Web Host Pro

Web Host Pro Reviews

8 Reviews

Web Host Pro Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

8 Reviews

Last reviewed on
25 January 2023

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Wednesday, January 25, 2023

Satisfied! I've tried many web hosts, but can say that finally I found the best place. It is Webhost.pro VPS web host. So far I have no problems with my account at all. Recommend it!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, November 1, 2022

The thing is that this host is always available for my questions and they are quick to respond. WebHost.pro network and server uptime seem to be 99.999%. I don't worry about getting embarrassed by the service. Thanks a lot!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, October 24, 2022

I can express the point that Web Host Pro is an excellent host. They're willing to help customers - you can always rely on them. Fantastic customer service, I've stayed with them mostly for that, as well as the overall convenience features and useability.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, February 3, 2022

This host has been incredibly easy to use, very helpful and oh so cheap. Web Host Pro web panel they developed is very easy to use and intuitive. As for uptime, I've never experienced any major downtime apart from when I started - I would have 5-10 minutes of downtime but these days, it's near 99.9%.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, January 20, 2022

Currently, I have a cPanel Pro hosting package ($6.95/mo) for my blog with Web Host Pro and like it a lot. Once I have gathered a head of steam, their top level hosting plans are competitively priced and I haven't had any issues. I have several sites with them and every single one of them makes me money. That is only the case because they helped lift me and my business up. Thank you!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

The Web Host Pro hosting service is invaluable, quick, friendly and professional. The support is every time friendly and I ask them sometimes and they help me - So, I have a good time since I've been using their hosting service. I would recommend this hosting service to everyone.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, November 8, 2021

I've been with Web Host Pro for about a year now. I have been hitting different hosts for my domains but finally, they bound me to stick with them. If you are looking for reliable and fast hosting, this is the right one but if you are concerned with recurring charges then find another one. The live chat support is great. And my website is fast and up all the time. A lot of features, and you have control a lot of control. Never seen my site down.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Sunday, January 29, 2012

Just letting people know that this is a stand up company. Very happy for several years now with them.

Response from Web Host Pro:
15 December 2014 at 11:48

Thank you for the review!

2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results