AccuWebhosting

AccuWebhosting Reviews

267 Reviews

AccuWebhosting Reviews

4.8

Excellent!

267 Reviews

Last reviewed on
25 May 2022

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

The best storage service I have encountered across the net
A stable, fast server, all the software and services for the site to run as well as possible
Thank you!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Verified Review

We are hosting our company website through AccuWeb Hosting and don't have any complaints. The setup was easy, the performance meets our needs, and the price is very appealing. Can't beat the Price.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, May 7, 2022

Accuwebhosting is offering good free hosting. They are offering good support services.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, May 5, 2022

Verified Review

AccuWebHosting: A fine and reliable web hosting service
I've been using AccuWebHosting for my web hosting needs for several months now, and I've been enjoying their excellent services thoroughly. Their up time is very impressive, and their customer service is second to none in my experience.
I’ve always received responses to my queries within an hour of sending them in, and the quality of assistance is quite good. The platform has good malware scanning for even the shared hosting section of their service, as attested to my experience with a certain free, nulled theme. In less than an hour, the malware including in the corrupted free theme was detected. They quickly shut down the website, and left me instructions on how to clean up the malware, after which the website was immediately restored.
I recommend their services because of its quality, especial the security features that protects their WordPress hosting, plus their amazing customer service.

AccuWebHosting also offers various security services for websites on their platform, including regular malware scans, which benefited me greatly when I made the error of downloading an off repository, free, malware-infested plugin. Altogether, I've not had cause to regret this web hosting service; so go give it a try! I'm sure you'll love it too!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, May 3, 2022

We use AccuWeb Hosting for our group website. It provides everything we need at a very attractive price.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, April 15, 2022

They are offering very good free hosting services with good customer support.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

great support! I’ve used other WordPress hosts that were very hard to work with – this one is great

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, April 11, 2022

The speed at which Accuweb processes information is high. I never had any issues surfing my websites neither do my site visitors. The website templates are very easy to use and well organized. I would recommend Accuweb to anyone who desires a professional website that is user-friendly. I host my dirt racing website on Accuweb and it runs flawlessly with no issues whatsoever. I have not had any downtime do toy Accuwebs servers and highly recommend anyone looking for a good reliable webhost to give them a try.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, April 8, 2022

I use AccuWeb for about 4 years now. Never problems. Fast servers, great support and customers service. You don't need anything else. Highly recommend!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, April 8, 2022

Verified Review

The service is great, it is the best hosting and the most stable on the servers and technical support level and I have not had any problems since I subscribed to it
In fact, I have never seen stable servers like this one, and the servers are among the most powerful servers I've dealt with previously
Actually, I ran and activated all my sites on this hosting and I advise my friends to transfer to them
Everyone is happy with the speed and stability of the servers
I advise everyone to subscribe to this hosting

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results