Best Sales Software Reviews 2018

Online Sales Software consists of many different applications that are hosted ‘on-demand’ under the SaaS (Software as a Service) model, meaning that the software is web based, hosted on the Cloud and accessed when it’s needed. Sales Software includes services such as Contact Management, Sales Automation and Quoting Software, which users can access primarily through interfaces such as web browsers. If you’re looking for similar Online Software, consider our Accounting or Marketing categories.

ProWorkflow

ProWorkflow
We are your Project Management Solution

If simplicity is just as important to you as feature set then look no further, we are your project management solution. We understand that real value isn't how much our software can do but more so how much we can empower you, the customer to do. Whether it's Projects, Tasks, Time or collaboration across teams, we do it all in one place, one view.

47 Reviews | Last reviewed on Sunday, 09 Nov 2014

LeadMaster

LeadMaster
Lead Management Customized Just for You!

Simple, straightforward and intuitive to use. With LeadMaster it's easy to manage contacts and stay on top of your leads - from any computer, tablet or phone. No more hunting for contact info, notes or emails because everything is available from one page.

9 Reviews | Last reviewed on Monday, 18 Dec 2017

Refersion

Refersion
Affiliate Tracking

Refersion is designed to help quickly launch your affiliate program. We handle the heavy lifting for you so that you can focus on building partnerships with bloggers, influencers, ambassadors, affiliates, and so on. Zero technical knowledge required!

5 Reviews | Last reviewed on Tuesday, 06 Mar 2018

Five9

Five9
See why 2000+ customer trust Five9

Five9 is the leading provider of Cloud Contact Center Software. Increase your agents' productivity and effectiveness with smart dialers, intelligent routing, on-screen pop-ups and real-time reporting. Our customer support is available for you 24/7/365.

3 Reviews | Last reviewed on Monday, 28 Aug 2017

Mention Me

Mention Me
Mention Me Referral Marketing Platform

The Mention Me referral platform helps 200+ leading brands worldwide turn word-of-mouth into a marketing channel.
With AB testing, unique share options and a real-time dashboard, marketers can optimise campaigns to increase customer acquisition by 10-30%.

2 Reviews | Last reviewed on Monday, 18 Dec 2017

Showcase Workshop

Showcase Workshop
Simplify your Sales Content Management

Turn your team's devices into a powerful sales, presentation and training toolkit with Showcase Workshop. Give your team the content they need; the brochures, spec sheets, videos, presentations, etc. all neatly organized and at their fingertips.

PandaDoc

PandaDoc
All-in-one proposal software by PandaDoc

PandaDoc streamlines sales workflows allowing sales teams to design, approve, send, track, and eSign proposals and contracts that win more business. We make selling customer-centric.

ConnectWise

ConnectWise
ConnectWise Sell

ConnectWise Sell offers IT solution providers a quoting platform that accelerates the quote-to-cash process. Integrations with leading CRMs provide visibility into the sales pipeline from quote and proposal creation to ordering, fulfillment, and billing.

iRepublics

iRepublics

Contact Management
Listed 16 Feb 2004
VanillaSoft

VanillaSoft

Sales Funnel Software
Listed 03 Dec 2010
Proposify

Proposify

Proposal Management
Listed 09 Jun 2014
Orderbot Software

Orderbot Software

Sales Management
Listed 04 Nov 2013
Sofon

Sofon

Quoting Software
Listed 08 Nov 2010
CrankWheel

CrankWheel

Inside Sales
Listed 25 Jan 2016
LeadMaster

LeadMaster

Lead Management
Listed 14 Dec 2010
Evercontact

Evercontact

Contact Management
Listed 25 Oct 2013
Qwilr

Qwilr

Proposal Management
Listed 24 Oct 2014
Refersion

Refersion

Referral Software
Listed 13 Jul 2015
Talkdesk

Talkdesk

Call Center Software
Listed 15 Jul 2013
Quote Roller

Quote Roller

Proposal Management
Listed 07 Jun 2012
Software Proposal Portal

Software Propos..

Proposal Management
Listed 31 Jul 2013
Contactually

Contactually

Contact Management
Listed 08 Nov 2012
Five9

Five9

Contact Center Software
Listed 16 Jul 2013
LeadIQ

LeadIQ

Sales Automation
Listed 31 Jul 2015
Simple Sales Tracking

Simple Sales Tr..

Sales Management
Listed 28 Nov 2010
STAAH

STAAH

Channel Management
Listed 04 Nov 2013
Visme

Visme

Presentation Software
Listed 01 Aug 2013
8x8, Inc.

8x8, Inc.

Contact Center Software
Listed 20 Jul 2010
AeroLEads

AeroLEads

Prospecting Software
Listed 03 May 2017
Load more results...
This page was last updated 23 April 2018 03:09