New Software Reviews

The newest software reviews on Serchen in March 2024

Reviewer: Mathilde Söderström

Created: 3/4/2024 8:26:36 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Very quick and responsive service is provided by Planethoster. They are extremely patient under pressure and very courteous. An absolute delight to work with!

Reviewer: Johnny Fortenberry

Created: 3/4/2024 6:46:37 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Scalahosting did an excellent job! I could not be happier with my results and support. Very knowledgeable, trustworthy and efficient.

Reviewer: Clara Moreau

Created: 3/4/2024 6:33:36 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Warmy has been instrumental in improving our email deliverability. Our messages are reaching our audience instead of getting lost in spam folders, which has led to a noticeable uptick in our engagement metrics. Getting our emails seen and not marked as spam has been invaluable for our business. The customer support from Warmy is top-notch. Whenever we had questions or needed clarification on something, the Warmy team was quick to respond with helpful, detailed answers.

Reviewer: M Theresa Brown

Created: 3/4/2024 5:17:31 AM

Rating:
View Profile

I took this DBA of my overall business and used WIX for the website so I could quickly and easily make my own changes. I needed to move listing from my Etsy shop where cheap foreign goods are overflowing what used to be a "handmade" platform for artists to my own website without all that checkout competition. (You know the score-just as your custoner is going to checkout, the site pops up all your competitors and how much cheaper they are?!) When you are "IT"in your small business-the creator, artist, promoter, secretary, treasurer and errand person of your business, there is no time to spend days trying to do something that should not be labor intensive in today's world! So yeah, Cart2Cart did the job of moving 150 listings over in a matter of a few hours. WIX does recommend them so I went with that. I did all this on my laptop so just left and came back. The cost, in the scheme of doing business, was negligible when you consider how long it would have taken an individual doing the old copy and paste! Chat and phone help was fast and efficient. The only hiccup was CSV files of 2024 that also transferred over. I had to contact WIX as they were showing previously fulfilled orders as "unfulfilled" and there was more time on the phone sorting that out than setting up the original transfer from Cart2Cart. You still have to set up your own tax info etc but the gist of what I needed what done with no angst and cussing. Quite frankly, most programs that promise seamless and effortless, lie! But Cart2Cart really was one of the better experiences I have had as a self employed artist adapting an artistic brain to the linear world of computer lingo. Well done :-)

Reviewer: Patrick Sylvester

Created: 3/4/2024 5:08:24 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Meeds introduces a compelling decentralized finance model with its DAO structure. Featuring a strong tokenomics system and inventive incentives, it nurtures an active builder's community. This strategy underscores a dedication to sustainability, community-driven innovation, and heightened decentralization in the rapidly evolving decentralized finance landscape.

Reviewer: Fabi Camp

Created: 3/4/2024 4:35:33 AM

Rating:
View Profile

I've been with Gigapros now for over three months with no regrets. I've used support many times and 9 out of 10 times I get a reply within minutes. Tech support is friendly, helpful, and accurate. They have stable and fast servers - this allows my content to load as fast as everywhere else in the world.

Reviewer: Ben Silvio

Created: 3/4/2024 1:11:51 AM

Rating:
View Profile

great content for Instagram and Twitter, free trial is worth it ??

Reviewer: Ben

Created: 3/3/2024 8:20:38 AM

Rating:
View Profile

THIS IS A SCAM. FRAUDULENT ACTIVITY. They have 5 stars reviews and not even 1 star review. Can you believe that ? 1- This company has no servers. 2- I done business with them for 1 month and I had to literally find another provider. 3- When I tried to access C panel to move my site they kept blocking our access multiple times. 4- We had to get a Lawyer involved to threaten them with a lawsuit to move our site outside their platform. 5- During our investigation we found this company a complete SCAM. Their clown in charge I think her name was Jennifer, was the one who kept asking their front liners to keep denying access to our c panel so they can extend their membership. 6- Their customer support is one guy who answer the phone, who does onboarding, ticket, etc. During our second week we asked them about server options and others questions related just to hear profanity. 7- Attached screenshot of their sever they sent me ( a joke, this company should be called Gigolo clown ?? not gigenet ) My advise as previous client : SAVE YOUR MONEY. ASK THEM TO SHOW YOU THE SERVERS THEY HAVE IF THEY DO ? AND DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THEM THEY ARE SCAMMERS AND LOW QUALITY PEOPLE.

Reviewer: Brett Brooks

Created: 3/3/2024 8:05:30 AM

Rating:
View Profile

As a crypto investor, I love that IQCent allows me to seamlessly fund my account with cryptocurrency. Having instant access to my crypto funding is a game changer compared to waiting days for bank wires. The only downside was that IQCent charged me inactivity fees when I stopped trading during the crypto winter. I wish they gave more leeway before penalizing dormant accounts, especially given the quick crypto funding option. But overall, crypto deposits and withdrawals make IQCent my go-to.

Reviewer: James Pope

Created: 3/1/2024 6:13:57 AM

Rating:
View Profile

I use Remote Desktop Manager on a daily basis and it has been a great place to help with daily tasks. It has a wide range of features and they continue to improve on the product and not just leave it in the dust.

Reviewer: Gary Andrews

Created: 3/1/2024 3:43:05 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Customer Support team has always been reliable and well-informed. Glowhost hosting is affordable. You may have to wait to be attended to at times, but every problem is quickly fixed. If you’re just starting your business online, save time and money by signing up for an Glowhost package. You’ll definitely stick with it, just like I do.

Reviewer: Gerald

Created: 3/1/2024 2:37:58 AM

Rating:
View Profile

The support provided by our contact at LitExtensions was exemplary and deserves the highest praise. Nothing could have been done better. Our contact person Circle was always available and proactive for our project. However, we were disappointed by the standard mapping between the store systems. We had to do most of the mapping ourselves. Perhaps the fault was also ours. When we read on the website that the offer includes the migration from Magento to Shopware, we assumed that the standard mapping (e.g. all address data, all product variant information, all orders) was already mapped as standard. However, there were initially a lot of errors here, so we had to define the mapping ourselves. Many existing data fields in Magento with corresponding data fields in Shopware were simply migrated into a single data pool field without our intervention. Of course, this is of no practical use. We were disappointed with the agency's promise here. Circle's excellent support and technical expertise then helped us to resolve these problems step by step in a relatively short space of time. Thank you Circle, you did everything 100% right.

Reviewer: Madhumitha Karichikumara swamy

Created: 2/29/2024 10:17:00 PM

Rating:
View Profile

The Best Product for URL Shortning

Reviewer: Joe

Created: 2/29/2024 8:52:10 PM

Rating:
View Profile

Dedicatedcore offers excellent, fast hosting, and its best attribute is its support. there is the option to chat or call real support people. When I've needed to do this. They have never failed to fix my problem.

Reviewer: Dave Laermans

Created: 2/29/2024 6:45:58 PM

Rating:
View Profile

Asphostportal's Windows hosting is a big plus in my opinion. Imagine using Blazor with.net core apps for small business applications that run smoothly and only require annual discounted hosting in place of cloud computing. Thanks to the updated.net core, which hasn't had a downtime in the last three years, and its simple deployment, my future projects will progress more quickly.

Reviewer: Sheila SL Dawkins

Created: 2/29/2024 10:23:49 AM

Rating:
View Profile

ZipRecruiter offers ease to Job Seekers and allows us to discover the status of the application. Love "Phil" emails sharing new links to potential employeers who are in the industry you desire. And I see how ZipRecruiter now offers employers the option to ask quick via bullet point and fill in the blank questions to narrow down the applicant pool for better matches.

Reviewer: Bogo Cafek

Created: 2/29/2024 6:28:55 AM

Rating:
View Profile

I am setting up a dedicated server for the first time and Legionbox has been super supportive, fast, and attentive! Great start out of the gate here. Super excited. Thanks!

Reviewer: Abdul Rafay

Created: 2/28/2024 1:20:44 AM

Rating:
View Profile

For over two years, I, Abdul Rafay, have relied on Gen X Web Hosting for my website needs, currently utilizing their WHM Reseller Hosting. Their service has been consistently reliable, with intuitive WHM tools and responsive support. With transparent pricing and reliable performance, Gen X Web Hosting has proven to be an invaluable partner in website management. Highly recommended for their reliability, affordability, and exceptional customer service.

Reviewer: Aadhya Nema

Created: 2/27/2024 3:13:50 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Quest GLT, your dedication to providing quality service is commendable. The team's responsiveness and professionalism greatly enhance the customer experience. I appreciate the attention to detail and timely assistance throughout our interactions.

Reviewer: Anna Johnson

Created: 2/27/2024 2:58:55 AM

Rating:
View Profile

I like that WorkTime has a non-invasive approach and doesn’t collect screenshots and private information. I wanted to use employee monitoring but didn’t want to scare my team with surveillance and WorkTime became a good solution. I like their reports on productivity and that I can see employee performance without violating privacy.

Reviewer: Daniel Asher

Created: 2/26/2024 3:12:31 PM

Rating:
View Profile

Harsh was very helpful and patient with me.

Reviewer: David Kemoun

Created: 2/26/2024 11:36:16 AM

Rating:
View Profile

OneUp Networks is a cut above the rest. Their expertise in networking solutions is unmatched. The implementation was seamless, and our network performance has never been better. OneUp is now our go-to for anything network-related.

Reviewer: Kevin H

Created: 2/26/2024 10:54:12 AM

Rating:
View Profile

The pricing tiers offered by Ultahost are affordable and competitive. For companies of all sizes, it's the ideal hosting option with a variety of services and reasonable prices. Ultahost has been hosting my website for years, and I have never looked back. Their dependability and efficiency are unparalleled, and I like the frequent enhancements and modifications they implement to their offerings.

Reviewer: nilegos nilegos

Created: 2/26/2024 10:47:02 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Really Best One

Reviewer: Cardoso Cavalcanti

Created: 2/26/2024 8:19:39 AM

Rating:
View Profile

Every experience with eWallHost is 5 stars. It's affordable, they respond fast after issue is submitted, and it's solved quickly. I can't recommend this company highly enough. I've used them many times and they have never disappointed.

This page was last updated 01 March 2024 00:00