STACK

STACK Reviews

19 Reviews

STACK Reviews

4.9

Excellent!

19 Reviews

Last reviewed on
09 November 2021

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

It is quite....good may but I get bored after sometimes I do not know if you have ad's and I was looking for something and your came in and saved the day! I used this app, it is amazing Register NOW!!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, June 26, 2020

This product is incredibly simple to use, but a very powerful tool. The calendar makes organizing projects by due date easy. You can quickly see what's coming up and space them out when a larger project takes more time. The search function to find past projects is imperative. Doing takeoffs is much easier now. I can export final dwgs and reports so that my sales rep can go back and see exactly what I quoted and where. All the work is saved so I can back and reference it or change it if plans change. The lines and symbols are easy to read and quick to set up. You can dimension the plans when needed and add call outs. The cloud tool is useful for items I have a question about. I can even copy and paste a line several times instead of having to draw it out each time. Being able to add labels to the takeoff is crucial. It makes my quotes much more powerful when I say exactly where I found each product. It also helps if there is a change to the plan later.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, June 26, 2020

I have literally increased my productivity by 1,000% I am doing 10-times more bids and with much greater accurracy, no one questions my take offs.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, June 26, 2020

It is an online platform comparing to other company that are not . The way to print-to-pdf a drawing with takeoff .

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, June 26, 2020

The functions and takeoff procedures has really helped speed up my takeoff process.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, June 26, 2020

Stack allowed us to quickly make the switch from more costly and out of date software. It's platform independence means we can access our files from the field anytime. The low learning curve means I can have assistants up and running in a day or two.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, June 26, 2020

This software has given us a competitive advantage in securing bid opportunities. The software is intuitive and efficient.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, June 26, 2020

First it controls the flow of information and the non-flow of paper in the office. This is the biggest plus. Secondly for me I can estimate much quicker once I get set up. Which gives me more time to look into the smaller details and ultimately create a better more accurate proposal.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, June 26, 2020

Simple and Easy to Use!

For very quick masonry estimates, nothing beats this software. For more advanced/detailed prints, as long as you take your time this will work just fine. I haven't seen a friendlier piece of software at an affordable price that gives you want you need without being headache to setup.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, June 26, 2020

I've tried the rest, Stack is clearly the best.

Over the last 15 years, I've been with 2 companies prior to my current and, at both, I encouraged the Owner to purchase Stack (Cloud Take-off previously). Most were hesitant due to ongoing subscriptions with other platforms but eventually I was able to get, at minimum, the take off program. I haven't tried the estimating version and would try it if I could ever get the time to sit down and populate all the different assemblies, vendor pricing etc. The other issue is purchasing something untried and untested to our company specifically tailored to how we function. I think an extended trial period for that training and tailoring to our needs might be enough to justify the upgrade.

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results