ARZHost

ARZHost Reviews

Serchen Index

68.94
155 Reviews

ARZHost Reviews

5.0

Excellent!

155 Reviews

Last reviewed on
08 April 2024

What do you think?

Help other software buyers make informed decisions.

Tuesday, April 9, 2024

As a gamer with a heavy reliance on cloud storage, speed is paramount. ArZHost delivers! Their powerful servers ensure lightning-fast file transfers and minimal lag.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, April 8, 2024

Their website and instructions were incredibly user-friendly. Everything was explained in clear, concise language that even a beginner like me could understand. There were no confusing jargon terms or overwhelming technical steps. The process felt well-organized and guided me through each stage effortlessly.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Saturday, March 23, 2024

I used the services of other hosting providers but the team is simply the best. Their prices make websites available to everyone and their customer support is pure excellence. They are available 24/7 and they always manage to help even with the most complicated issues.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, March 21, 2024

They are available and helpful and always give honest support. I will take honesty and good service any day of the week. Keep up the great work and don't change, you are great the way you are!

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, March 18, 2024

I was searching for some good and affordable hosting for my blog a year ago. I tried 2,3 famous hosting companies but their performance and speed were not good. Finally, I found this amazing hosting service and I am surprised by the hosting services and support. I love using it.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Monday, March 18, 2024

It's by far one of the best hosting companies. Website is fast, amazing ai tools, daily backups and the list is long. I am new to them and I am definitely staying with them for a long time.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Thursday, March 14, 2024

I have several businesses, And websites hosted between Arizona and the Netherlands. Because of the nature of one of my businesses. It can be difficult to find the proper servers, and hosting needed for restriction regulated sites like mine. Their sales and customer service is top notch. And I’m migrating all my domains and sites to arz dedicated server hosting now.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, March 12, 2024

Arz is the best web hosting company. They are super reliable, their websites run fast, and their customer service is amazing. Arz isn't just reliable, their websites are super fast too! No matter if it's a small blog, a giant online store, or a company website, Arz can handle it all and make it work smoothly.

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Tuesday, March 12, 2024

Easy to use, and affordable with many options from getting domains, WordPress, or using their website builders either by yourself or with AI. We used 70% AI to help get our site up fast, and now we are building out a custom site in WordPress. The support takes the experience to another level

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?

Wednesday, January 24, 2024

I have been using ARZ Hosting for 2 years now. Their support is extremely knowledgeable and I highly appreciate the 24/7 availability as someone who uses ARZ Hosting for my side-hustle on the weekends. I cannot recommend it enough, both for the price, service and uptime. Truly speechless!! :D

Overall Rating

Ease of Use

Features

Value for Money

Customer Support

Likely to Recommend

Did you find this review helpful?
Load More Results