Remote

Remote Reviews

12 Reviews
Visit website

Remote Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

12 Reviews

Last reviewed on
17 January 2023

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Getting started with Remote has been such an easy and pleasant process. Having worked with other HR & payroll companies in the past, this has by far been the most straightforward onboarding experience. My onboarding specialist Michelle has been very responsive and wonderful to work with, and the platform offers a centralized place for all my information to be accessed and submitted.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, January 17, 2023

“Remote provides us with the resources needed to hire exceptional talent for our firm on a global basis. They offer a high level of client service and ensures compliance in hiring by jurisdiction, and has given our employees a seamless onboarding experience.” - Amber

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, January 17, 2023

“Remote’s level of scrutiny is to a standard that we have. We are very unusual in our level of scrutiny and detail. It is rare to find service providers that become partners, true partners who listen to you and vary their strategy according to what you require and provide that precise level of detail.”

’Another company sent decks and slides, which made it super complex and opaque. With Remote, the portal is its own use case, and therefore it's the opposite of opaque; it's transparent. For these reasons, we rejected a major market player and decided to go with Remote.’
’Working with Remote to run our global payroll has been a great experience. The process has been incredibly smooth and easy to use. The Remote platform, and great communication from the Remote team, give us full confidence as we grow our business.’

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, January 17, 2023

We wanted to quickly grow our Mexico presence without navigating the intricacies of incorporation, payroll, and benefits management ourselves. Remote allowed us to do exactly that.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, January 17, 2023

It was very smooth! Everything sorted out very quickly. I almost didn't need to do anything manually.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, January 17, 2023

We use Remote because we strongly believe in hiring the best people regardless of where they happen to be on the planet. Remote makes it possible for us to hire those people with ease. It also gives our existing team comfort that they can relocate (basically anywhere) if they choose to do so, and we can continue to employ them / offer them the same experience they already have with us.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Remote provides us access to a global talent pool when it comes to building the best team because we can compliantly hire anyone, anywhere. By Remote owning all their legal entities, our intellectual property is protected and we can maintain ownership of what is ours.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, January 13, 2023

Remote has helped me to have my dream job outside my country without losing all the benefits I could get. The best solution for remote work.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, January 13, 2023

Remote.com enabled me to live my dream.

As an employee, I did not have to do much, it was straightforward to coordinate between my hiring company and Remote to get a contract enabling me to work for a North American company while living in Germany legally.

The platform is very friendly and the customer support team is very fast and helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, January 13, 2023

Remote, and especially our account manager, has been incredibly helpful in helping us understand the legal landscape of these different countries, helping us hire and onboard new members and managing the accounts. It truly makes your job easier!

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results