Webnotix

Webnotix Reviews

8 Reviews

Webnotix Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

8 Reviews

Last reviewed on
22 June 2022

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Thursday, June 23, 2022

I am quite happy with the designing and development services provided by Webnotix. Very easy to work with and made any necessary changes in a timely manner. I would recommend and will definitely use them in future. Everyone that I talked to was awesome and super helpful! Keep up the good work team.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, January 6, 2022

A team with a strong sense of commitment to a high standard. More importantly, the work ethics of Stephen Grey including his attention to details is timely and cannot be taken for granted.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

I’d like to thank Webnotix web design agency for helping us out with our site. We really appreciate everything they did. And will be sure to let everyone know. Thank you!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Shah built the website for my business. He is great at what he does. He is knowledgable, patient, and goes above and beyond to help. Give him a try, you won't be disappointed.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Working with Shah, he’s a top man and top quality work. Genuine company who have completed bug fixes on my website. They are helping me launch my site and are doing this in a short time period. Looking forward to writing a new reviews once the site is up and runnin

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, August 19, 2021

I had my website re-designed by Webnotix group, they have really brought my website into 2021. The design is clean, simple and informative. It looks great on my iPhone too! The whole process, from quote, to paying, to designing my website and even requesting changes has been extremely professional.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, January 5, 2021

They are a fantastic Web design agency. They have exceeded my expectations in terms of building a website that looks professional, clean and easy-to-use. The team is super friendly and experienced.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, January 5, 2021

The design team was very thorough and detailed with their work, they also ensured that the process was done quickly. I would recommend this company to any professional looking to create their own website.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results