New Software Reviews

The newest software reviews on Serchen in December 2021

Reviewer: Mark

Created: 12/3/2021 6:29:24 PM

Rating:
View Profile

Alessia provided me with the help we need. Great job.

Reviewer: DL Cabinetry

Created: 12/3/2021 10:52:17 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Madison Forsgren on their services team has gone above and beyond my expectations for service on two separate occasions. She was personable, knowledgeable, informative, and determined to help us overcome obstacles during my company's transition to Fishbowl. Also, Ty Workman in sales has consistently gone above and beyond his normal scope of work to resolve issues for us when needed. Not a flawless software, but with employees like these two, Fishbowl has more than met our expectations.

Reviewer: SCHEDULER

Created: 12/3/2021 10:04:26 AM

Rating:
View Profile

HST was pushed on us by corporate, or so I am told. We were told it would integrate with our other software better, but we have yet to see this. It is also NOT user-friendly, so many extra steps to accomplish the same thing we did in our old program, Advantx (which had it's issues too, but I would go back to it in a heartbeat!). I believe the only good thing about HST are the reports it can run. That's what I've been hearing anyway, is that running reports will show so much more information. Meanwhile it takes the rest of us who don't run reports, 3 times longer to do our jobs. I'm not exaggerating.

Reviewer: Alison

Created: 12/3/2021 8:06:35 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Overall experience using the Quick Consign platform has been fantastic. We love the clone a consignment note feature!! At first we were a little concerned how the drivers would tackle the new software. Fortunately Quick Consign have made the platform very easy to use and our staff have embraced the opportunity. We have rarely had to use any kind of customer support, but when we have, the support provided has been friendly and efficient and any tweaks we wished to introduce were quickly applied with no fuss. Brent Oil Contractors would wholeheartedly recommend Quick Consign. It has taken all of the hard work out of producing and filing our consignment notes. All of our data is instantly available online and our customers receive their consignments immediately via email.

Reviewer: Eric F Montera

Created: 12/3/2021 7:53:24 AM

Rating:
View Profile

My handy business tool. Engagebay has grew on me. It eases my workflow from planning to implementation. Automation is something I just learned coz I use to do things manually and relied only on social media. It really changed my perspective on CRM's and marketing tools. I can easily schedule appointments here. I can adjust and develop my email marketing flows and helps me generate leads quickly and easily. Also, the analytics comes in so handy, it gives me a better view of how everything is going as it is detailed enough for me. Plus, it is more affordable than other CRM or marketing tools. It is just making things less of a stress and I get to enjoy more of marketing and sales with just this. I can't find any faults or issues at the moment. Because it is user friendly, so I easily adapt to the interface of the platform and all the components Im using are the ones I only need and so far they have been doing great for me. And if I have any questions, I can easily message the support team.

Reviewer: Clark

Created: 12/3/2021 7:16:01 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Our company has recently addressed a number of problems. At the end of the cooperation period, all our requests were fully fulfilled. The guys work for 5+. They do their job very quickly and efficiently. I still advise you to choose them. I am completely satisfied that I chose this company, their price corresponds to the quality. The quality of their work is very high.

Reviewer: Jean Alucema

Created: 12/3/2021 7:15:32 AM

Rating:
View Profile

VPSGround is a dream for web hosting my blog. Their support is available 24/7 and very friendly. They also helped me migrate my wordpress site. I highly recommend them!

Reviewer: Arthur Lazure

Created: 12/3/2021 5:25:29 AM

Rating:
View Profile

The chat line is very helpful. Victor Drebwan sorted out my problem quickly and efficiently. He was also very courteous and pleasant to deal with too. I am delighted that Hostwinds use this service now as it was a nightmare to get help in the past. Think I might just stick with them now!

Reviewer: Miguel Watt

Created: 12/3/2021 3:24:57 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Webby Central is able to quickly diagnose and resolve existing problems within the website, and they've gone above and beyond to further enhance the website with new functionalities. Their ownership, transparency, responsiveness, and commitment to the client's success make them a reliable partner.

Reviewer: Fleurie

Created: 12/3/2021 2:23:11 AM

Rating:
View Profile

An extremely valuable and inexpensive solution. Fantastic, highly responsive team. An extremely valuable and inexpensive solution to support our new business pipeline

Reviewer: Cisos Bak

Created: 12/2/2021 11:15:13 PM

Rating:
View Profile

With centohost web hosting service I have always had technical customer support that is above and beyond what I had previously had with several other hosts. I am always impressed with the price. Support is usually great, my only complaint being that the original average support response time of 20 minutes is now more like 1-2 hours. This is to be expected with the kind of growth they've experienced. Well done!

Reviewer: varma lakkamraju

Created: 12/2/2021 10:15:01 PM

Rating:
View Profile

We are very satisfied with the overall product. The customer service is very prompt and friendly. That's the best part of it. The interface is also beautifully designed.

Reviewer: jayson norton

Created: 12/2/2021 9:36:00 PM

Rating:
View Profile

I always felt like I was missing out on my child's life before Highster Mobile. The app is simple to set up and I am able to keep up with how my son is doing in school, what he is eating, and who he is spending time with. It's just so reassuring to know that the app is around the corner keeping an eye on him.

Reviewer: riva

Created: 12/2/2021 9:20:08 PM

Rating:
View Profile

In my search for the most secure virtual private servers, a colleague suggested Dedicated Core. I visited their site and saw that they offer a free SSL certificate with 7+ higher levels of safety. Having dedicated core servers has taken a lot of worries away from me.

Reviewer: shiny

Created: 12/2/2021 8:57:56 PM

Rating:
View Profile

For years, I've been in the affiliate hosting industry, but the options available to me don't satisfy my demands. Domain Racer affiliate packages supplied me with extensive skills at a reasonable cost and improved my revenue last year. Let me end by saying that I am delighted because of DomainRacer.

Reviewer: Jasvinder Singh

Created: 12/2/2021 12:08:53 PM

Rating:
View Profile

can only thank this company for taking good care of their clients. They provided 24/7 support really saved my business. A couple of days ago, when my site went down, I contacted them immediately and they got it back online quickly. 10 / 10 guys.

Reviewer: Rayan Hills

Created: 12/2/2021 11:37:45 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Let me be blunt, I didn't realize that my bad credit would create a problem for me even while looking to rent a place from someone!! It goes without saying I had to work to improve my credit score rather waiting for a contingency situation to strike again which I might not even be ready for. Looking into ways to improve my score, I found out about Cool Credit. I was super skeptical about using them or any such service. Credit repair was kind of like a foreign concept to me. Now I don’t know how they did it, but my credit score did a full 180! Their representative said I had something negative that they were able to dispute off my report for a long time, GOSH!!

Reviewer: Katrin Wurfel

Created: 12/2/2021 9:32:53 AM

Rating:
View Profile

If anyone is looking for a quality Wordpress hosting than simplenet.io gives without any doubt the best performance and assistence I have ever experienced. I would like to rate it with 10 stars.

Reviewer: Mike Schroder

Created: 12/2/2021 9:13:30 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Quick reply and their technicians always explain so you do not need to be a technician to understand. Great work!

Reviewer: pascal tjoncke

Created: 12/2/2021 8:38:28 AM

Rating:
View Profile

the best hosting game server

Reviewer: Maria Blau

Created: 12/2/2021 8:29:10 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Their servers never fail, the execution time is fast enough, they answer on every single question blazingly fast, and besides all, have solved every single problem that we had in the past. We found them through user reviews and can confirm did not make a mistake.

Reviewer: Remy Leech

Created: 12/2/2021 7:50:10 AM

Rating:
View Profile

I'm able to quickly and easily set up text and email messages and notifications to our clients with ease. There is a ton of functionality and customizability that allows me to keep our customers happy and engaged. The support tickets are populated within the app and can be answered quickly and easily without switching apps. Everything can be organized by countless filters. So far I don't have a single bad word to say about the platform. I'll update this review if anything comes up, but it really has everything I need to do my job – a big step up from the software my team was using before. ArboStar is a 5/5 for me without question. The software is easy to use and organized with efficiency in mind. And the customer service team is friendly and speedy if I have any questions or issues. Very pleased with this platform.

Reviewer: Leonardo Vidal

Created: 12/2/2021 3:50:51 AM

Rating:
View Profile

I am impressed by the single dashboard for managing and keeping a track of all my employees. With cloud storage and activity tracking I also face some minor logging-in issues, but not a big deal as such. I can surely recommend EMPmonitor to the managers with big teams.

Reviewer: SIVAKUMAR K

Created: 12/2/2021 3:50:27 AM

Rating:
View Profile

HostRomeo, has been our choice to web host from 2013. They are one of the most reliable web hosting service providers. They provide superfast support as fast as their servers. They provide highly flexible cloud web hosting services & numerous domain options in market, that are distinctly befitting for website owners, startups to bigger organizations. - Siva Kumar

Reviewer: Fred

Created: 12/2/2021 2:00:25 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Finally, a real solution to GDPR panic attack ! No lawyer needed.

This page was last updated 01 December 2021 00:00