Best Sales Software Reviews 2018

Online Sales Software consists of many different applications that are hosted ‘on-demand’ under the SaaS (Software as a Service) model, meaning that the software is web based, hosted on the Cloud and accessed when it’s needed. Sales Software includes services such as Contact Management, Sales Automation and Quoting Software, which users can access primarily through interfaces such as web browsers. If you’re looking for similar Online Software, consider our Accounting or Marketing categories.

ConnectWise

ConnectWise
ConnectWise Sell

ConnectWise Sell offers IT solution providers a quoting platform that accelerates the quote-to-cash process. Integrations with leading CRMs provide visibility into the sales pipeline from quote and proposal creation to ordering, fulfillment, and billing.

50 Reviews | Last reviewed on Friday, 01 Jun 2018

ProWorkflow

ProWorkflow
We are your Project Management Solution

If simplicity is just as important to you as feature set then look no further, we are your project management solution. We understand that real value isn't how much our software can do but more so how much we can empower you, the customer to do. Whether it's Projects, Tasks, Time or collaboration across teams, we do it all in one place, one view.

47 Reviews | Last reviewed on Sunday, 09 Nov 2014

LeadMaster

LeadMaster
Lead Management Customized Just for You!

Simple, straightforward and intuitive to use. With LeadMaster it's easy to manage contacts and stay on top of your leads - from any computer, tablet or phone. No more hunting for contact info, notes or emails because everything is available from one page.

12 Reviews | Last reviewed on Wednesday, 13 Jun 2018

Refersion

Refersion
Affiliate Tracking

Refersion is designed to help quickly launch your affiliate program. We handle the heavy lifting for you so that you can focus on building partnerships with bloggers, influencers, ambassadors, affiliates, and so on. Zero technical knowledge required!

5 Reviews | Last reviewed on Tuesday, 06 Mar 2018

Mention Me

Mention Me
Mention Me Referral Marketing Platform

The Mention Me referral platform helps 200+ leading brands worldwide turn word-of-mouth into a marketing channel.
With AB testing, unique share options and a real-time dashboard, marketers can optimise campaigns to increase customer acquisition by 10-30%.

2 Reviews | Last reviewed on Monday, 18 Dec 2017

iRepublics

iRepublics

Contact Management
Listed 16 Feb 2004
VanillaSoft

VanillaSoft

Sales Funnel Software
Listed 03 Dec 2010
Proposify

Proposify

Proposal Management
Listed 09 Jun 2014
Orderbot Software

Orderbot Software

Sales Management
Listed 04 Nov 2013
LeadMaster

LeadMaster

Lead Management
Listed 14 Dec 2010
OxyLeads

OxyLeads

Lead Generation Software
Listed 18 May 2018
Sofon

Sofon

Quoting Software
Listed 08 Nov 2010
CrankWheel

CrankWheel

Inside Sales
Listed 25 Jan 2016
Evercontact

Evercontact

Contact Management
Listed 25 Oct 2013
Qwilr

Qwilr

Proposal Management
Listed 24 Oct 2014
Refersion

Refersion

Referral Software
Listed 13 Jul 2015
Talkdesk

Talkdesk

Call Center Software
Listed 15 Jul 2013
Quote Roller

Quote Roller

Proposal Management
Listed 07 Jun 2012
Salesfully

Salesfully

Sales Automation
Listed 13 Oct 2015
Software Proposal Portal

Software Propos..

Proposal Management
Listed 31 Jul 2013
Contactually

Contactually

Contact Management
Listed 08 Nov 2012
Five9

Five9

Contact Center Software
Listed 16 Jul 2013
LeadIQ

LeadIQ

Sales Automation
Listed 31 Jul 2015
Simple Sales Tracking

Simple Sales Tr..

Sales Management
Listed 28 Nov 2010
Snovio

Snovio

Lead Generation Software
Listed 12 Jul 2017
STAAH

STAAH

Channel Management
Listed 04 Nov 2013
Load more results...
This page was last updated 24 June 2018 01:00