Steadfast Networks

Steadfast Networks Reviews

9 Reviews

Steadfast Networks Reviews

4.6

Excellent!

9 Reviews

Last reviewed on
11 June 2019

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Very poor company to work for the managers are rude never have a supervisor on site left to work on your own they have different rules for staff couldn’t work for them no more loved the school I was at but not this company was there 3 years wouldn’t recommend anyone to work for them

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Verified Review

Great dedicated server experience ...
Very good support team on steadfast.net
100% uptime service level agreement (SLA)

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Steadfast has always been a wonderful company to work with and have always worked with me when my needs don't line up with their normal solutions. There have been some issues over the decade or so I have worked with them but they have always resolved them quickly and professionally.

Did you find this review helpful?

Sunday, December 15, 2013

I have been a customer of Steadfast for ~13.5 years since May 2000 (called NoZone then) when I registered my first domain and began a leap into web development just out of college, back when everything seemed to be done by Karl. The great customer service and insight about how to remedy my issues has been a big highlight throughout that entire time. Highly recommended.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, July 22, 2013

I'm not a direct customer of Steadfast, but I am a customer of a company that colocates at their 725 S. Wells datacenter. I have never seen a company with more uptime, faster speeds, good routing, and good reviews as Steadfast. These guys have put a ton of time into picking high-quality providers, redundant power / network options, and their 100% uptime guarantee has stood true in the 4 months I've been using them. Cheers to Steadfast!

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, July 19, 2013

Steadfast is a great company to work with. They helped keep our servers running even late in the night when most of us are sleeping. The prices are fair for the up time that they have, and the speedy fixes on our server when a drive died was wonderful. Drive died, less than 1 hour to replace. The drive took about 3 hours to build, but our site was still up and running.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, July 19, 2013

Steadfast has been a fantastic service provide and partner for several years. As we grew our business, Steadfast was able to accommodate our growth and increased colocation need. As we needed services beyond standard colocation, Steadfast was able to deliver. This includes fantastic remote hands and eyes, phenomenal IP connectivity. The Steadfast management team is always willing to lend a hand and has shown their dedication to ensuring clients have nothing but a superb experience.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, July 19, 2013

After being with several other data centers in 2006 we found Karl & Steadfast. I can say from experience that Steadfast Networks has been a true blessing to our company. We've used Steadfast for colocation, dedicated servers and Cloud VPS solutions. With the above and beyond attitude of all the staff we've had the pleasure of dealing with we can't help but recommend them with highest honors to anyone looking for a quality data center to call home. Thanks to Karl, Brad and Kevin for the fantastic service they've provided over the years.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, July 19, 2013

Before switching to Steadfast, I spent many years bouncing from provider to provider. Steadfast is the most professional business I've been fortunate enough to deal with over the years and they always go above and beyond what I am entitled to. Their prices are always fair, but you can not put a price on their customer service. There are a lot of competitors, but regardless of price, I personally would never leave Steadfast.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results