Salezshark

Salezshark Reviews

6 Reviews

Salezshark Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

6 Reviews

Last reviewed on
08 August 2019

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Most simple tool with excellent features at lowest price

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, January 24, 2019

SalezShark CRM really helped our sales team in keeping the track of client communication and lead generation. Its layout is super-simple and easy to understand by any layman. Being productive, it is time-saving and enhances my team’s productivity by providing all the features at a single place. I was using SFDC and found SalezShark a much simpler and affordable sales automation tool for SMEs. All contacts, activities, reports, and forecasts are visible at the sales dashboard that is too convenient for me and my team as well.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, August 6, 2018

I have been using SalezShark for 2 years now. It has delivered fantastic results. They promised that the revenue will increase with SalezShark intelligence and it really did! I recommend SalezShark to all the small and mid-size companies.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

SalezShark CRM is an exceptionally valuable tool to manage clients relationships. It encourages us to review the business work with clients, gives us the alternative of making reports which enables us to streamline the sales process.

Another principal and significant part of SalezShark CRM is that it is affordable and thanks to its simple user interface, the teams have adapted to it really quick.

Customized opportunity stages & easy lead management has allowed us to increase our turnover.

All in all, it is a robust software when it comes to managing your leads, sales & tracking deals.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, November 23, 2017

SalezShark has made our lives at TCI so much easier. It has the simplest UI amid all CRM vendors that you might come across online. It saved a hell lot of time of the teams and helped us achieve exponential growth within the 1st year of implementation itself.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, August 22, 2016

Verified Review

Salezshark has helped me drive my team performance to a whole new level. Metrics-based goals, notifications, reminders and work progress are all I can do whenever wherever with all ease. And it's going to be easier as the mobile app is launching soon. I am hence a happy and content customer of SalezShark.

Response from Salezshark:
03 February 2017 at 02:54

Thanks Poonam!

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results