365Hosts

365Hosts Reviews

50 Reviews

365Hosts Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

50 Reviews

Last reviewed on
22 October 2019

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Just moved my server to 365Hosts and must say I was very impressed with their service. They performed the migration for me and were on hand to fix any issues I ran into. Thumbs up to the whole team for great service! Highly recommend them.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Exceptional hosting company, I was nervous to movement our data for obvious reasons, I’m so glad we made the move, the service is fast and well priced.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

5 stars ALL DAY LONG
Professional, prompt and friendly service from start to finish.

Very happy.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Great team of people. Very helpful. Great looking web page.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, July 18, 2019

I have been very impressed with the level of support and excellent service provided by Chris and his team. Their professionalism has been very evident. I will continue to use the services of 365 and highly recommend them to everyone.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Great service, would strongly recommend.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, July 13, 2019

I approached 365hosts with little idea about websites,. Just a vision of what I'd like to achieve in terms of an online solution to compliment my new baby clothing business. Safe to say 365hosts have been amazing , my new website is more than I could have imagined,. I would highly recommend then again to others . Rebecca - Born Baby Boutique

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, June 24, 2019

Outstanding support!
Thanks for a hassle-free email and website move.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, June 24, 2019

Incredible, polite, friendly are just a few words to describe what Chris and his team did for us. When our website developer folded they took the website apart and re developed it in to something we would never have envisioned or achieved on our own, truly brilliant work thank you.
Virtual Racing Association - www.virtualracingassociation.co.uk"

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Very good service always on hand with any queries.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results