New Software Reviews

The newest software reviews on Serchen in May 2022

Reviewer: John

Created: 5/16/2022 11:21:38 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Be carefull when buying a 'developer license' from this company: they will sell you the license but don't deliver all the php source code. Parts are encrypted 'to protect their framework', but that way you can't use it to develop freely what you may wish. Everything is aimed at having you pay extra for development jobs.

Reviewer: Nandkumar Vathare

Created: 5/16/2022 11:09:49 AM

Rating:
View Profile

My compani is very big and as well as the very most popular in my country so I like it.

Reviewer: JohnWilson

Created: 5/16/2022 9:08:42 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Best software

Reviewer: Martha Cunningham

Created: 5/16/2022 8:15:45 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Hostwinds are great, always at service, really the best hosting company for me. And their servers are well-balanced and support is second to none.

Reviewer: Rezso Tamási

Created: 5/16/2022 8:04:35 AM

Rating:
View Profile

It works very well now. Customer service is what I envisioned. Thanks

Reviewer: Perlito

Created: 5/16/2022 7:31:10 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Best hosting ever ??

Reviewer: Nijo Antony

Created: 5/16/2022 3:16:07 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Great for Consolidations Absolutely loved it. Saved me a lot of time preparing consolidated reports for a group with 6 entities. Way better than a lot of software that I have used in the past for this purpose.

Reviewer: John

Created: 5/16/2022 12:53:01 AM

Rating:
View Profile

This is the best looking and most functional virtual biz card app I have found. It has all the features I need, allows multiple cards and businesses, send via email, text or let someone scan a qr code on your phone.

Reviewer: ruby

Created: 5/15/2022 11:01:59 PM

Rating:
View Profile

I'd want to tell you about my excellent experience Dedicated core offers outstanding hosting services, a fantastic host, and a technical team that is always available.

Reviewer: Niya Mathur

Created: 5/15/2022 9:58:52 PM

Rating:
View Profile

I say Troop Messenger is different from other tools because it has unique features like live location tracking, which made our job easy in tracking our sales & marketing team. All the essential features and other works fine in this tool, and its security protocols are top-notch which makes this tool a highly secure tool.

Reviewer: Youcef djenan

Created: 5/15/2022 8:59:53 PM

Rating:
View Profile

Very good Bank Zill. Very interesting to use this. Correct on point. Have awesome features to provide best service.

Reviewer: Daniel Williams

Created: 5/15/2022 10:55:43 AM

Rating:
View Profile

OnePlan has been a game changer for our organization

Reviewer: Micheal

Created: 5/14/2022 5:38:12 PM

Rating:
View Profile

I have been a customer for about one year. There have been so many ups and downs but all I can say is that they stuck through the entire way. For the first few months, I saw like little to no traction and I thought that everything was phony. Literally, I was blowing the company up and I am sorry for that. I wasn’t really educated about the ins and outs. I was already in pretty deep and I went all in. I took out a loan and implemented all of their suggestions and my business started growing. I was frustrated most of the time because I was getting mixed answers from Google and then them. Each were saying that the other was wrong. After running this business for a year, not only do I want to give so much credit to this company, but I also want to make sure everyone understands that 99% of the stuff you read about online is just not true. I was a victim and I fell for it. I was not compensated for this review in any way, but they did ask me to create a video sharing my experience and a written review for full transparency. They asked me this many times throughout but I did not budge until I saw that everything really worked out. Hard to trust people these days. So what I did was coast on a $300/month ads budget for about 3-5 months. Saw very minimal results, some orders were flowing in, but nothing exciting. I upped the advertising spend to $600 for a little then $800, and then $1,200 and then I just gradually kept increasing. This was the breaking point. I guess the initial few months wasn’t a waste because I needed to build things up with my customers and audiences. My business has made about 60K. There was a lot of expenses but it is profitable at this point. Support from the company is amazing. It’s not the greatest that we can’t talk on the phone, but everyone replies super quick. I would recommend this company. I did an actual video for the company too but idk when they will post it or where it will be. I’ll add the link to this review when I find out. Out of everything that I learned the most important is PATIENCE! Hope everyone has a successful outcome. Wishing everyone the best.

Reviewer: Bogdan Vladislav

Created: 5/14/2022 5:46:27 AM

Rating:
View Profile

IS IT POSSIBLE TO ACTUALLY GET BACK FUNDS LOST TO CRYPTOCURRENCY SCAM? ABSOLUTELY, YES. DO YOU DESIRE CREDIT REPAIR?(TRANSUNION, EQUIFAX, EXPERIAN). YOU MUST CONTACT THE RIGHT AGENCY TO ACHIEVE THIS. Recovery Precinct is a financial regulator, private investigation and funds recovery body. We specialize in cases concerning cryptocurrency, FAKE investment schemes and recovery scam. Visit www.recoveryprecinct.com now to report your case or contact our support team via the contact information below to get started. ?? [email protected] Stay Safe !

Reviewer: Noah Martin

Created: 5/13/2022 10:48:27 PM

Rating:
View Profile

I have been a ScopHosts Client for about 2 years and I'm completely pleased with their service... After trying other hosts, I switched to scopehosts.com.. I recommend scopeHosts.

Reviewer: matesos115

Created: 5/13/2022 12:24:16 PM

Rating:
View Profile

The uptime of my server is very good, I'm really happy about that.

Reviewer: Tyler Ranford

Created: 5/13/2022 10:19:00 AM

Rating:
View Profile

They are very stable and easy to work with. They were professional and thorough from start to finish. And they fixed the issue with my site perfectly. Like to be with them.

Reviewer: tdhat

Created: 5/13/2022 9:40:18 AM

Rating:
View Profile

I have had a couple of minor issues and the on-line support has been outstanding in both cases they were great to deal with, very helpful and quick to resolve.

Reviewer: richard

Created: 5/13/2022 9:13:58 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Good attention to detail thanks

Reviewer: Kai Murphy

Created: 5/13/2022 7:13:56 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Overall I'm happy. I can recommend Glowhost web hosting service to other webmasters. Since moving to this host i have had nothing but peace of mind. They seem to appreciate how much our success depends on them delivering the goods. They provide monitoring, pro-active support, technical support 24/7, and improved server performance.

Reviewer: M. Kartal

Created: 5/13/2022 6:26:52 AM

Rating:
View Profile

If you want a great host that really produces results, Gigapros VPS hosting is the way to go. It gives us a great place to showcase our site to our customers, and it has increased our sales dramatically... This message is just to so thank you for the excellent service. Thank you and best regards.

Reviewer: K

Created: 5/13/2022 5:43:05 AM

Rating:
View Profile

TERRIBLE. I have a dedicated server with them, which was offline 3 times for hours over the past week. You have to pretty much beg them to even check your issue.

Reviewer: Keenan Watkins

Created: 5/13/2022 5:42:28 AM

Rating:
View Profile

It has been 3 great years since the first subscription. Hostingsource has provided great services and ample information for us. Special thanks for all the answers to my questions. Kudos.

Reviewer: Eric Siu

Created: 5/13/2022 3:00:39 AM

Rating:
View Profile

The customer representative answered my query literally in about 2 min. time. I have never seen customer service this good! Thank you for your quick understanding and fixes. I really value having a great team that cares about my business.

Reviewer: Adelina Paterno

Created: 5/13/2022 2:49:58 AM

Rating:
View Profile

I was in need of a new eCommerce development service and after doing some research, I decided to go with MobileCoderz. The process was easy and their pricing was very competitive. The final product they delivered was top-notch. It looked great and worked even better. Their team did an excellent job of listening to my needs and translating them into a functional and visually appealing product. Their customer service is also top-notch. Any time I had a question or issue, they were quick to help me out. Overall, I couldn't be happier with the services provided by MobileCoderz. If you're looking for an excellent eCommerce development service, look no further than these guys!

This page was last updated 01 May 2022 00:00