tigerlab

tigerlab Reviews

7 Reviews

tigerlab Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

7 Reviews

Last reviewed on
11 April 2021

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Customer records are kept in an orderly fashion and you can easily access a client's history ,even going decades back ! Also does a great job at staying updated with the newest services and that helps us offer whatever is being asked of us.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, May 24, 2019

While the software is more than satisfactory, what deserves a shoutout is the work put into the product by the development and support teams. Tigerlab have made it easy for my guys to communicate our requirements to and to lodge issues with the respective teams.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, May 9, 2019

We developed a fully integrated quote and bind incorporating telematics scoring and pricing into the apps. The system was flexible enough to deal with a unique set of requirements. Overall the team provided great support, including working on-site to fully understand the development issues.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, May 2, 2019

They approach things in a long-term partnership way, really positive and strong!!!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Tigerlab developed a stable, state of the art insurance platform for us, considering all the individual needs of our insurance startup. We are happy how fast the whole solution was ready from start to go-live. We appreciate their expertise and we will continue the collaboration for all our future projects

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

After the completing the proof of concept phase for our insurance solution, we identified Tigerlab as a leading insurance software provider for us to partner with to provide a scalable and configurable platform to support our business into the next stage of development via the i2go technology. The support team were quickly able to understand our bespoke technical, operational and data requirements. During the development phase, they were also able to provide best practice and value-add recommendations as part of their service which have been embedded within the i2go software; to the benefit of our business. We successfully launched during Q3 2018 and the ongoing support and service received has been of a excellent standard. Our customers, brokers, underwriters and insurance partners have already recognised the benefit of our partnership with Tigerlab and we look forward to taking the relationship forward, with further enhancements on the development roadmap for 2019.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Has eliminated a lot of the administration tasks that we had to complete manually, which saves us time. Customers can now buy online and receive instant documentation and have access to the documents via the online portal.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results