New Software Reviews

The newest software reviews on Serchen in September 2022

Reviewer: Fawzi Nofal (Abu Mohammed)

Created: 9/25/2022 3:48:21 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Shocking tech support! Spent 5 hours trying to transfer away from Veeble. No one knows how to do it & they don’t understand what the problem is. So tech support can’t help. How is this possible with a so called tech company?

Reviewer: Fawzi Nofal (Abu Mohammed)

Created: 9/25/2022 3:47:00 AM

Rating:
View Profile

It says that knownhost has live chat support, but it's always offline and unreachable. Called the customer support two times, but got notified that estimated waiting time is 30 minutes. There is no possibility to send an email request anywhere, there is no possibility to fill in support ticket. Very troublesome experience.

Reviewer: Joseph

Created: 9/25/2022 3:40:47 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Great experience for using your vps service and its completted

Reviewer: Nikodem

Created: 9/25/2022 2:14:28 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Super

Reviewer: Trey Chong ???

Created: 9/24/2022 9:58:33 PM

Rating:
View Profile

Excellent tool! I never thought a logo maker could really work for logo design.

Reviewer: HOSNI CAB

Created: 9/24/2022 4:01:20 PM

Rating:
View Profile

The best software for online transactions. I am very grateful for all the wonders they offer. It's a very effective and useful in addition to the partnership with several banks that it has

Reviewer: David Cremer

Created: 9/24/2022 3:05:12 PM

Rating:
View Profile

Good hosting service. Great performances and very responsive to tech support requests.

Reviewer: Ennaser

Created: 9/24/2022 10:16:42 AM

Rating:
View Profile

best ever i love it so much

Reviewer: Rajat Garg

Created: 9/24/2022 4:58:05 AM

Rating:
View Profile

dox2U team is working on the next generation document management system that can help organisations and professionals who are traditionally dependent on physical form of paper like banks, advocates, pharmaceuticals etc becomes much more efficient

Reviewer: Camrin Roczey

Created: 9/23/2022 5:29:40 AM

Rating:
View Profile

This VPS site is really good with its service. Really fast speed for running Forex EA robot. I got good service from them when I face any technical problem. Overall service and support is very satisfactory.

Reviewer: Florian Buchholz

Created: 9/23/2022 5:12:48 AM

Rating:
View Profile

SparxIT has been working on an online ordering and delivery app for our restaurant. They have been highly professional from the start, building a thorough project plan and ensuring transparent collaboration. So far, they have ensured timely deliverables and surpassed all our expectations. Their work on our project has been impressive and the team has an excellent attitude, always ready to answer any questions and implement feedback where needed. We are really looking forward to the app launch!

Reviewer: Mark

Created: 9/23/2022 2:43:37 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Brilliant software and estimating services! Purchased EstimatorXpress when we started out on our own in 2017 and later added PlansXpress to allow take off from clients pdfs. Worked well together so purchased an additional PX licence for the laptop. All have been great, with the software improving year on year. The few times there have been issues we have received excellent support either by chat or via the telephone. We have even used their estimating service during a real busy period. There is a learning curve and help is at hand, but felt it has been a good investment.

Reviewer: Armand Petterson

Created: 9/22/2022 7:55:03 PM

Rating:
View Profile

I have had nothing but success with Asphostportal. I needed them to restore a backup because I fudged a sql statement, and they got one off their disaster recovery in very little time. I then enrolled in their cloud backup, which isn't expensive. Everything has been smooth sailing with Asphostportal. I would easily recommend them again.

Reviewer: Alicia H

Created: 9/22/2022 1:21:35 PM

Rating:
View Profile

Nice Software. At A Glance keeps me current on what I needs to take care of with ease. Helps me follow up on items that I may have forgotten on one screen. I also like the ease of giving quotes.

Reviewer: Lila Barnhurst

Created: 9/22/2022 11:46:24 AM

Rating:
View Profile

This past year we have made substantial strides in using Commence CRM to improve our internal business processes and manage customer data. The key however wasn’t just the products robust features and flexibility, but the extremely competent staff that Commence provided that were truly focused on addressing our needs. I would like to thank Commence Corporation for the excellent support we have received. We have been delighted to work with them. We plan to utilized their integrated Lead Generation services by year end.

Reviewer: Mike GRIFFITHS

Created: 9/22/2022 10:48:02 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Very easy to set up and follow. Mohit [Mehta] took remote control of my screen and set up for me... great watching his expertise

Reviewer: A. Chaput

Created: 9/22/2022 6:14:55 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Happy I'm with this great web hosting service now! Gigapros was incredibly quick to respond to my domain name problem. It is great to have gigapros tech support 24/7. Thank you so much. It is always a pleasant surprise to receive such great service online.

Reviewer: Charles Miller

Created: 9/22/2022 5:52:52 AM

Rating:
View Profile

I am very glad to meet wizardharry (@) programmer (.) net, he is very reliable and trusted, non of my friends taught i Captain Jerry could survive the damage that fell on me after loosing all my life savings to scam, Wizard Harry came through doe it wasn't easy, at the edge of giving up and thinking of how to commit suicide that was when he came through, Wizard Harry gave me a second chance to live again, all thanks to Wizard Harry. The fastest way to reach out to Harry is WhatsApp +1/ 807)- 808 (6168)

Reviewer: Rajneesh

Created: 9/22/2022 4:28:00 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Excellent s Service Kunal

Reviewer: Luc Caldwell

Created: 9/22/2022 3:22:33 AM

Rating:
View Profile

All in all, a very good experience with Hostwinds hosting. I will stay with them for years I think! No problems so far. They have an easy-to-use control panel, great features, and are easy as heck to set up. The speed is good, and the price isn't bad at all. Especially considering I never have to worry about unplanned server upgrades & PHP changes affecting my clients' websites.

Reviewer: sheela

Created: 9/22/2022 2:37:45 AM

Rating:
View Profile

I absolutely love wordpress hosting. It's been incredibly helpful in terms of setting up my blog and making it look great. The customer service is also top-notch, which is really important to me. I would highly recommend wordpress hosting to anyone looking for a great hosting solution!

Reviewer: ploneix

Created: 9/22/2022 2:18:42 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Best it Company

Reviewer: Joe Randa

Created: 9/22/2022 1:23:39 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Launch with bestarhost and try how amazing was their service was

Reviewer: Jennifer Bublitz

Created: 9/21/2022 11:14:26 PM

Rating:
View Profile

Webmaxy Analyzer is a really good platform for tracking website visitors and obtaining analytics. The best feature is session replay, where you can see the users’ journey and how they have interacted with your website. The user interface is very easy to use, and you get plenty of features like heatmaps, funnel view, and form analysis.

Reviewer: Likhitha Raparthi

Created: 9/21/2022 10:57:51 PM

Rating:
View Profile

Being an Hr, managing employees is a critical task. During this pre and post covid when we are working in both remote and hybrid models, time champ plays a vital role in managing our employees' productivity and focus. Time Champ has many features like productive measure, idle time measure, and website and app usage, which really helped us to be more effective. And the Best feature is the automatic timesheet.

This page was last updated 01 September 2022 00:00