New Software Reviews

The newest software reviews on Serchen in February 2023

Reviewer: Željko Romazanov

Created: 2/5/2023 7:47:34 PM

Rating:
View Profile

The user interface is very friendly and easy to use. Secondly the customer care are amicable.

Reviewer: deen

Created: 2/5/2023 11:06:56 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Highly recommend

Reviewer: Dug MacLeod

Created: 2/5/2023 10:44:48 AM

Rating:
View Profile

As a small garden design business I am invariably trying to wear every hat the business requires. Things keep moving and changing especially with all things website, domains and hosting. I built my first site way back in early 2000's as a .com site and have been keeping pace with it as much as I can but must admit now it has galloped way off ahead now and so I have relied a lot recently on birch hosting's help. I have one main domain listed and so not exactly a major client but that doesnt seem to matter and my enquiries have always been dealt with same day ...usually within hours. I am the problem more often and can take days and even weeks to act on something yet they always then quickly sort out any problems my neglect has caused! In short - they are very good!

Reviewer: Alex

Created: 2/5/2023 5:16:02 AM

Rating:
View Profile

"I recently started using the services of Prohoster and I am extremely impressed with the quality of their hosting services. Their user-friendly platform and reliable systems have made it incredibly easy for me to manage my website. Their technical support team is also top-notch, always available to help with any questions or issues I have encountered. I highly recommend Prohoster to anyone in need of a dependable and professional hosting solution."

Reviewer: HostingN Comapny

Created: 2/5/2023 3:19:07 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Best Services Provider

Reviewer: Nistala Kameshwar

Created: 2/5/2023 1:05:50 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Typo has really helped me in speeding up the process of reviewing and deploying code. Monthly reports and slack alerts are the most useful features for me.

Reviewer: rasim al fesal

Created: 2/4/2023 11:57:15 PM

Rating:
View Profile

Really i respect all this company team Great job in less time. Thank you

Reviewer: Bidisha Saha

Created: 2/4/2023 7:42:05 PM

Rating:
View Profile

This is really a good website

Reviewer: Julie Andrews

Created: 2/4/2023 9:49:25 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Ziprecruiter listen to your demands

Reviewer: Sonai

Created: 2/4/2023 5:40:52 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Very much useful software for check printing.thank u Zilmoney.

Reviewer: Aleks

Created: 2/4/2023 4:36:57 AM

Rating:
View Profile

I am very pleased with the news that Vsys Host has opened a data center in the USA. This means that we will be able to transfer the American branches of our company to your servers. By the way, the European Dual E5-2670V3 work perfectly!

Reviewer: michael

Created: 2/4/2023 1:26:54 AM

Rating:
View Profile

The content from my reseller hosting provider! The support is always swift and helpful, and the customer service is top-notch. I've never had any problems with the service.

Reviewer: brad

Created: 2/4/2023 1:20:12 AM

Rating:
View Profile

I have been using reseller hosting from WebHostingWorld for about a year now and I have never been happier. Their customer service is outstanding and they are always updating their platform to make it even better.

Reviewer: jack black

Created: 2/3/2023 1:22:10 PM

Rating:
View Profile

Bad list they don`t have office in US and they are operating from India

Reviewer: Brian Williams

Created: 2/3/2023 8:50:22 AM

Rating:
View Profile

I always have a great customer service experience with them. They answer me right away and are also very detailed in how they help resolve my issues. I've never had an issue with them for 4 years.

Reviewer: Sophia Martins

Created: 2/3/2023 7:51:54 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Very prompt, had problems with emails and they helped out!!! Thank you for your quick help. Prices are also nice.

Reviewer: Gilberto Aguiar

Created: 2/3/2023 6:14:46 AM

Rating:
View Profile

É sempre bom ter uma empresa pra cuidar das nossas finanças, uma empresa com tantos clientes com certeza é uma empresa confiavel. A 11 anos no mercado já tem uma experiencia e um feed back consistente, acredito ser uma otima empresa.

Reviewer: Wiktor Villanueva

Created: 2/3/2023 5:16:44 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Should you ever require a domain hosting supplier, I highly recommend that you try QHoster web host first, as they offer a money back guarantee with exceptional service delivery. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Findlay Boyle

Created: 2/3/2023 4:21:42 AM

Rating:
View Profile

I'd recommend Koddos Offshore VPS in Hong Kong to anyone looking for relible hosting. The price and their products are great. They keep improving their services, and the size of disk space and bandwidth transfer rate.

Reviewer: Iisaki Jela

Created: 2/3/2023 3:40:23 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Customer support has been second to none - helpful, patient and thorough support staff. I recommend Gigapros shared hosting to new bloggers, and although the price is higher than most hosts, this one is worth the money and will leave you satisfied. A good deal for hosting your e-commerce web site.

Reviewer: howard marlene

Created: 2/3/2023 3:23:17 AM

Rating:
View Profile

My story is that I saw an ad for a crypto currency investment platform under Webull and I actually invested more than 80% of my savings. My plan was to cash out after 3 months but it was hectic because they kept asking for endless fees. I realized their scheme when I was browsing to find out how I could withdraw my money. I was shocked to see comments on how people got scammed in a similar manner and so I got curious and decided to follow up on the story until I saw a comment recommending Gear Head engineers to financial investment scam victims. I contacted them and that's when I confirmed I had been scammed for four months. After much consultation with the team, they assessed the documents and transactions as evidences to help with my case. After 48 hours I got my funds in my account. I highly recommend them to anyone facing the same problem because the services are smooth and straightforward. Email them at [email protected]

Reviewer: Linna

Created: 2/3/2023 2:29:35 AM

Rating:
View Profile

6 months back I was in a search of the best LMS hosting service provider. 2-3 of my colleague suggested Domainracer and I jump into it. Honestly being with a domainracer is a very exciting journey for me. Thank a lot team domainracer for helping to make my dream true.

Reviewer: Neeraja Bomminayuni

Created: 2/2/2023 11:01:53 PM

Rating:
View Profile

It made our life pretty easy and we used it for the time we were on work from home. Real-time evaluation and website URL description helped us a lot to keep a check on all the employees and also the history and report helped us a lot to analyze the employees.

Reviewer: Jason Geff

Created: 2/2/2023 9:19:26 PM

Rating:
View Profile

We wanted to make a website for presenting our services online. So, we partnered with HTMLPanda to convert our PSD design into a website. We appreciate their diligent approach to tasks and their commitment to meeting client requirements. They excel in every aspect, from comprehending needs to delivering the project successfully. The website has helped us to become the leading online French content creation platform. Good work, team. :)

Reviewer: Siva

Created: 2/2/2023 9:03:54 PM

Rating:
View Profile

The ease of menu updating and customization. The software once configured and implemented is easy to use, it's heavily customizable, allowing the ability to adapt to changes within the business and products. The ability to update the software from the enterprise level out to all Properties\Workstations is a convenient ability to have when managing a fleet of stores and POS terminals.

This page was last updated 01 February 2023 00:00