Relentless Hosting

Relentless Hosting Reviews

182 Reviews

Relentless Hosting Reviews

4.9

Excellent!

182 Reviews

Last reviewed on
06 September 2022

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Thank you Andrew for looking after us.
Your dedication and assistance is second to none.
Very quick support is hard to get these days and you have proven it is still possible.
Thanks again.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

An excellent service provided to both my own business and several clients.
I recommend Relentless highly

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

I am a website designer and use Relentless Hosting for all my clients websites. The supports is fantastic - Support tickets are answered most times within 10 or 15 minutes at any time of the day. They migrate my clients from their previous hosting within the day - Highly recommend.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Best in Australia!

Look no further if you are after Australian based hosting.

We have been with them for 4 years on Business plan and have not looked back. The responses to our queries are quick and we have not had any issues from the host side in the 4 years. Up time has been 100% for us. Any maintenance or updates are done around 1-2am at night. Only issues we had were when we broke something while working on the website. The support people are very knowledgeable and fixed our issues promptly.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Relentless Hosting provide exceptional value for my website domain and hosting. They were able to help me troubleshoot teething issues when transferring hosting across (my fault) and provided assistance so quickly I was shocked!! Thank you, Andrew and team!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, April 27, 2020

We have been with Relentless Hosting for about three years now. Their site and products work so well we have had little need for any customer support during in that time. Recently though, I noticed an issue with our web site. It was a Sunday morning but I lodged a support ticket anyway not expecting a response for some time. 5 minutes later the problem was diagnosed ( a problem with our web site, not the web hosting), with a temporary fix put in place, and the necessary information provided to pass on to our web site developer. Great service. Thank you.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Top notch service over the last couple of years, and have had very good reliability. I use Relentless for hosting a Wordpress blog and a couple of Joomla sites.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, March 26, 2020

I have today moved our Charity’s website from another host. The move was completed very efficiently and without any issues whatsoever.
Thank you Relentless Hosting!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

I have been using Relentless Hosting for several years now and have never had a problem that was not caused by myself. Today I opened a ticket for tech support as I had managed to lock myself out of my own website, the response was immediate and the problem resolved in less than 15 minutes. Very impressive.
Well done to all concerned.
K.M.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, June 22, 2019

I had an issue with AutoSSL. I had no idea how to solve it but Andrew and his team guided me through. Excellent , no nonsense service as usual.

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results