charles mcdonald

Member since Feb 2017
0
People Helped
1
Review
1.0
Average Rating

Reviewed Companies

Services Used

charles mcdonald's Reviews

Monday, February 20, 2017

Terrible company. They migrated and did not send emails out to notify customers. They never answer support emails and they delete all of your websites if you are 2 days late on payment, which i was because of migration and i could not login to pay bill and they did not answer any emails.

Response from Ohostme:
18 March 2017 at 09:27

This said client operates EastUsHost (eastushost.com), his main domain which resells web hosting. As a web hosting provider, you are responsible for your clients by ensuring payments are made on time.

We sent multiple e-mails (more than 5) to notify you of your overdue invoice but all of them were bounced by your email provider. You were 2 months late on payment, not 2 days. We never terminate client's services before the stated 14 days grace period.

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?