Precoro

Precoro Reviews

115 Reviews

Precoro Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

115 Reviews

Last reviewed on
29 December 2022

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Thursday, December 29, 2022

Precoro makes it easy!

Pros
I like how user friendly it is, and how detailed it can be if you chose that.
Cons
I did not love that attachments from Purchase Requisitions did not transfer to Purchase Orders.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, December 26, 2022

As a user and Team budget owner, I really like this tool

Pros
How easy and automated it is, and how we can trace the requests and allocate them.
Cons
there are so much features and options (which is great) that sometimes I lose myself, but that is a matter of getting used to it
Comments (Benefits)
As a manager, it's critical for me to have a macro view of my budget, and so far having the expenses/purchases from my team budget centralized is helping me track everything.

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, December 24, 2022

Precoro is great for keeping track of our spending and stay on top of our budget

Pros
Precoro is a great option for a comprehensive and user-friendly tool to streamline our purchasing and track our spending. I particularly appreciate the ease with which we can add vendors, create and manage purchase orders, and track payments. The interface is straightforward and easy to navigate, making it a great option for busy professionals.
Cons
Precoro is great! I have nothing to dislike about it! Precoro is a great platform for managing procurement and supplier relationships.
Comments (Benefits)
Overall, I was very pleased with my experience and would recommend Precoro to anyone looking for a streamline purchasing and tracking solution. The ability to purchase and track items in one place was extremely handy, and the interface was very user-friendly.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, December 22, 2022

Love using Precoro!

Pros
Precoro has improved our workflow, provided improved communication and been easy to train our users.
Cons
The integration with our other softwares has been challenging.
Comments (Benefits)
The support we have been provided has been absolutely amazing.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, December 21, 2022

Precoro - a partner for efficiency!

Pros
A flexible solution with amazing customer support and highly customized and user-friendly!
Cons
Up until now nothing I can think of! Simply amazed.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, December 20, 2022

Precoro: the user-friendly system.

Pros
What I like most about Precoro is the simplicity of the site. It is easy to use with little direction given.
Cons
I do not like having to redo the approval process once I update a vendor in a PO.
Reasons for Switching to Precoro
Because we needed a system that would allow us to customize based on our organization.
Comments (Benefits)
Having Precoro helps to track our spending and helps me to easily find details of things purchased ffor the organization.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Precoro - An Awesome Purchasing Software
Pros
Precoro is user friendly and encompasses all aspects of procurement if you so desire to use those features. You can set rules to govern different levels for workflow and compliance. Ability to RFP direct from the requisition Direct link with Amazon Ability to send attachments, notes and comments as needed
Cons
To date we found that we are not able to print a batch of Purchase Orders
Reasons for Choosing Precoro
Precoro is More user friendly, The RFP feature direct from Requisition and price
Switched FromSage 300cloud
Reasons for Switching to PrecoroDid not have a Purchasing System that was efficient for us

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, August 22, 2022

Precoro Makes Purchasing Easy
Pros
The software is very user friendly by providing at-a-glance statistics, a dashboard to reach the different modules without hassle, and makes it easy for even the most non tech savvy person to understand. We so appreciate the option to make recurring purchase orders in Precoro to save the Purchasing team valuable time and the ease of the RFP process. So far our support staff and clinical team has adapted quite nicely to Precoro with no major issues and are pleased to be able to track the status of their requests without contacting the Purchasing team and taking them off task to find and research orders.
Cons
The least favorite feature for our Purchasing team is the inability to print a range of purchase orders simultaneously. That option would save extra time, but the speed of downloading the PDF files is quicker than our last platform.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, July 7, 2022

Great tool with unmatched support
Pros
The software is incredibly easy to use and very customizable. There are constant updates and product enhancements that continue to improve our process.
Cons
The only con I can see is really just waiting for more integration with the invoicing piece as we are so pleased with the purchasing functionality that we cannot wait to eventually integrate our invoices as well.
Reasons for Choosing Precoro
We felt this was an easier tool to use and more cost effective
Comments (Benefits)
The team has been such a joy to work with. They have answered all of our questions and dealt with a lot of changes from our end with speed and efficiency.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Pros:
I like that its online so supervisors can approve the orders from anywhere.
Cons:
when looking for PO the filtering setting is not the best but this might be due to the way that we have it set up.
Comments (Benefits):
it speeds up the whole process like the time get get PO approved and the purchasing time.

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results