New Software Reviews

The newest software reviews on Serchen in July 2021

Reviewer: karlinjp

Created: 7/25/2021 9:41:07 AM

Rating:
View Profile

For a long time, I've been using hosting. It immediately appealed to me. Rapidly and at a high rate. Very user-friendly interface and accessibility. This platform, I believe, may be used by any newcomer. I will definitely recommend it to my friends. And I'd like to mention a few more. I'm here to help, and I'll get back to you as soon as possible. Comfortable, quick, and simple to use. I've already connected all of my friends to this platform, Lyuchno.

Reviewer: Davida Singh

Created: 7/25/2021 9:14:12 AM

Rating:
View Profile

ArboStar has been able to help our tree care business eliminate many repetitive tasks from the initial contact with customers to the final billing phase. Everything is input in one software and progresses effortlessly. We no longer use multiple softwares, no more inputting the same thing over and over. The initial setup and getting used to the software looks very daunting. But with the help of the setup team, it’s not as difficult as it may first appear. ArboStar has helped to eliminate the repetitive tasks in our business process and provided more time to focus on important aspects

Reviewer: Yvonne Abad

Created: 7/24/2021 10:38:27 PM

Rating:
View Profile

I am very satisfied with the performance of aspiration Hosting. it is working great.

Reviewer: Israel Mendez Hernandez

Created: 7/24/2021 12:31:09 PM

Rating:
View Profile

CapitánDATA: Alojamiento web y Dominios TLS

Reviewer: Ramirez

Created: 7/24/2021 8:35:43 AM

Rating:
View Profile

I have an online store selling auto parts. I switched to Hostkey a year ago, I'm happy with the work of this hosting. They have adequate prices, customer support is always in touch and responds instantly. The company provides quality services at normal prices. I like working with them.

Reviewer: Atul Kumar

Created: 7/24/2021 4:01:59 AM

Rating:
View Profile

I want to share my wonderful journey with Gen X Web Hosting to all. They are literally prominent in their field and provide best service. My websites are run smoothly after the transfer them here. Currently i have two services with this company and planning to buy more.

Reviewer: SAGIR AHMMED

Created: 7/24/2021 2:53:31 AM

Rating:
View Profile

I've been using GoWebz for a few months now, and they have always provided a reliable consistent dedicated servers. Downtime is non-existent, and their rates are very fair for the quality of service that is offered. Highly recommended.

Reviewer: Alan

Created: 7/23/2021 4:24:16 PM

Rating:
View Profile

The web site ways Storix hasn't put out a new version since 2014. I got an email from a Storix customer saying they were still using IP addresses instead of SSL/TLS for network security. Not sure why they're still in bysiness

Reviewer: Toya Doster

Created: 7/23/2021 1:26:49 PM

Rating:
View Profile

I enjoyed working at all of the hotels, the job was fun, and challenging and meeting different people, while learning more about New Orleans was very informative. They are flexible with hours, and schedules, and the incentives are phenomenal. They take care of their employees. Human Resources is the best I have experienced.

Reviewer: Aleeza Johnstone

Created: 7/23/2021 9:17:26 AM

Rating:
View Profile

ASVhost provides a high-quality, multi-redundant network at an affordable price. They are always quick to respond to any issues. They work pefectly well for me.

Reviewer: Neil Almanza

Created: 7/23/2021 6:35:22 AM

Rating:
View Profile

We have a number of our companies with Hostwinds shared hosting and we will be moving three more over shortly as a result of this service. Thank you. The more important fact is that it will definitely satisfy all the specifications, because of its flexible ability.

Reviewer: Nawar A.

Created: 7/23/2021 6:23:47 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Overall: we have deployed this system at the beginning of the lockdown and it is really great to have your work extension available on your laptop and your mobile . Pros: It is a very important software that all companies must have, it makes your life easier where you don't miss any important call if you are out of the office and you can always make calls from your mobile. Cons: sometimes the keypad doesn't work correctly if you are calling an extension , for some reason you can't dial an extension.

Reviewer: romie

Created: 7/23/2021 6:21:00 AM

Rating:
View Profile

I've always used Dedicated core for domain names. They are the most trustworthy source. When I needed to contact their support service, they were always really helpful!

Reviewer: Ali P

Created: 7/23/2021 5:13:16 AM

Rating:
View Profile

The trick is to work with them, using the feedback option on the system and verbal feedback, to help them refine what they search for on your behalf. The quantity and quality of my leads has greatly improved since I've been doing this. I really think this is key, it's unfair to expect any lead generation provider to miraculously bring you high-quality leads unless you're willing to work with them. In my experience, collaborating in this way significantly improves the service over time. And that's another thing - it took time (a month or so) to really hone things so they work. I'm happy to do this and will be renewing the service.

Reviewer: Miachel Russel

Created: 7/22/2021 11:35:54 PM

Rating:
View Profile

I was looking for the most innovative iOS app development services nearby Noida. Thanks to Fluper, it is really genuine and delivers amazing app development solutions

Reviewer: Alejandra

Created: 7/22/2021 11:33:35 PM

Rating:
View Profile

Software muy completo y útil, te da muchas opciones y facilidades para gestionar las propiedades desde un mismo sitio. De lo mejor que he visto. Recomendable 100%

Reviewer: Francis Dufy

Created: 7/22/2021 8:12:01 PM

Rating:
View Profile

Everything works exactly as advertised. Questions posed to Support are answered promptly and solutions are provided. I moved my domains from another company and created new sites at Asphostportal because they are professional and technically superior.

Reviewer: Dave Scichilone

Created: 7/22/2021 1:11:13 PM

Rating:
View Profile

We are fairly new to Esoft & Bethany has been nothing but a great help in any and all things that I had questions on. Even if it was the same question over and over.:) On top of that she always checks in to see how things are going. Their feedback, help and honestly is second to none.

Reviewer: John Michael

Created: 7/22/2021 12:24:19 PM

Rating:
View Profile

The IoT billing system provided by Telgoo5 has really been fantastic. We are able to bill our customers on time and the calculations are always accurate. There has never been a customer complaint since we have changed our IoT billing provider. The APIs provided are also very good and they have made our job much simpler. Going into the 5G era, our MVNO mobile services are in good hands and we are pretty confident about the future. Part of the credit goes to Telgoo5 for instilling us with this confidence.

Reviewer: Christopher Wong

Created: 7/22/2021 11:08:50 AM

Rating:
View Profile

I always have a positive experience when I contact to the support team.

Reviewer: Raymond Mathis

Created: 7/22/2021 11:05:35 AM

Rating:
View Profile

So far so good. Customer service is excellent. The screen size on some computers makes it difficult to view all required buttons.

Reviewer: Giovana Santos

Created: 7/22/2021 9:57:06 AM

Rating:
View Profile

I just want to say that the price you see is rarely the price you get in the web hosting world. While this holds true for them when the dust settles you are still coming out on top. Planethoster is reliable and well priced. It is good enough for me. I can't wish anything more from the hosting provider.

Reviewer: Rodrigo Ribeiro

Created: 7/22/2021 9:41:01 AM

Rating:
View Profile

The features, interface, and prices are excellent at them. I love companies like this. Highly recommended!

Reviewer: Lotes Buliboli

Created: 7/22/2021 9:17:48 AM

Rating:
View Profile

The features it has puts it at par with the giants of the CRM like Hubspot, Salesforce, Dynamics 365, and the like. The growth and potential are immense. I first saw this in 2018 and it was a useful but really basic system. To my surprise when I saw the system again in 2020. It is a sophisticated highly functional state-of-the-art all-in-one digital marketing system. I was looking for a system that can support the business needs that I can afford especially when the pandemic hits. I was really amazed at how much growth it has in just 2 years. Above all, it remained very affordable. It is a fraction of the price of a system with a quarter of its functions.

Reviewer: Marisa Castro

Created: 7/22/2021 9:06:12 AM

Rating:
View Profile

With the help of tech support I was able to launch my company. I have ZERO knowledge on this, they literally walked me through everything. You won't this level of service from other providers. 100% will renew with them.

This page was last updated 01 July 2021 00:00