OnBoard

OnBoard Reviews

170 Reviews

OnBoard Reviews

4.9

Excellent!

170 Reviews

Last reviewed on
04 September 2020

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

What I like most about the software are in the "Calendar and Agenda" features. Creating the calendar and b\uilding the agenda and developing a meeting pdf with ease.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

The software is very user friendly and was easy to roll out to my board members. Even my less tech savvy board members are able to maneuver through it with ease.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

OnBoard has many functions and tools that are useful and time efficient when creating meetings, creating board materials within the meetings, and so easy for the end user to navigate and use. I especially love that OnBoard partnered with Zoom so I can create virtual meetings that allows everyone to participate either by phone, virtual zoom and combo of the two.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, August 20, 2020

OnBoard is very user-friendly for both the administrator and the user. This feature is especially important for users who have various levels of comfort and expertise with technology. Our college switched to OnBoard in October 2014, and before that our Board meeting books were produced on paper. OnBoard has streamlined the Board meeting preparation process, and I like the ability to make last minute changes to the materials, to which the users have access immediately. Using OnBoard is also much more convenient for those members who may be traveling; they can log into their Board materials on any device from anywhere. In the midst of the COVID-19 pandemic, OnBoard quickly created a Zoom/OnBoard interface that allows users to long into Zoom through OnBoard, and eliminate the need for two devices. The OnBoard team reacted quickly to provide a convenient solution for a pesky problem.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Easy to use and serves as a location to house Board packets and other documents that the Board can retrieve documents.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, August 10, 2020

It's very easy to use. Security is a big concern for us. With the information being on a controlled server, the encryption it uses, and the security requirements that exist to get into the app, that risk is greatly mitigated. We have a lot of control, and can manage users, including wiping a device or shutting it down if needed. We have unlimited space for usage.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, August 10, 2020

The things we liked most about the software were the easy document upload feature and file organization. Right before we began using the product our shared drive went down and we lost years of important files, thankfully we have important documents printed and stored in binders, therefore we were able to scan and upload past Board Meeting documents to the program so that members/users can easily have access to documents and past meetings.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, August 6, 2020

The software is super easy to use. It has simplified the process of putting together committee packets. We have also eliminated the printing of packages by being able to view them on laptops.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

We utilize several features of OnBoard for our Board of Directors, but we are most concerned about security and ease of use. Both items get an A .

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Using this software allows me to add documents last minute and it has made our meetings run smoothly even with current social distancing. I am excited about rolling out some of the other features to our Board members soon.

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results