Aravenda Consignment Software

Aravenda Consignment Software Reviews

11 Reviews

Aravenda Consignment Software Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

11 Reviews

Last reviewed on
05 August 2022

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Friday, August 5, 2022

The folks running the operations are amazing. Very knowledgeable with the product and understand what the layperson is trying to describe. communication with I.T. is quick and responsive.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, August 5, 2022

New to the resale industry, I chose Resale Global because it's clean, cloud-based, software and seamlessly integrates to an online store. As a small business owner, the support of their team has been priceless! They're quick to respond to questions and go above and beyond, including hosting monthly Learning Labs to share tips on how to grow your business. Very professional and true partners!

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, August 5, 2022

From the easy using software to the lovely support team my experience has been nothing but superb!

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, August 5, 2022

First time entrant into the consignment industry and we have found Resale Global to be the perfect product for us. The software is very intuitive and with minimal help from their support team we were able to achieve an online presence. Strong back office capabilities makes dealing with consignors and purchasing customers a painless process. Even though we had minimal interactions, the support team has been incredible.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, August 5, 2022

I was so impressed with how easy to use and great customer service!

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, August 5, 2022

The team was also quick in assisting with implementing new features we requested as we needed them for our business requirements. Support is really responsive and very quick with answering any questions/concerns you may have

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, August 5, 2022

Of all the software available in this industry this is the easiest to use, its highly customize-able and the customer service and tech team really cares and checks in on us which I appreciate. They are happy to hear from us when we call in unlike our previous software company which took days to get back to us when we had a problem.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, August 5, 2022

When I had to close my doors (of the bricks and mortar shop) due to the pandemic, it was clear that I need to quickly pivot online in order to survive. The team reached out to me, and got me set up with an account and the software within a week. I was able to work directly with [SENSITIVE CONTENT] to set my Shopify store up exactly as I wanted, and they made thoughtful suggestions on how I could improve it as well. They handled all of the integration, and before I knew it I was rocking and rolling on my own and navigating the software like an expert myself!! The payout process was so simple, and my consignors loved being able to check in on the status of their items. Using this software has saved me so much time and frustration, I am so thankful I found it!

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, August 5, 2022

These people actually care about their clients. They allow me to participate on an Innovation Team for my type of store so I can have input on enhancements and hear from others what ideas they have which has been really interesting.

Did you find this review helpful?

Friday, August 5, 2022

A all the way around. I've worked with a lot of software in my time and I've never had a team that cares more about their customers and the customer success than this one.

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results