PlanetHoster

PlanetHoster Reviews

247 Reviews

PlanetHoster Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

247 Reviews

Last reviewed on
27 January 2023

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Friday, January 27, 2023

One of the best hosting companies in the world! It has, hands down, the best support team which is full of professionals who will help you with any possible issue. I haven't seen such great support in any platform! Moreover, the website loading times are one of the best in the industry. Their hosting prices are absolutely amazing as well. Overall, it is definitely one of the best hosting companies in the whole world. You won't make a mistake if you choose their services!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Excellent response and even better help! Really impressed by the level of service from Planethoster. The tech guy was also very funny, making it an even more pleasing experience.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Excellent response and even better help! Really impressed by the level of service from Legionbox. The tech guy was also very funny, making it an even more pleasing experience.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, January 16, 2023

Been using Planethoster for around 2 years now and their team is always very helpful and support is 10/10. It's true there are other products like this in the marker but I stay with Planethoster just for their great support and quality hosting services. Thank you!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, December 23, 2022

100% awesome, quick, and helpful. Amazing customer service. Every time I have a question, the support is super fast and ALWAYS helps me out. I am so glad I have chosen that hosting service as I am not exactly tech savvy.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, December 23, 2022

Planethoster has great support. And they have always been able to solve any issues with my website in short order (at no extra charge). I highly recommend them to anyone needing a website host.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, December 12, 2022

This is the best hosting company I've ever used, bar none! They are knowledgeable, friendly, and quick to come to my aid. And to put the icing on the cake, with this year's Black Friday deal saved me 75% over last year's already modest hosting fees!! What's not to love about Planethoster?

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, December 12, 2022

Planethoster is available to help via phone support with the click of a button. Agents respond almost immediately, and the process to verify you for security is extremely quick and simple. They will often take care of the issue immediately on their end if they can and otherwise provide clear help and explanations.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, December 6, 2022

I am happy with their support and hosting services. It is value for money to me. I suggest moving to this hosting for your business site so that you can focus on business only instead of site management as well.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, November 21, 2022

Always amazing experience with this company. Best hosting company out there! TOP NOTCH customer support. Immediate responses to support tickets and inquiries.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results