few minutes.

Pros: Are you considering other apps for your software development company's process management? Well, STOP! Ora is the best thing out there - period. I've been programming for over 2 decades and using various different software utilities to manage my teams, my own projects and more and Ora is by far the best platform out there today. I HIGHLY recommend you give it a go!

Cons: Literally nothing! I used to want their API but their responsive team has recently released it and oh man is it ever great!

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, November 30, 2019

“Intuitive Trello on steroids - powerful as Jira simple to use as Trello”

Overall: Flawless, intuitive and the best value for money in the market. I've used to work with Jira and Trello in the past but our team was totally reborned after switching to Ora!

Pros: The design and UX are flawless while combining everything a software & product development team needs for a managing own projects and working with clients. What I love most about is the simple Time-Tracking (play/pause) and the detail reports that you can deliver to clients in minutes...

Cons: There's some functionality that I don't use but still can access from the board - the Agenda Scheduling & Time-line. It may be good for handling longer projects and resource manager but I personally don't need it.

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results