Accelo

Accelo Reviews

26 Reviews

Accelo Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

26 Reviews

Last reviewed on
21 January 2022

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Thursday, November 4, 2021

Effectively and completely adjustable, programmed clocks, client friendly....the resources module is simply good to beat all. We additionally loved help group with steady advancement in apparatus continuing.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Accelo truly helps in project arranging, following and streaming every type of effort viably. On top of that it improves our benefit by guaranteeing that we place our customers work on one stage and carry out it effortlessly.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

There are so many positives - the interface is easy to read and understand, and their onboarding and training is exceptional. We have had just over 5 weeks of onboarding and the support is amazing.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

I like how the Accelo software allowed us to implement it in steps. This made it much easier to roll it out and allow people to migrate and learn at an easier pace.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Accelo is completely transforming the way we do business. From bringing all organizational processes under one umbrella to linking every retainer task to an employee with time tracking, we've never been at a better place to accurately measure our ROI and grow our business.

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Accelo has been a pleasure to use! Being part of an digital agency, the days are fast paced and Accelo has enabled me to track my time accurately, increasing my productivity. At the same time, I have oversight of my projects, retainers and invoicing, making sure that I have a line of sight at all times.

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, October 30, 2021

I love the retainer included the most. I'm ready to effectively arrange retainers, their worth and hours apportioned to every client. While Accelo was deficient with regards to a portion of the mechanized usefulness found in some different frameworks, it was the email incorporation that at last sold us.

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, August 16, 2021

Everything is in 1 place, and you can have checklists

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, August 12, 2021

Great project management system. Easy to navigate for staff and management. I looked at multiple software before choosing Accelo. Hands down the best overall ERP system.

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

I love the task feature. It is so easy to assign.

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results