Swizznet

Swizznet Reviews

104 Reviews
Visit website

Swizznet Reviews

4.8

Excellent!

104 Reviews

Last reviewed on
19 May 2022

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Thursday, May 19, 2022

Verified Review

We made a commitment to Swizznet in February based upon a quoted rate per month. Swizznet also srges a monthly fee for using quickbooks which I have already paid for in QB licensing. this was never discussed when we signed up with them. Then two monts into our agreement Swizznet has a 10% price increase. I am less than impressed with this organization. Jim Schmitt

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Response from Swizznet:
19 May 2022 at 13:58

Hi Jim,
We are sorry to hear you are disappointed with your Swizznet experience. We work hard to keep our costs low and hadn't raised our price for QuickBooks hosting in 10 years. It was unfortunate timing that the rate change occured just after you signed on. We would like to offer you/your users Multifactor Authentication (MFA) as an added security layer at no cost to you. If you would like to take advantage of this added benefit (FREE!), contact our Customer Success team at 888-794-9948 x2 or [email protected]
Thank you, The Swizznet Team

Did you find this review helpful?

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Better pray you NEVER need their support team. If so, plan to wait the better half of a day for a reply and ALWAYS plan to leave a message. The best part about this company is the way they treat clients. I was told I am the ONLY ONE having these issues. All 4 users have the same issues. Paid add on apps do not work properly. Have an open ticket for more than 3 months with unresolved issues. Constant crashing of files. No issue with files and no issues with these add on apps on any other cloud server. After reading these reviews, I am glad to see I' m not the only one. Stayed way to long waiting for a fix. Fix never came and likely never was going to.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

We have worked with Swizznet for years. Their customer service is quick, helpful and personal. Over the last year or so, the program began closing down on us. Kept having to rebuild files to fix it but it never really fixed it. Now, the program closes down constantly. We spend more time reopening the program some days that actually getting any work accomplished. Sadly, looking at other hosting applications now.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Constantly getting kicked off because to many people are logging into them. Server can't handle the amount of use.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

So far, totally impressed! Up and running within minutes after contacting Sam via chat from their website.
I was immediately connected to tech support (Michael), who walked me through setup and uploading my files.
They have saved me!
I've only been with them 5 hours..but the whole process so far has been fantastic!!
Thanks Swizznet!

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, July 19, 2019

This experience was unlike many of the IT calls I've had to make in the past. I expect to be on hold for a while and then further expect to be on the phone for at least 20-30 minutes while the problem is diagnosed and resolved. I called and left a message and Swizznet got back to me right away. They were able to diagnose and fix the problem in a matter of minutes! They explained, in a way I could understand, what had happened and how they had fixed it. They were also very friendly and professional making the entire experience a pleasant one!

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, June 28, 2019

Nice to work with an organization that has worked hard to deliver great customer service while growing our technology.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, June 28, 2019

We have been very pleased with the services that Swizznet provides

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, June 14, 2019

I appreciate the speedy and friendly service. You guys are awesome!

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Swizznet has been a great resource for us and you and your team have always been there for us when we needed it. I would always highly recommend using Swizznet to anyone looking for a hosted environment that is very flexible and well maintained.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results