3Essentials

3Essentials Reviews

17 Reviews

3Essentials Reviews

4.8

Excellent!

17 Reviews

Last reviewed on
11 April 2016

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

I sure feel more confident about doing this knowing that I have a stellar, professional team at 3e as a safety net. I am so very glad we found 3essentials.

Thank you,
~Anel

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, January 25, 2016

Very quick response from James. Totally took care of my problem.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, November 19, 2015

I have been with them for years. They billed my card on file for their annual fee and it was outdated. Without even a phone call ( they sent 2 emails to an address I don't view often), they shut down my website and email and their cancellation said they would erase all my files from their server in 15 days! WOW- that's customer service. I know some of this is on me, but that is horrible service. You can't even call a customer before treating them like that?

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, March 13, 2015

Tim resolved the issue immediately and no follow up was required. Good job Tim.

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Top marks for Mike. Attention to detail and quick resolution of my problem. Unfailingly courteous and clear in all correspondence. Excellent service - thank you.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, January 30, 2015

Elliot answered all my questions perfectly. 5* service.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Elliot took my request, processed it, and coordinated implementation of same. He made it effortless on my part.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, January 7, 2015

Jacab was Excellent handling of my call, patient and thorough. I appreciate having him as a customer service representative.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

Spot on! Mark deserves a raise!

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, January 2, 2015

Jacob was very responsive and thorough. He even looked up my contact info to call and confirm that the MX records were correct to be duplicated on the new server.

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results