Review WAVE

Review WAVE

18 Reviews

What is Review WAVE?

Review Wave is the top patient experience engine. Our software is the solution for chiropractic offices, and other health care practices like optometrists, dentists, audiologists, etc. to fully customize their patient experience and automate their daily operations. Our features were specifically designed to simplify your workload and drive your business forward, without adding any additional work to our plate. Our features include online scheduling, creating customizable marketing campaigns, online digital forms, web chats, after-hours AI phone support, care plan tracking, automated feedback and review generating software, and so much more!

Our software gives patients quick and easy access to the health care they need while helping the practices become the go-to practice in their area.

Serchen Index

68.00
30
Employees
18
Reviews
11
Followers
1,138
Likes

Review WAVE Alternatives

Zoominfo

Zoominfo

Lead Management

2,932

2,250

24K

24K
JGRobo Marketing

JGRobo Marketing

Lead Management

2

456

7,094

2,059
noCRM.io

noCRM.io

Lead Management

17

N/A

964

N/A
Cognism

Cognism

Lead Management

248

255

2,291

863
CallSource

CallSource

Lead Management

199

N/A

746

37
Form2chat

Form2chat

Lead Management

1

N/A

17

16
Callbox

Callbox

Lead Management

11

176

3,142

3,850
Mobile Leads

Mobile Leads

Lead Management

1

36

15K

1,249
Drips

Drips

Lead Management

59

N/A

574

534

Review WAVE Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

18 Reviews

Last reviewed on
10 May 2022

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Write a review

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

There has never been a time that I wasn't speaking to a live person in minutes to answer any questions I've had. We also are astounded with the two way texting. Our patients now feel taken care of on a whole new level. AND our missed or No Shows have gone down by 95%!!!!! WOW!!
Thank you Review Wave for taking us to the next level!

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Wonderful Customer Service! Our website went from bland and not user-friendly to easy to use and professional! We have gotten so many google reviews since we made the switch to Review Wave!

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, May 3, 2022

The customer service, reliability of the platform and the performance of review generation is top notch! I highly recommend review wave to everyone who is looking to stay in constant contact with their patients/customers and simultaneously boost reviews!

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, May 3, 2022

Review Wave was a deal changer for our new office location. Our patients comment daily how much they love the Scheduling App. It has freed up our time in the office with 90% less time on the phone. We have added 31 reviews in the past 9 months and new patients tell us they read the reviews before scheduling. New Patient forms come to us on our secure ReviewWave site and easily download into the patient's file. ReviewWave has much more to offer than we even currently use and one of the best vendors we have worked with at our offices. Highly reccommend! DrDave @Live Well Adjusted (Woodbury MN)

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, April 26, 2022

This company is great!!! Business has increased and I couldn’t be happier.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Good marketing tool for a new business! Easy to get reviews generated!

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, February 10, 2022

It brings my practice into the now. It keeps us relevant. No one answers their phone, everyone reads texts and communicates through texts. You can text my front desk direct. Google review is the new word of mouth. This does both. And I have an app that you can schedule your own appointment. I have been in practice for 31 years and the only thing constant in life is change. In practice we educate on the body’s adaptation and how chiropractic helps. Review wave allows our practice to adapt to the ever changing environment of society.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Great addition to the practice. Ease of use and patients love the interaction. Huge time saver for front desk staff.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

First and foremost, the customer service of this company is stellar to put it mildly. No matter what questions, issues or ideas we pose to them -truly, ANY of them- the response is timely, insightful, knowledgeable, helpful, pleasant and ever-patient. In the years since we have implemented Review Wave into our practice, our communication with clients has continued to benefit both them and us. Appointment Reminders keep clients on track and allows them the avenues to connect with us, even if it not convenient to call or it is at a time when our phone lines are closed. The ability to build a campaign for just about ANYTHING out there, has allowed us to keep connections with our beloved practice members no matter where they are on their journey. We cannot recommend Review Wave enough. Superstars all-around! Thank you team!

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, January 24, 2022

Great reliable product and the customer service is AMAZING!!!!

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results