ServerHub

(9) Excellent!
Write a review
ServerHub

Services

More Information

ServerHub Reviews

4.1

Out of 5 stars
(9 Reviews)

Excellent!

What do you think?


Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Write a review
ServerHub
Write a review

from AvenueLink

Monday, November 12, 2018

I have worked with Serverhub for years. They have never failed to give top notch support. Even when I have worked on extraordinary requests for infrastructure, I have gotten 150% from their team in working with me to meet my companies needs. They will be my go to service provider for years to come.

Did you find this review helpful?

from SSDBlaze

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

ServerHub has been solid on every level of service. The network has been very premium and stable, support is very quick and helpful, and they continue to add new locations. I recommend ServerHub's services to everyone.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Web Developer

Monday, November 5, 2018

I’ve been a web developer for many years and I am super picky with who I trust my data with these days. I have dozen of clients who I host with this company and I am happy to say that they have always been reliable and the support has been very responsive when I do have issues. Thanks for great service and keep up the good work.

Did you find this review helpful?

from TleaInc

Friday, November 2, 2018

ServerHub has been a fantastic service provide and partner for years. As we grew our business, ServerHub was able to accommodate our growth and increased server need. The management team is always willing to help and has shown their dedication to ensure clients are happy.

Did you find this review helpful?

from n/a

Friday, November 2, 2018

My servers were down for a week. I cancelled the service, and they continued to bill me after that. Very bad experience.

0 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from DTC

Monday, October 15, 2018

After 2 month using, I got a lot problem with this service. Many downtime, support is long response. Bad service I ever use.

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Aron & Sharon

Friday, June 2, 2017

Back in 2015 I had roughly 40 domains at a hosting provider with 40 hosting packages to match. The cost of doing business was crazy and I thought to myself: there has to be a better way that doesn’t break the bank.

After looking at multiple dedicated server providers, my eye fell on ServerHub. I contacted the sales team with a lot of (newbie) questions as I knew absolutely nothing about running my own servers, let alone how to keep them up and running without problems.

The team at ServerHub was and still is extremely helpful. I’ve had multiple dedicated servers with them over the past few years and have never had ANY issues with them. Support has been extremely responsive and always willing to help out with any issues I experience… Even when the issue I reported wasn’t on them! I’ve been with countless providers over the years who simply said “it’s not on our side” and left me hanging… But not ServerHub!

Their pricing? Incredible. The amount of resources you get with your package exceeds what many other dedicated server providers offer at these prices and I’ve now come to the point where I’m running my own little hosting company, reselling the resources I don’t use personally to my customers.

All in all, I highly recommend ServerHub on all points: bang for your buck, support, quality but most importantly: willing to go the extra mile for their customers!

Thanks guys, I look forward to many more years of working with you :)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

from Myriad Supply

Monday, April 13, 2015

I use ServerHub for a VPS I run and their support and customer service has been nothing short of excellent. Whether its 3pm or 3am, I get a response within 30m, and can always connect to someone on live chat if the problem is urgent. They recently upgraded their website, which makes opening tickets, adding services, or paying much more user friendly. And upgrading their entire network to brand spanking new Juniper switches & routers last year has definitely improved performance!

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, March 27, 2013

Server Hub has always been very responsive to our needs. They run a clean shop, they give honest prices, and they don't forget the customer. I have been hosting with them for a while now and I really like them for my small server colocation needs. I'm moving a few dedicated websites over to host soon too.

3 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

Similar to ServerHub

Steadfast

Steadfast

Cloud Server
Togglebox

Togglebox

Cloud Server
BudgetVM

BudgetVM

Cloud Server
This page was last updated 09 November 2018 07:50